Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
    ~Cheryl - SC

    Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
    Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great first Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - May 16, 2014
    My daughter loved this ornament I got for her my granddaughter. I recommend this one for the new baby. A great gift.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NC) - January 10, 2014
    Good quality, nice coloring.
    Perfect
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Great quality! I will do more business with you soon!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 3, 2014
    I love this ornament! I love how you can put the weight and height on it. It's a very sweet addition to our tree!
    Love it...
    By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful 1st Christmas ornament for my new grandaughter. Vibrant colors with sparkly dangling heart is very eye-catching. Well constructed resin and nicely done personalization too. Thanks!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, WA) - December 30, 2013
    This was a perfect ornament for my grandson!!
    Family Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 29, 2013
    I try to get a personalized keepsake for each new grandchild. They are all different and this one was exactly as pictured, excellent quality and I was very pleased.
    Adorable!
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Compton, RI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I selected this ornament for my new granddaughter, born in April of this year. It is perfect as an ornament that will carry through all her childhood years. It is a high quality ornament and absolutely adorable. I can't wait for next Christmas!
    Great quality!
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and great quality! It is a perfect size and color. Fast delivery and easy order process.
    2nd grandbaby
    By Wilma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you. its perect
    Perfect for first Christmas.
    By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for our wonderful grandaughter, it is perfect for her. It is well made, look nice, and will last.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 20, 2013
    Nicer than expected. These make nice gifts. I would defiantly buy again.
    Ornament for grandbaby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - December 17, 2013
    After 22 years of buying ornaments for each grandchild year after year as they enter into our lives, I have found this is one place I can come to find the perfect ornaments.
    So Darling!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Writing is clear. The sparkle heart on the bottom is such a lovely touch.
    1st Christmas
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful little ornament that Is destined to become a treasured keepsake.
    awesomeness on a string !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - December 12, 2013
    I ordered this for our Preemie daughter to have something at home while she is in the NICU. The shipping was super fast and the ornament came out beyond perfect ! We received a gift from this site and I fell in love !!!!
    Okay product
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the little rocking horse. I did not like the personalization. It looks a little smudged.
    Baby Arden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 10, 2013
    Loved it and so did my kids..
    Excellent Quality
    By Joe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament. The quality is excellent; the colors are bright and pretty. I really like the font -- it turned out great.
    Rocking Horse
    By Evelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandson's 1st Christmas and was amazed at how beautiful it was. The color is a beautiful shade of blue and it looks even better than the picture. I would surely recommend this item.
    Good Quality ornament
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty ornament. Good quality and well made. I would recommend this for a keepsake for baby's first Christmas.
    Very Pleased!
    By Renee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this Rocking Horse ornament for my great granddaughter's first Christmas. It is so precious and I am very pleased with the quality of it. I have placed orders for 2 years and never been disappointed with my purchases!
    Love the ornament!
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree! Will definitely come back in the future.
    Grandson's First Christmas Ornament
    By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with this product. I was looking for an ornament for my grandson's first Christmas but couldn't find anything I liked. This ornament is awesome. I wanted it to say Grandson's First Christmas 2013 to makes it similar to one I have for another grandson. I was able to really personalize it by putting my grandson's first and middle names on the legs, instead of his weight and length. The writing on the ornament is etched. I was not expecting this, especially when I received it in less than a week from the day I ordered it. I would highly recommend this product. I have shown it to everyone, and it is a big hit!
    Very Pleasing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 7, 2013
    The Rocking horse and the inscriptions look in person as good as it does online.
    The color and quality is a very good match.
    Perfect 1st Ornament
    By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little ornament for a baby girl's first Christmas.
    First Christmas for my new baby
    By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 4 month old for Christmas. It is darling and the pouch it comes in will be great for storage. I have loved everything I have ordered from this site.
    1st Christmas
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with purchase. This is 6th ornament I have bought - all for my great-grandchildren. They are expertly made. I love the velvet bag it came in. Thank you.
    adorable!!
    By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with my ornament and it came super quick
    Baby's 1st. Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
    Fast service as always. Cute,cute, little Christmas Ornament for my first Great Grandchild. Memories made here...
    Impressed with the Engraving
    By Alisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was very cute. But I was most impressed with the engraving. I thought it would appear printed on the ornament, rather than carved into it. So it was a pleasant surprise when I received it. I'm happy my son will have a lovely keepsake for his own tree someday.
    product was very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 7, 2013
    very cute and nice presentation with velvet bag
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was everything I wanted and expected...pretty, good quality, timely delivery. I was replacing an ornament for 2011, and the date was even correct!! No hassle ordering...I can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall.com!!
    Cute little gift!
    By Kathrine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this personalized ornament for out niece's first Christmas, and we are so glad we did! The ornament is resin, which is great because she can play with it and not break it. The lettering was done very well and we are really happy with the quality!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 27, 2012
    Beautiful!!!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AK) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love It! Made a beautiful gift, for a beautiful baby girl.
    Love this ornament
    By Camille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so cute when we opened it. Such a special ornament to celebrate a special occasion
    So Cute On My Tree
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My First Granddaughter and her first Christmas, It had all her information on it. It was perfect.
    Perfect
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought the pink one for a Christmas gender reveal to the grandparents. It was the perfect gift. The quality was exactly what I expected and wanted. We bought one for our own tree as well. I love this rocking horse!!!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2012
    We ordered this for a couple that had just had their baby. We had it personalized and shipped to them through the company. Everything turned out good and delivery fast...
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved