Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - January 27, 2016
I like that I was able to personalize the ornaments. They are a nice size and good quality.
perfect gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift bought for family friends who make wine.
This ornament was a prefect gift for them and I would recommend this
very highly. I have been so happy with everything I have purchased
from your company.
Beautiful
By Rosalina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and its so cute!Will definitely order more.
Wine glasses ornament
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them especially with the little cork hanging
First time home buyer
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The enscription was "Congratulations Homeowner" with the year and it was perfect, she loved it!
Adorable
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to give his Aunt. It is so cute and there was pleanty of room to personalize.
Awesome sister-in-law gift
By Sally O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was wonderful and my sister-in-law loved it. She even took a picture of it and put it on Facebook.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais , IL) - December 20, 2015
Good quality
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute ornament for the wine lover. Personalizing made it even better. Gave as a gift and my friend loved it. Perfect size, and it came in a nice pouch, which made it very classy. This was delivered quickly and was well wrapped. Highly recommend.
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute ornament for the wine lover. Personalizing made it even better. Gave as a gift and my friend loved it. Perfect size, and it came in a nice pouch, which made it very classy. This was delivered quickly and was well wrapped. Highly recommend.
Great gift!
By Gerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and the personalization is great.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - December 18, 2015
Perfect gift for my wine loving best friend
Quality and value...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 16, 2015
Love this ornament!! Excellent quality and makes a special gift with a personal message!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - December 16, 2015
Everything I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been to my satisfaction. The articles are well made and the personalization is perfect.
Perfect!!
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of the Holiday wine ornament. They were so cute, well done ( one was missing the cork, but not an issue ) & came right when they said it would. They were gifts for a grief share group Christmas party. Everyone loved them & have a keepsake with our group name. It was a toast on how far we have come!
Really cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2015
I have an uncle who started making his own wine. He loved it!
Perfect little gift
By Carey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, size, etc. Made the perfect little gift for my married friends by adding the couples' first names and the year. The cork is super cute. Would buy again for other people next year. Cute holiday hostess gift or gift for your wine-bar bartender.
Wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2015
Perfect ornament for my wine loving daughter. I love being able to choose just the right ornament for my family members. Love this site and will always shop here for unique ornaments!!
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks just like picture. I gave to my daughter and she loves it!!!
A special personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 8, 2015
This personalized wind glass ornament is just beautiful.
Great Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just precious! It is even prettier than the picture.
Highly Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 5, 2015
This was a unique and appropriate design for my daughter and son-in-law. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and the speed at which it was shipped to me! I will continue to shop at PersonalizationMall.com!
Wine ornament
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST gift for someone that has everything.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 29, 2015
Fast shipping, exactly as shown....can't wait to give it to my husband!
So different
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely item, so different from usual Christmas decoarations
ideal
By Ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riesel, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this.
PERFECT FOR MY TREE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 9, 2015
Love it! Larger than I expected and so cute.
Couldn't Be HAPPIER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - November 8, 2015
What a wonderful ornament for my gift of a wine club membership to my husband. It is a wonderful size, the colors are vibrant and the printing was just as I requested. SUPER!!!!!
Whimsical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - November 2, 2015
This product is well made and the the ability to personalize adds that extra touch of whimsy.
Best personalized ornaments ever
By Alex G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 20 ornaments so far this year and I highly recommend them, this is my 2nd years of buying them.
Awesome ornament for Christmas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 1, 2015
I ordered 2 of these for family members. It shipped the next day and the quality is excellent. Very happy with my purchase.Very reliable company to deal with.
Super cute
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking item. You will be pleased.
This is the one!
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a substantial ornament! The colors are vibrant and the cork helps make this ornament great. From one wine aficionado to another, this will make a great gift.
This is the one!
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament. I am pleased beyond my imagination! the colors are vibrant, the ornament is fairly large and the cork just sets this one apart. From one wine aficionado to another, this will make a great gift.
Holiday Wine Ornament
By Shannan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute, my 70yr old mother got married and they love wine! This was perfect for her stocking!
A Toast to Friends Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 3, 2015
The ornament arrive as expected and was too cute for words. The wine glass design with the addition of the dangling cork is superiorly done and beautifully crafted. The personalization was exactly as I had requested.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall as a "must stop" for ornaments especially for family, friends and just "all around" gifts.
Secret Santa Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 29, 2014
Great gift for my Secret Santa recipient!! She'll always have an ornament that describes her as a "Connoisseur" The ornament is exactly as described in size and color with a cork hanging. Great value and the engraving was superb!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 28, 2014
Was a very nice ornament and the personalization was perfect!
A great tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family. The sentiment fitted perfectly as I like a glass of red wine in the evening and this tree ornament fitted in happily with my lifestyle. It was well received by my family and it is hanging right now on their tree creating another Christmas memory.
very cute !
By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACHWOOD, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend whose husband is in the business of selling wine. She LOVED it! Very nicely made and of good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved