Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fun ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
I really like this original style ornament. It adds celebration to the tree. I considered giving only four stars because there was a bit of wine color overflowing into the area where the words were written, but it wasn't enough to cause me to be upset.
I love this site!
By coryne W. (san mateo, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering for years! The prices are great, the items arrive with a velvet pouch and appearing as something that I paid a lot of money for! I have never had any complaints, in fact, they exceed my expectations! Can't get these items anywhere at these prices! Too much fun to customize/ personalize! I'll be back to shop the after-Christmas sale! mele kalikimaka...
For my wine lover families!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
This ornament is very neat and I love that the cork is attached and hanginging loosely.
Holiday Hit!
By Deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to each family and were a big hit at our Christmas Eve gathering!
Great way to toast someone!
By Carol A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament! Perfect to give a toast to someone special!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury Park , NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving this gift. I ordered about 10 of them and everyone I gave it to loved it. The personalization is great as always! Also, the little cork on the bottom......well, everyone thought it was so clever.....Thank you!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
Wonderful gift idea for "Girl's Night Out" friends. A great gift to celebrate the holiday season.
great idea
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it
Great Ornament
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very happy when it was received.
ornament
By rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice everyone we gave one to loved it thanks
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2012
This ornament came out perfect! Can't wait till my sister gets it!
wine glass ornament
By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament and I bought two of them.. love love love it.
Well Made
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and well made, as always.
Wine ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to that bottle of wine for the hard to get for person. Good quality and very attractive.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
I love your personalized ornaments. They are unique, and I always find what I want.
Thanks.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 11, 2013
Love this glass of wine! I love the little cork hanging off the bottom.
UNIQUE
By GEORGINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSCOW, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY SATISFIED
A perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS GATOS, CA) - November 3, 2013
Hard and/or impossible to find items with certain names. Had this personalized for our dear friends and pleased with the quality of both the ornament and the personalization!
Very Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 30, 2014
This is the perfect ornament for the couple I ordered it for. It simple message says it all -- and it was delivered faster than I imagined.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved