Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornaments
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! They were of excellent quality and my bartenders loved them. Will definitely buy from you again!
Perfect Personalized Gift!
By Lora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville, MI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with these wine-theme ornaments. Perfect stocking-stuffer for all the ladies in my family, who absoltely LOVED them! Unbelievable FAST SHIPPING! Personalization Mall.com will be my GO-TO site for specialized gifts.
Ornament
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great ornament for the wine lover on your list !! The personalization is perfect!! Great quality !
Fun personal and different
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and can personalize which was fun for me and the person receiving it. Looks like the pic and comes with a red and a white ribbon to hang with. The velvet pouch bag is an added touch.
Wine glass ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, order processed & shipped promptly. Great quality piece.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 23, 2016
Nice well-made little item. Arrived quickly and exactly as pictured.
Perfect for Wine Lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 22, 2016
This ornament is well made and a perfect addition to a wine lovers Christmas tree.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - December 22, 2016
This cute ornament came out just as pictured when I ordered it. Great accuracy,quality and fast service!
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 18, 2016
Very cute ornament for the wine lover in the family! Daughter will love to find this in her stocking! Well made, prompt delivery....and "different." Love it!
Just perfect
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eolia, MO) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just like I expected. Great quality and perfect gift.
Sharing wine ornament
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this ornament and the speed in which we received it. So glad I visited the site because it has such great ideas
Love it!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaftsbury, VT) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a colleague who's retiring at the end of the year. She's well known for her love of different wines and when I saw this ornament I just couldn't resist. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived because it's so much cuter than pictured. I can already hear her laughing when she unwraps it!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 13, 2016
Ornament was as beautiful as expected. A perfect gift. Arrived just in time.
Personalize to let them know you thought of them!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed three orders with this company. They have met my expectations and then some. Ornament is really cute and my attempt to restate the greeting worked perfectly. I know that a gift with a personal message is appreciated by young and old. The shipping was fast and nothing was broken. The packaging was attractive. Will order some for next year 2017. Thanks!
Gift Ornament
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was also better made than I had
expected. Wine glass is thick Names are very
clear. Perfect. Just what I wanted.
Love IT!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas. She will love it!
Perfect
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for us, one for sis and husband. They look great!
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2016
I ordered this item and it shipped the same day. It was at my door two days later. It was exactly as it looked, and the personalization was perfect. I was amazed.
The perfect accompaniment
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to give to a neighbor getting married. Since Christmas is near, wanted something special to commemorate this event. Added it to a nice bottle of champagne and I think it was a hit.
Great stocking stuffer
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect small gift, still great quality. My MIL loves wine and the little cork hanging off the bottom was an awesome touch!
Nice Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - January 27, 2016
I like that I was able to personalize the ornaments. They are a nice size and good quality.
perfect gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift bought for family friends who make wine.
This ornament was a prefect gift for them and I would recommend this
very highly. I have been so happy with everything I have purchased
from your company.
Beautiful
By Rosalina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and its so cute!Will definitely order more.
Wine glasses ornament
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them especially with the little cork hanging
First time home buyer
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The enscription was "Congratulations Homeowner" with the year and it was perfect, she loved it!
Adorable
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to give his Aunt. It is so cute and there was pleanty of room to personalize.
Awesome sister-in-law gift
By Sally O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was wonderful and my sister-in-law loved it. She even took a picture of it and put it on Facebook.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais , IL) - December 20, 2015
Good quality
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute ornament for the wine lover. Personalizing made it even better. Gave as a gift and my friend loved it. Perfect size, and it came in a nice pouch, which made it very classy. This was delivered quickly and was well wrapped. Highly recommend.
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute ornament for the wine lover. Personalizing made it even better. Gave as a gift and my friend loved it. Perfect size, and it came in a nice pouch, which made it very classy. This was delivered quickly and was well wrapped. Highly recommend.
Great gift!
By Gerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and the personalization is great.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - December 18, 2015
Perfect gift for my wine loving best friend
Quality and value...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 16, 2015
Love this ornament!! Excellent quality and makes a special gift with a personal message!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - December 16, 2015
Everything I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been to my satisfaction. The articles are well made and the personalization is perfect.
Perfect!!
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of the Holiday wine ornament. They were so cute, well done ( one was missing the cork, but not an issue ) & came right when they said it would. They were gifts for a grief share group Christmas party. Everyone loved them & have a keepsake with our group name. It was a toast on how far we have come!
Really cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2015
I have an uncle who started making his own wine. He loved it!
Perfect little gift
By Carey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, size, etc. Made the perfect little gift for my married friends by adding the couples' first names and the year. The cork is super cute. Would buy again for other people next year. Cute holiday hostess gift or gift for your wine-bar bartender.
Wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2015
Perfect ornament for my wine loving daughter. I love being able to choose just the right ornament for my family members. Love this site and will always shop here for unique ornaments!!
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks just like picture. I gave to my daughter and she loves it!!!
A special personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 8, 2015
This personalized wind glass ornament is just beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved