Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    wine ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 17, 2014
    as cute as i thought it would be
    For my wine lover families!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
    This ornament is very neat and I love that the cork is attached and hanginging loosely.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
    Wonderful gift idea for "Girl's Night Out" friends. A great gift to celebrate the holiday season.
    wine glass ornament
    By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament and I bought two of them.. love love love it.
    Great way to toast someone!
    By Carol A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament! Perfect to give a toast to someone special!
    Holiday Hit!
    By Deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these to each family and were a big hit at our Christmas Eve gathering!
    Great Christmas Gift!
    By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury Park , NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved giving this gift. I ordered about 10 of them and everyone I gave it to loved it. The personalization is great as always! Also, the little cork on the bottom......well, everyone thought it was so clever.....Thank you!
    To commemorate my daughter's 21st birthday
    By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year each of my kids gets a new ornament to commemorate something that happened or was important to them in the past year. This year my daughter turned 21 and this was the perfect ornament for the occasion especially since I was able to personalize it with her name, the year, and the occasion.
    Ornaments were terrific
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - December 30, 2013
    I ordered the ornaments for close friends of mine for Christmas. They absolutely LOVED them. I think the quality and price were great!
    Fun and beautiful
    By Maciej S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments for my friends, as a little surprise during the Christmas dinner. They just loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute wine glass with attached cork was perfect for our grown granddaughter & her boyfriend! They loved it! Personalization was clear and accurate..presented in the signature black velvet pouch makes a great presentation. Could be used as just a gift with some wine, instead of as a Christmas ornament like I did. Service and quick delivery is always great.
    Perfect ornament for wine lovers
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to my boss and mate for Christmas. Very fun! Good quality and the perfect gift for wine connoisseurs. Love the little cork at the bottom, adds a little jingle to the mix.
    Cute for the Wine Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 18, 2013
    I'm very happy with this ornament. Cute!
    I love this site!
    By coryne W. (san mateo, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering for years! The prices are great, the items arrive with a velvet pouch and appearing as something that I paid a lot of money for! I have never had any complaints, in fact, they exceed my expectations! Can't get these items anywhere at these prices! Too much fun to customize/ personalize! I'll be back to shop the after-Christmas sale! mele kalikimaka...
    Fun ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
    I really like this original style ornament. It adds celebration to the tree. I considered giving only four stars because there was a bit of wine color overflowing into the area where the words were written, but it wasn't enough to cause me to be upset.
    Too cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 11, 2013
    Love this glass of wine! I love the little cork hanging off the bottom.
    ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
    I love your personalized ornaments. They are unique, and I always find what I want.
    Thanks.
    Fantastic Company
    By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am never disappointed when i purchase from Personalization Mall. I have been buying from them for 10 years. Their service is fast and the quality is excellent.
    happy home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - November 13, 2013
    as I stated so many times before - product is great - packing is also very well done - nice to be able to see it before it is finished - thank you
    A perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS GATOS, CA) - November 3, 2013
    Hard and/or impossible to find items with certain names. Had this personalized for our dear friends and pleased with the quality of both the ornament and the personalization!
    Wine ornament
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great addition to that bottle of wine for the hard to get for person. Good quality and very attractive.
    ornament
    By rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice everyone we gave one to loved it thanks
    Great Ornament
    By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient was very happy when it was received.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2012
    This ornament came out perfect! Can't wait till my sister gets it!
    Well Made
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking and well made, as always.
    what a great ptece of work
    By Bunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY PLEASED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
    Perfection
    Wine
    By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as expected as usual.
    Cute
    By Alyson E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, exactally what I expected.
    Perfect Lady's Group Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 25, 2012
    Ideal gift to give to each of my close woman friends. We like to share a laugh and some wine and this ornament with the name and the year commemorates another year of good times together! Done beautifully and arrived within days.
    Wine ornaments
    By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these ornaments; they are bigger than I thought and are great quality!
    Nice To Personalize
    By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is nicely done with a painted finish over the body. The date hangs below with the popped cork. I was quite disappointed in the size of the printing on the glass Very small so as it was difficult to see it. For me it ruined the uniqueness of the ornament. Since I had ordered quite a few I I still gave them out as favors
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 5, 2013
    I'm happy with this ornament. It's a little lightweight, but it's cute and very personal. I like it!
    Almost a 5 star
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
    Everything looks great on it except the holly covers most of the first letter in my saying that I had printed on the ornament. The preview show that it is not even close to the holly so I'm not sure what happend. Other than that it is a very cute ornament.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2013
    Really nice and cute with the cork!
    Nice gift
    By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift to personalize for friends.
    A cute ornament for wine lovers and a great little Christmas gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - November 25, 2012
    I bought this ornament for myself to hang on our Christmas tree and a gift ornament for my friends who are wine drinkers and it represents great memories of times spent together enjoying a glass or bottle of wine. I like that the ornament is dated and of good quality and know they will like it too. I would recommend it as a cute gift for the wine connoisseur in your life.
    Cute but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
    The ornament was a bit "cheap-ish) looking, but cute. The personalization printing was a bit blurry. It's OK, but I will purchase something else next time.
    cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, KS) - July 13, 2013
    I like the big selection of different ornaments you have.
    Just ok
    By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wished I could have seen this ornament up close first as I most likely would not have ordered it as it appears cheap.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved