Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking item. You will be pleased.
This is the one!
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a substantial ornament! The colors are vibrant and the cork helps make this ornament great. From one wine aficionado to another, this will make a great gift.
This is the one!
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament. I am pleased beyond my imagination! the colors are vibrant, the ornament is fairly large and the cork just sets this one apart. From one wine aficionado to another, this will make a great gift.
Holiday Wine Ornament
By Shannan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute, my 70yr old mother got married and they love wine! This was perfect for her stocking!
A Toast to Friends Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 3, 2015
The ornament arrive as expected and was too cute for words. The wine glass design with the addition of the dangling cork is superiorly done and beautifully crafted. The personalization was exactly as I had requested.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall as a "must stop" for ornaments especially for family, friends and just "all around" gifts.
Secret Santa Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 29, 2014
Great gift for my Secret Santa recipient!! She'll always have an ornament that describes her as a "Connoisseur" The ornament is exactly as described in size and color with a cork hanging. Great value and the engraving was superb!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 28, 2014
Was a very nice ornament and the personalization was perfect!
A great tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family. The sentiment fitted perfectly as I like a glass of red wine in the evening and this tree ornament fitted in happily with my lifestyle. It was well received by my family and it is hanging right now on their tree creating another Christmas memory.
very cute !
By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACHWOOD, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend whose husband is in the business of selling wine. She LOVED it! Very nicely made and of good quality.
Beautiful
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden , CT) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, I added a wine saying "Another glass? WINE not! ". And it was a hit! The person this was for loves wine and loved this! Definitely a nice gift!
Loved It
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her ornament. I got several different ornaments for a group of
us and each one bragged about their ornament. A great gift idea for close and not so close friends.
So cute
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Already gave this gift n my friend loved it!
HOLIDAY WINE
By ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU
They loved it!
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our favorite wino neighbors and they were so thrilled with it! Fast shipping & great product.
Adorable
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right and when it came in the little pouch it added a touch!!!different kind of ornament
Prettier in Person
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality piece. Very pleased with this and all my purchases from Personalization Mall.
wine ornament
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and found a clever saying to go on it "still wining after all these years" -the recipient loves it and gets a chuckle looking at it.
My order was filled very quickly, processed and delivered fast.
Holiday Wine Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown , PA) - December 3, 2014
I purchased this ornament for my daughter for Christmas. It was exactly what I had hoped for. The engraving looks very good and the cork hanging off the end is a cute addition. I was very happy with the size it is almost 4" tall and a little over 2" wide at the mouth of the glass. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family member and it is the best ornament. She is a wine girl through & through and will love this. I was worried about it being too small, but it wasn't at all.
PERFECT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - December 2, 2014
Girls from HSchool Wine Tasting Luncheon!! This was PERFECT and I'm sure
gonna be a BIG hit... Not pricey but classy enough and so personal ... THANKS!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 1, 2014
I purchased this as a gift and was happy with the very quick delivery. It's a really cute ornament - I'm sure they will also like it.
Very Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 30, 2014
This is the perfect ornament for the couple I ordered it for. It simple message says it all -- and it was delivered faster than I imagined.
Wine glass ornament
By Marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, WV) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a Christmas gift. I'm sure my cousin will love it.
Just what I expected
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament in several days. Comes in a nice velvet pouch. I thought the engraving was really good. Bought it for my daughters first apartment. It's a Christmas present. I'm sure she'll love it.
UNIQUE
By GEORGINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSCOW, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY SATISFIED
Too cute!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my BFF from first grade and she will love it!!! We call each other by our maiden names which have been altered by us over the years somewhat. She will love this ornament!!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 1, 2014
My daughter had a "wine" theme wedding this year. This ornament will make the perfect newlywed gift for them. Nice quality, good size.
wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 17, 2014
as cute as i thought it would be
For my wine lover families!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
This ornament is very neat and I love that the cork is attached and hanginging loosely.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
Wonderful gift idea for "Girl's Night Out" friends. A great gift to celebrate the holiday season.
great idea
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it
wine glass ornament
By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament and I bought two of them.. love love love it.
Great way to toast someone!
By Carol A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament! Perfect to give a toast to someone special!
Holiday Hit!
By Deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to each family and were a big hit at our Christmas Eve gathering!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury Park , NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving this gift. I ordered about 10 of them and everyone I gave it to loved it. The personalization is great as always! Also, the little cork on the bottom......well, everyone thought it was so clever.....Thank you!
To commemorate my daughter's 21st birthday
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year each of my kids gets a new ornament to commemorate something that happened or was important to them in the past year. This year my daughter turned 21 and this was the perfect ornament for the occasion especially since I was able to personalize it with her name, the year, and the occasion.
Ornaments were terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - December 30, 2013
I ordered the ornaments for close friends of mine for Christmas. They absolutely LOVED them. I think the quality and price were great!
Fun and beautiful
By Maciej S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my friends, as a little surprise during the Christmas dinner. They just loved it!
Perfect!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wine glass with attached cork was perfect for our grown granddaughter & her boyfriend! They loved it! Personalization was clear and accurate..presented in the signature black velvet pouch makes a great presentation. Could be used as just a gift with some wine, instead of as a Christmas ornament like I did. Service and quick delivery is always great.
Perfect ornament for wine lovers
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boss and mate for Christmas. Very fun! Good quality and the perfect gift for wine connoisseurs. Love the little cork at the bottom, adds a little jingle to the mix.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved