Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - January 27, 2016
I like that I was able to personalize the ornaments. They are a nice size and good quality.
Beautiful
By Rosalina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and its so cute!Will definitely order more.
First time home buyer
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The enscription was "Congratulations Homeowner" with the year and it was perfect, she loved it!
Adorable
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to give his Aunt. It is so cute and there was pleanty of room to personalize.
Awesome sister-in-law gift
By Sally O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was wonderful and my sister-in-law loved it. She even took a picture of it and put it on Facebook.
Awful
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sloppy...I order every year from Personalization Mall..second time I have been disappointed.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais , IL) - December 20, 2015
Good quality
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute ornament for the wine lover. Personalizing made it even better. Gave as a gift and my friend loved it. Perfect size, and it came in a nice pouch, which made it very classy. This was delivered quickly and was well wrapped. Highly recommend.
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute ornament for the wine lover. Personalizing made it even better. Gave as a gift and my friend loved it. Perfect size, and it came in a nice pouch, which made it very classy. This was delivered quickly and was well wrapped. Highly recommend.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - December 18, 2015
Perfect gift for my wine loving best friend
Not real happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 17, 2015
Not real happy with quality, I ordered 2 and 1 came with the cork missing, I found it in package and will have to super glue it in. I ordered other ornaments that were better quality.
Perfect!!
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of the Holiday wine ornament. They were so cute, well done ( one was missing the cork, but not an issue ) & came right when they said it would. They were gifts for a grief share group Christmas party. Everyone loved them & have a keepsake with our group name. It was a toast on how far we have come!
A bit disappointed
By Cyndee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first of many things from Personalization Mall that I was not absolutely thrilled with. It appeared cheaply made, and not as what the picture portrayed.
Perfect little gift
By Carey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, size, etc. Made the perfect little gift for my married friends by adding the couples' first names and the year. The cork is super cute. Would buy again for other people next year. Cute holiday hostess gift or gift for your wine-bar bartender.
A special personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 8, 2015
This personalized wind glass ornament is just beautiful.
Wine ornament
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST gift for someone that has everything.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 29, 2015
Fast shipping, exactly as shown....can't wait to give it to my husband!
Couldn't Be HAPPIER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - November 8, 2015
What a wonderful ornament for my gift of a wine club membership to my husband. It is a wonderful size, the colors are vibrant and the printing was just as I requested. SUPER!!!!!
Whimsical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - November 2, 2015
This product is well made and the the ability to personalize adds that extra touch of whimsy.
Best personalized ornaments ever
By Alex G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 20 ornaments so far this year and I highly recommend them, this is my 2nd years of buying them.
A Toast to Friends Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 3, 2015
The ornament arrive as expected and was too cute for words. The wine glass design with the addition of the dangling cork is superiorly done and beautifully crafted. The personalization was exactly as I had requested.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall as a "must stop" for ornaments especially for family, friends and just "all around" gifts.
Wine Ornament
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 ornaments. I loved the ornament but some of them were painted sloppy.
AWFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for a good friend of mine bc we share the love of red wine. When I got this in, it was all scratched up & had big chips of paint missing. Thankfully, my friend has a good sense of humor, so she didn't mind. If I hadn't gotten it in so close to Christmas, I would have sent it back.
very cute !
By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACHWOOD, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend whose husband is in the business of selling wine. She LOVED it! Very nicely made and of good quality.
Christmas gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament great gift to accompany wine for Christmas party!
Holiday Wine
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to be honest, this was not very good quality. Looked like an 8 year old made it. I was disappointed.
Loved It
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her ornament. I got several different ornaments for a group of
us and each one bragged about their ornament. A great gift idea for close and not so close friends.
Adorable
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right and when it came in the little pouch it added a touch!!!different kind of ornament
Prettier in Person
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality piece. Very pleased with this and all my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Paint job sloppy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 5, 2014
This would have been VERY cute and a great gift for any wine lover but the paint that was the "wine" was VERY sloppy! It was coming over the edges.
Perfect Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family member and it is the best ornament. She is a wine girl through & through and will love this. I was worried about it being too small, but it wasn't at all.
PERFECT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - December 2, 2014
Girls from HSchool Wine Tasting Luncheon!! This was PERFECT and I'm sure
gonna be a BIG hit... Not pricey but classy enough and so personal ... THANKS!!
Wine glass ornament
By Marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, WV) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a Christmas gift. I'm sure my cousin will love it.
Just what I expected
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament in several days. Comes in a nice velvet pouch. I thought the engraving was really good. Bought it for my daughters first apartment. It's a Christmas present. I'm sure she'll love it.
Too cute!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my BFF from first grade and she will love it!!! We call each other by our maiden names which have been altered by us over the years somewhat. She will love this ornament!!
To commemorate my daughter's 21st birthday
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year each of my kids gets a new ornament to commemorate something that happened or was important to them in the past year. This year my daughter turned 21 and this was the perfect ornament for the occasion especially since I was able to personalize it with her name, the year, and the occasion.
Ornaments were terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - December 30, 2013
I ordered the ornaments for close friends of mine for Christmas. They absolutely LOVED them. I think the quality and price were great!
Fun and beautiful
By Maciej S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my friends, as a little surprise during the Christmas dinner. They just loved it!
Perfect!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wine glass with attached cork was perfect for our grown granddaughter & her boyfriend! They loved it! Personalization was clear and accurate..presented in the signature black velvet pouch makes a great presentation. Could be used as just a gift with some wine, instead of as a Christmas ornament like I did. Service and quick delivery is always great.
Perfect ornament for wine lovers
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boss and mate for Christmas. Very fun! Good quality and the perfect gift for wine connoisseurs. Love the little cork at the bottom, adds a little jingle to the mix.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved