Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
The ornament was a bit "cheap-ish) looking, but cute. The personalization printing was a bit blurry. It's OK, but I will purchase something else next time.
Fantastic Company
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed when i purchase from Personalization Mall. I have been buying from them for 10 years. Their service is fast and the quality is excellent.
happy home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - November 13, 2013
as I stated so many times before - product is great - packing is also very well done - nice to be able to see it before it is finished - thank you
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - November 9, 2013
Not what I expected. Red area of wine glass was painted and not solid color throughout. The area was very scratched, and writing was very small. First time I was disappointed with a item for Personalization Mall.com
what a great ptece of work
By Bunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wine
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected as usual.
Cute
By Alyson E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, exactally what I expected.
Perfect Lady's Group Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 25, 2012
Ideal gift to give to each of my close woman friends. We like to share a laugh and some wine and this ornament with the name and the year commemorates another year of good times together! Done beautifully and arrived within days.
Just ok
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I could have seen this ornament up close first as I most likely would not have ordered it as it appears cheap.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Perfection
Well Made
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and well made, as always.
ornament
By rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice everyone we gave one to loved it thanks
Cute Wine Lover Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 26, 2014
I got this as a Christmas ornament for my parents who love wine. They loved it and thought it was very cute! The added cork that hangs makes this ornament unique!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2012
This ornament came out perfect! Can't wait till my sister gets it!
Wine ornaments
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these ornaments; they are bigger than I thought and are great quality!
Great Ornament
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very happy when it was received.
Wineglass Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 16, 2015
I really liked this ornament especially with the real cork tagged onto the end of the wineglass.
I would have preferred the wine glass to be more of a silver color than grey.
Wine glass ornament
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament just like the picture.
OK for sale price of $4.50. They do not look very expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2015
I would not pay more than the sale price, they are ok as a novelty item but not the best quality.
Holiday Wine Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 10, 2015
I bought several of these wine glass shaped ornaments during the 70% off sale for my wine loving gal pals for Christmas 2015. It is adorable, cheerful, and well made. My gal pals are going to get a big kick out of this ornament.
Looks cheap
By amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort huachuca, AZ) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not near as cute as the picture. It looks very cheap.
gmapat
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute, but there were some flaws on the ornament.
Small, but they were noticeable to me. I bought several and all but one had some little flaw.
Arrived on time.
Holiday wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - November 24, 2015
Ornament is a great idea, but it is too heavy. The paint trim of the wine color and the gray color on the glass is messy. Personalization is fine.
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, KS) - July 13, 2013
I like the big selection of different ornaments you have.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 22, 2015
I really liked the quality and also the baggy it came in.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 15, 2012
The idea is clever but the size is too small especially for the price. The picture presented it as much larger. Disappointed in this purchase.
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
we ordered 3 different styles of ornaments from this site. We were disappointed with the quality of this one. This one seems cheaply made & certainly not the same nice quality as the other styles we ordered.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 14, 2012
Looks cheaply made - like an elementary school shop project. Lettering small. First item purchased from this site that we are dissatisfied with.
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north palm beach, FL) - December 3, 2013
Painting was sloppy - not going to give as a gift now.
Not as neat as previously purchased ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 30, 2014
Ornament was just what was looking for. But was disappointed in how the painting was done on the ornament, was not as neat as ones bought previous. Personalization was done exactly as I wanted,and that was neatly done.
Nice To Personalize
By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nicely done with a painted finish over the body. The date hangs below with the popped cork. I was quite disappointed in the size of the printing on the glass Very small so as it was difficult to see it. For me it ruined the uniqueness of the ornament. Since I had ordered quite a few I I still gave them out as favors
wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 5, 2014
I liked it but the wine color was out of the lines creating a messy look
Holiday wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 26, 2014
It's ok
Cute & Inexpensive
By Abbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were super cute! I ordered 6 of them for my girls for our annual Xmas dinner. 5 of them were correct, 1 had the wrong name so that will come after our get together:/
Nice gift
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to personalize for friends.
A cute ornament for wine lovers and a great little Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - November 25, 2012
I bought this ornament for myself to hang on our Christmas tree and a gift ornament for my friends who are wine drinkers and it represents great memories of times spent together enjoying a glass or bottle of wine. I like that the ornament is dated and of good quality and know they will like it too. I would recommend it as a cute gift for the wine connoisseur in your life.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2013
Really nice and cute with the cork!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 5, 2013
I'm happy with this ornament. It's a little lightweight, but it's cute and very personal. I like it!
Almost a 5 star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
Everything looks great on it except the holly covers most of the first letter in my saying that I had printed on the ornament. The preview show that it is not even close to the holly so I'm not sure what happend. Other than that it is a very cute ornament.
Wine ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to that bottle of wine for the hard to get for person. Good quality and very attractive.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved