Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my granddaughter because her mama's ornament from 25 years ago is also a rocking horse. This one is a different material but it came out perfect and I am so glad this was one of my choices.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 16, 2017
Perfect for our new twins born 12/26/16 - all set for their first Christmas Next Year. Great Quality, coloring and printing.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 16, 2017
Perfect for our new twins born 12/26/16 - all set for their first Christmas Next Year. Great Quality, coloring and printing.
Adorable First Christmas Ornament
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas and am thrilled with the quality, size, and color combination. The price was competitive and I received the item by the promised date. This is an item that will be treasured for years.
Pink rocking horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, RI) - January 2, 2017
This little rocking horse was just beautiful it looked fantastic on the Christmas tree and it was personalized correctly I would definitely recommend this to any little girls first Christmas
Poor printing
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, MO) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is very weak. I'm disappointed because I ordered the exact same thing for my first son 3 years ago and his looks much nicer. You can see a pic of them. The new one is on the right and the one that's 3 years old is on the left. There is printing in all the same places on both, but you can barely see the printing on the new one
1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 27, 2016
Received this item right on time. The packaging was awesome....the velvet bag it comes in is really nice. So glad I bought it.
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh meadows , NY) - December 27, 2016
Prompt delivery, nice quality. Very happy with it. I would definitely order from this company again
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 26, 2016
Cute rocking horse! Nicely done ornament. It arrived well-protected in an elegant bag and with a box as well. Bright color. My daughter seemed very pleased to have her new baby remembered with this lovely ornament.
Gorgeous
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. We purchased this for our son, and it's absolutely beautiful. Would definitely recommend.
Received the correct one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 20, 2016
Today I received the correct gift. It looks wonderful, thank you Pam for making sure I received the correct gift.
Just like the picture!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, I ordered two and they are so cute.
Great 1st Christmas Gift
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome cute gift for a family/baby's 1st Christmas. Great quality and fast shipping
Works for 2nd Christmas too!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaftsbury, VT) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable! My grandson was born on Christmas Eve last year so this is really kind of his first Christmas but I'd already bought those ornaments last year. I had this one personalized with Christmas 2016 on it and it's just so cute. It will be a treasured ornament for years to come!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, TN) - December 16, 2016
loved this ornament it is perfect first Christmas ornament and feels like it wouldn't break easily,the only problem i had was when it arrived the little dangle heart will not stay on the ornament the screw they screwed it in with keeps falling out.
Cute ornament
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute first Christmas ornament. Would recommend. Larger than I expected and looks great on my tree!
Twins Ornament
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 Year old twin girls' favorite toy is a rocking horse, they are constantly playing on it. So the ornament was a perfect reflection on this year for my girls. I ordered 2 with their name and year only, technically its shown for a newborn, but I just left off the sizes. I gave it a 4 star rating only because the pink colors aren't a great fit, the legs are a little darker/purple tint, while the body is a hot pink. They're still very cute and I'm very happy with them, I just wish the colors coordinated a little better.
Finally!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is outstanding. My daughter is now 25 years old, but I never got a 'Baby's 1st Christmas' ornament for her - I had a new baby and a 2 year old, and we had just moved to a new city, so my mind was elsewhere! I found your website and got the perfect ornament for my tree!
Cute
By Lucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable & packaged nicely in its own keepsake bag.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nobleton, FL) - December 12, 2016
Very cute and I know grandson will love it.
Nice Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 12, 2016
They did a lovely job on the personalization. I wrote out exactly what I wanted including the abbreviations. For example: Name: Jaxon Keith Length: 21 1/2 Inches Weight: 8 lbs. 3 oz.
Bottom Personalization: May 31, 2016. I expected the $4.95 box to be nicer than it was because it was just a standard box that should have been included with it anyway. Overall, it makes a lovely keepsake for years to come, especially since it is not breakable.
Wrong date
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products. But sad to say, the wrong date is on it for my first granddaughter birth. Its my fault, I received an email because I had two different orders, one pending and one I purchased. Well I had put the expected date of birth and was waiting to actually see when she was born, and I was so excited in all the ciaos and forgot to change the date. I do have another order on hold that I was planning to put through, but deciding whether or not just to buy another one with the right date.
Perfect
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely perfect. Shipped after 24 hours. This was a gift for my best friends 1month old. She loved it. Watching her excitement as she opened the ornament was a great feeling.
Perfect
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSPORT, TN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the ornament. It is so beautiful and love the fact I got to personalize myself. Wish I had found this website sooner :) I have already placed another order for 3 more ornaments. Couldn't believe how fast the shipping was too. Received my order very quick. Thank you for the quality work.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 6, 2016
Just what I ordered and on time also!
LOVE*LOVE*LOVE
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this ornament - it is beautiful and exactly how I wanted it to look!
Beautiful 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - November 30, 2016
What a precious beautifully made Christmas ornament. Ordered for my daughters first child. The name was lasered into the ornament. Made well and very happy and pleased with this purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCONUT CREEK, FL) - November 28, 2016
Even nicer than I expected
Absolutely beautiful
love it!
By Anjilina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a party favor for all of the guests attending my sister's baby shower. They came out beautiful! Very happy with my purchase. This was my second time ordering from this website.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner , NC) - November 27, 2016
Love this ornaments
Beautiful Keepsake for my Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 27, 2016
Nice quality & more adorable in person.
So Sweet !!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable ! The engraving and lettering are excellent.
As always it is a quality, well made item.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kelly M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & her husband were delighted with this ornament for their daughter's 1st Christmas! It will become part of a tradition of a new ornament every year from Nani.
Super cute! Love it!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice quality and the writing is beautiful! Would definitely buy this again!
great product
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, well packaged loe it
Love, love, love this baby ornament!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th rocking horse ornament that I have purchased over several years for my new baby grandchildren. The pink and blue are equally adorable. I like the baby's birthdate, height & weight details. Very special! I bought one of each for my own tree as well as for the baby's.
Christmas Ornaent
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea for any little one to have as a keepsake.
Rocking horse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 27, 2015
I really liked how it looked and the printing was nice but the heart came off before it could be hung on the tree and my eyes aren't good enough to get it back on by myself so I had to give it to my daughter to fix it.
Not just an Ornament!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as cute in person as it was online. It is large enough to be used as part of the decorations in her room. A very nice keepsake!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - December 22, 2015
Love this ornament. I order 1-3 ornaments a year from personalizationmall.com . Great quality. ????
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved