Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved It
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her ornament. I got several different ornaments for a group of
us and each one bragged about their ornament. A great gift idea for close and not so close friends.
Adorable
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right and when it came in the little pouch it added a touch!!!different kind of ornament
Prettier in Person
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality piece. Very pleased with this and all my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Paint job sloppy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 5, 2014
This would have been VERY cute and a great gift for any wine lover but the paint that was the "wine" was VERY sloppy! It was coming over the edges.
Perfect Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family member and it is the best ornament. She is a wine girl through & through and will love this. I was worried about it being too small, but it wasn't at all.
PERFECT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - December 2, 2014
Girls from HSchool Wine Tasting Luncheon!! This was PERFECT and I'm sure
gonna be a BIG hit... Not pricey but classy enough and so personal ... THANKS!!
Wine glass ornament
By Marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, WV) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a Christmas gift. I'm sure my cousin will love it.
Just what I expected
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament in several days. Comes in a nice velvet pouch. I thought the engraving was really good. Bought it for my daughters first apartment. It's a Christmas present. I'm sure she'll love it.
Too cute!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my BFF from first grade and she will love it!!! We call each other by our maiden names which have been altered by us over the years somewhat. She will love this ornament!!
To commemorate my daughter's 21st birthday
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year each of my kids gets a new ornament to commemorate something that happened or was important to them in the past year. This year my daughter turned 21 and this was the perfect ornament for the occasion especially since I was able to personalize it with her name, the year, and the occasion.
Ornaments were terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - December 30, 2013
I ordered the ornaments for close friends of mine for Christmas. They absolutely LOVED them. I think the quality and price were great!
Fun and beautiful
By Maciej S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my friends, as a little surprise during the Christmas dinner. They just loved it!
Perfect!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wine glass with attached cork was perfect for our grown granddaughter & her boyfriend! They loved it! Personalization was clear and accurate..presented in the signature black velvet pouch makes a great presentation. Could be used as just a gift with some wine, instead of as a Christmas ornament like I did. Service and quick delivery is always great.
Perfect ornament for wine lovers
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boss and mate for Christmas. Very fun! Good quality and the perfect gift for wine connoisseurs. Love the little cork at the bottom, adds a little jingle to the mix.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
The ornament was a bit "cheap-ish) looking, but cute. The personalization printing was a bit blurry. It's OK, but I will purchase something else next time.
Fantastic Company
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed when i purchase from Personalization Mall. I have been buying from them for 10 years. Their service is fast and the quality is excellent.
happy home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - November 13, 2013
as I stated so many times before - product is great - packing is also very well done - nice to be able to see it before it is finished - thank you
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - November 9, 2013
Not what I expected. Red area of wine glass was painted and not solid color throughout. The area was very scratched, and writing was very small. First time I was disappointed with a item for Personalization Mall.com
what a great ptece of work
By Bunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wine
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected as usual.
Cute
By Alyson E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, exactally what I expected.
Perfect Lady's Group Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 25, 2012
Ideal gift to give to each of my close woman friends. We like to share a laugh and some wine and this ornament with the name and the year commemorates another year of good times together! Done beautifully and arrived within days.
Just ok
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I could have seen this ornament up close first as I most likely would not have ordered it as it appears cheap.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Perfection
super cute
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was bigger than i expected. super cute.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 22, 2015
I really liked the quality and also the baggy it came in.
Wine ornaments
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these ornaments; they are bigger than I thought and are great quality!
Cute
By LAURA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality ornament. Cute design
Great Ornament
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very happy when it was received.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2012
This ornament came out perfect! Can't wait till my sister gets it!
ornament
By rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice everyone we gave one to loved it thanks
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north palm beach, FL) - December 3, 2013
Painting was sloppy - not going to give as a gift now.
Wine ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to that bottle of wine for the hard to get for person. Good quality and very attractive.
Well Made
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and well made, as always.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 14, 2012
Looks cheaply made - like an elementary school shop project. Lettering small. First item purchased from this site that we are dissatisfied with.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 15, 2012
The idea is clever but the size is too small especially for the price. The picture presented it as much larger. Disappointed in this purchase.
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
we ordered 3 different styles of ornaments from this site. We were disappointed with the quality of this one. This one seems cheaply made & certainly not the same nice quality as the other styles we ordered.
Looks cheap
By amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort huachuca, AZ) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not near as cute as the picture. It looks very cheap.
Disappointed
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized wine ornament for my son and his wife. When it arrived their name was slanted on the ornament. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com and was told to take a picture and send it to them. I did as instructed and they agreed to replace the ornament. I was hopeful when the second, New and improved ornament arrived but alas, it was worse than the first. I won't be ordering from your company again.
wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 5, 2014
I liked it but the wine color was out of the lines creating a messy look
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved