Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved It
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her ornament. I got several different ornaments for a group of
us and each one bragged about their ornament. A great gift idea for close and not so close friends.
Adorable
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right and when it came in the little pouch it added a touch!!!different kind of ornament
Prettier in Person
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality piece. Very pleased with this and all my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Paint job sloppy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 5, 2014
This would have been VERY cute and a great gift for any wine lover but the paint that was the "wine" was VERY sloppy! It was coming over the edges.
Perfect Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family member and it is the best ornament. She is a wine girl through & through and will love this. I was worried about it being too small, but it wasn't at all.
PERFECT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - December 2, 2014
Girls from HSchool Wine Tasting Luncheon!! This was PERFECT and I'm sure
gonna be a BIG hit... Not pricey but classy enough and so personal ... THANKS!!
Wine glass ornament
By Marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, WV) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a Christmas gift. I'm sure my cousin will love it.
Just what I expected
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament in several days. Comes in a nice velvet pouch. I thought the engraving was really good. Bought it for my daughters first apartment. It's a Christmas present. I'm sure she'll love it.
Too cute!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my BFF from first grade and she will love it!!! We call each other by our maiden names which have been altered by us over the years somewhat. She will love this ornament!!
To commemorate my daughter's 21st birthday
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year each of my kids gets a new ornament to commemorate something that happened or was important to them in the past year. This year my daughter turned 21 and this was the perfect ornament for the occasion especially since I was able to personalize it with her name, the year, and the occasion.
Ornaments were terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - December 30, 2013
I ordered the ornaments for close friends of mine for Christmas. They absolutely LOVED them. I think the quality and price were great!
Fun and beautiful
By Maciej S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my friends, as a little surprise during the Christmas dinner. They just loved it!
Perfect!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wine glass with attached cork was perfect for our grown granddaughter & her boyfriend! They loved it! Personalization was clear and accurate..presented in the signature black velvet pouch makes a great presentation. Could be used as just a gift with some wine, instead of as a Christmas ornament like I did. Service and quick delivery is always great.
Perfect ornament for wine lovers
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boss and mate for Christmas. Very fun! Good quality and the perfect gift for wine connoisseurs. Love the little cork at the bottom, adds a little jingle to the mix.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
The ornament was a bit "cheap-ish) looking, but cute. The personalization printing was a bit blurry. It's OK, but I will purchase something else next time.
Fantastic Company
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed when i purchase from Personalization Mall. I have been buying from them for 10 years. Their service is fast and the quality is excellent.
happy home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - November 13, 2013
as I stated so many times before - product is great - packing is also very well done - nice to be able to see it before it is finished - thank you
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - November 9, 2013
Not what I expected. Red area of wine glass was painted and not solid color throughout. The area was very scratched, and writing was very small. First time I was disappointed with a item for Personalization Mall.com
what a great ptece of work
By Bunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wine
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected as usual.
Cute
By Alyson E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, exactally what I expected.
Perfect Lady's Group Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 25, 2012
Ideal gift to give to each of my close woman friends. We like to share a laugh and some wine and this ornament with the name and the year commemorates another year of good times together! Done beautifully and arrived within days.
Just ok
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I could have seen this ornament up close first as I most likely would not have ordered it as it appears cheap.
Wineglass Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 16, 2015
I really liked this ornament especially with the real cork tagged onto the end of the wineglass.
I would have preferred the wine glass to be more of a silver color than grey.
Cute & Inexpensive
By Abbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were super cute! I ordered 6 of them for my girls for our annual Xmas dinner. 5 of them were correct, 1 had the wrong name so that will come after our get together:/
wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 5, 2014
I liked it but the wine color was out of the lines creating a messy look
Not as neat as previously purchased ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 30, 2014
Ornament was just what was looking for. But was disappointed in how the painting was done on the ornament, was not as neat as ones bought previous. Personalization was done exactly as I wanted,and that was neatly done.
perfect gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift bought for family friends who make wine.
This ornament was a prefect gift for them and I would recommend this
very highly. I have been so happy with everything I have purchased
from your company.
Cute Wine Lover Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 26, 2014
I got this as a Christmas ornament for my parents who love wine. They loved it and thought it was very cute! The added cork that hangs makes this ornament unique!
Holiday wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 26, 2014
It's ok
Cute
By LAURA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality ornament. Cute design
super cute
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was bigger than i expected. super cute.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Perfection
Wine ornaments
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these ornaments; they are bigger than I thought and are great quality!
Great Quality - Good Gift For Any Wine Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 4, 2016
Wine seems to be so popular right now, and this ornament captures that great. It's good quality and I'm happy with the purchase.
Wine glass ornament
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament just like the picture.
Wine glasses ornament
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them especially with the little cork hanging
Cute
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a clever ornament, but it is painted outside the lines and it feels like thick plastic. Not the quality stuff I am used to from PersonalizationMall.com. Kinda disappointed...
Nice To Personalize
By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nicely done with a painted finish over the body. The date hangs below with the popped cork. I was quite disappointed in the size of the printing on the glass Very small so as it was difficult to see it. For me it ruined the uniqueness of the ornament. Since I had ordered quite a few I I still gave them out as favors
Perfect for Wine Lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 22, 2016
This ornament is well made and a perfect addition to a wine lovers Christmas tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved