Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice To Personalize
By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nicely done with a painted finish over the body. The date hangs below with the popped cork. I was quite disappointed in the size of the printing on the glass Very small so as it was difficult to see it. For me it ruined the uniqueness of the ornament. Since I had ordered quite a few I I still gave them out as favors
Nice gift
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to personalize for friends.
A cute ornament for wine lovers and a great little Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - November 25, 2012
I bought this ornament for myself to hang on our Christmas tree and a gift ornament for my friends who are wine drinkers and it represents great memories of times spent together enjoying a glass or bottle of wine. I like that the ornament is dated and of good quality and know they will like it too. I would recommend it as a cute gift for the wine connoisseur in your life.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2013
Really nice and cute with the cork!
Not as neat as previously purchased ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 30, 2014
Ornament was just what was looking for. But was disappointed in how the painting was done on the ornament, was not as neat as ones bought previous. Personalization was done exactly as I wanted,and that was neatly done.
Cute Wine Lover Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 26, 2014
I got this as a Christmas ornament for my parents who love wine. They loved it and thought it was very cute! The added cork that hangs makes this ornament unique!
OK for sale price of $4.50. They do not look very expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2015
I would not pay more than the sale price, they are ok as a novelty item but not the best quality.
Holiday Wine Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 10, 2015
I bought several of these wine glass shaped ornaments during the 70% off sale for my wine loving gal pals for Christmas 2015. It is adorable, cheerful, and well made. My gal pals are going to get a big kick out of this ornament.
wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 5, 2014
I liked it but the wine color was out of the lines creating a messy look
Cute & Inexpensive
By Abbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were super cute! I ordered 6 of them for my girls for our annual Xmas dinner. 5 of them were correct, 1 had the wrong name so that will come after our get together:/
Holiday wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 26, 2014
It's ok
wine ornament
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and found a clever saying to go on it "still wining after all these years" -the recipient loves it and gets a chuckle looking at it.
My order was filled very quickly, processed and delivered fast.
Holiday Wine Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown , PA) - December 3, 2014
I purchased this ornament for my daughter for Christmas. It was exactly what I had hoped for. The engraving looks very good and the cork hanging off the end is a cute addition. I was very happy with the size it is almost 4" tall and a little over 2" wide at the mouth of the glass. I am very pleased with this purchase.
HOLIDAY WINE
By ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU
They loved it!
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our favorite wino neighbors and they were so thrilled with it! Fast shipping & great product.
UNIQUE
By GEORGINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSCOW, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY SATISFIED
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 1, 2014
My daughter had a "wine" theme wedding this year. This ornament will make the perfect newlywed gift for them. Nice quality, good size.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 1, 2014
I purchased this as a gift and was happy with the very quick delivery. It's a really cute ornament - I'm sure they will also like it.
Very Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 30, 2014
This is the perfect ornament for the couple I ordered it for. It simple message says it all -- and it was delivered faster than I imagined.
So cute
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Already gave this gift n my friend loved it!
This is the one!
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament. I am pleased beyond my imagination! the colors are vibrant, the ornament is fairly large and the cork just sets this one apart. From one wine aficionado to another, this will make a great gift.
Holiday Wine Ornament
By Shannan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute, my 70yr old mother got married and they love wine! This was perfect for her stocking!
Super cute
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking item. You will be pleased.
This is the one!
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a substantial ornament! The colors are vibrant and the cork helps make this ornament great. From one wine aficionado to another, this will make a great gift.
A great tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family. The sentiment fitted perfectly as I like a glass of red wine in the evening and this tree ornament fitted in happily with my lifestyle. It was well received by my family and it is hanging right now on their tree creating another Christmas memory.
Beautiful
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden , CT) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, I added a wine saying "Another glass? WINE not! ". And it was a hit! The person this was for loves wine and loved this! Definitely a nice gift!
Secret Santa Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 29, 2014
Great gift for my Secret Santa recipient!! She'll always have an ornament that describes her as a "Connoisseur" The ornament is exactly as described in size and color with a cork hanging. Great value and the engraving was superb!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 28, 2014
Was a very nice ornament and the personalization was perfect!
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 11, 2013
Love this glass of wine! I love the little cork hanging off the bottom.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
I love your personalized ornaments. They are unique, and I always find what I want.
Thanks.
I love this site!
By coryne W. (san mateo, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering for years! The prices are great, the items arrive with a velvet pouch and appearing as something that I paid a lot of money for! I have never had any complaints, in fact, they exceed my expectations! Can't get these items anywhere at these prices! Too much fun to customize/ personalize! I'll be back to shop the after-Christmas sale! mele kalikimaka...
Fun ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
I really like this original style ornament. It adds celebration to the tree. I considered giving only four stars because there was a bit of wine color overflowing into the area where the words were written, but it wasn't enough to cause me to be upset.
ornament
By rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice everyone we gave one to loved it thanks
Great Ornament
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very happy when it was received.
A perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS GATOS, CA) - November 3, 2013
Hard and/or impossible to find items with certain names. Had this personalized for our dear friends and pleased with the quality of both the ornament and the personalization!
Wine ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to that bottle of wine for the hard to get for person. Good quality and very attractive.
Cute for the Wine Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 18, 2013
I'm very happy with this ornament. Cute!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
Wonderful gift idea for "Girl's Night Out" friends. A great gift to celebrate the holiday season.
great idea
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it
wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 17, 2014
as cute as i thought it would be
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved