Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have NEVER been unhappy with anything I've gotten from you and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being reliable, reasonable and usable.
~Jane - NY

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
product was very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 7, 2013
very cute and nice presentation with velvet bag
Exactly what I wanted
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was everything I wanted and expected...pretty, good quality, timely delivery. I was replacing an ornament for 2011, and the date was even correct!! No hassle ordering...I can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall.com!!
grandbaby's first Christmas
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament for our new grandbaby girl is beautiful and meaningful. It was great to see it on the tree.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 27, 2012
Beautiful!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AK) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It! Made a beautiful gift, for a beautiful baby girl.
Adorable
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brand new granddaughter, it is adorable and her mom loved it.
Love this ornament
By Camille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute when we opened it. Such a special ornament to celebrate a special occasion
So Cute On My Tree
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My First Granddaughter and her first Christmas, It had all her information on it. It was perfect.
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely loved it! It is so cute!
Granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
newest granddaughter is just a month old; this ornament was perfect!
Perfect
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the pink one for a Christmas gender reveal to the grandparents. It was the perfect gift. The quality was exactly what I expected and wanted. We bought one for our own tree as well. I love this rocking horse!!!
very crafted
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent in craftmanship
love that you can put lots of info on ornament
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow this ornament was just awesome!! perfect for baby first x-mas!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 21, 2012
I wanted something memorable for my Grandsons 1st Christmas and when I received this ornament it was perfect. I gave it to my daughter early to put on their tree and she loved it. Now my little guy will have something special from his 1st Christmas.
Adorable!
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islandia, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It! Love It! Good quality. Great service!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
We love the pink rocking horse. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. We are very happy. Thank you
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
This was perfect for my 8 mos old daughter's 1st Christmas! I like that it gives you options (date, weight, time, etc.)
Beautiful
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my daughter to celebrate her babies first Christmas. It is beautiful the craftman ship is excellent. My daughter loves it and I am sure my Granddaughter will also.
Picture doesn't do the product justice
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actually ornament is so much nicer than it appears in the picture.The quaility and look are just lovely.
Great product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament. Product was just what I expected from what I saw on line,the quality and price is great and it was shipped very fast. Thank you for such a wonderful selection of ornaments!
Completely perfect!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughters first christmas and was really suprised by its quality. It is a perfect addition to our tree this year.
Perfect for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 16, 2012
This is a beautiful, perfect gift for a newborn's first Christmas! Great service.
Adorable!
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 ornaments for our 3 grandchildren and they were so amazing! Even cuter in person! Thank you Personalization Mall for your beautiful work and quick turn-around!
VERY NICE
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this ornament for my Grandson's first Christmas. Fast delivery, very happy with the outcome. Would recommend
perfect keepsake
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill , SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little emma will always treasure her first christmas ornament. It also looks great on the tree
Perfect
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Everything is perfect
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2012
The ornament is very cute, and looks great. My daughter loves it. The pink is very bright, brighter than I expected, but still nice.
Cute rocking horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 14, 2012
It came out adorable. Wish someone had caught my mistake on the baby's weight.(7 lbs 8 lbs) ???
Very nice ornament
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my new grandson. Very nice and great quality!! It is very pretty!! My daughter absolutely loved it!!
Cute Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. The personalization looks great. It is very well made and will be a joy from year to year. Easy to design, easy to order, and fast shipping.
Pink horse ornament
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the receipient loved it!
Cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2012
This is cute and pretty for my niece's first christmas. It looks very personal the way it's inscribed with her first and middle names. Love the glittery heart hanging off the bottom.
Great Quality!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are way better than I expected! All the words are actually engraved and not written, or painted on. They look great and are an awesome keepsake for my kids for all Christmases to come!
Just what I was looking for!
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter.. more so for my grandaughter. My daughter was so amazed it took awhile before she stopped crying. It really did come out nice. Better than I expected.
Wonderful job, thanks again.
For my baby girl!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I completely fell in love with this ornament! I love the fact that you can put all the newborn information on the ornament as another keepsake. The quality and the look of this ornament is wonderful!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful ornament, especially for baby's first Christmas.
Wonderful service
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first ornament and was not happy with it's appearance and called about it and was asked to email a photo. I did this and heard back within the hour after the photo was reviewed, and was advised it would be replaced at no charge and no need to return the first one. Wonderful service. Thank you so much. My little grandson and parents will love this ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved