Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I cannot put into words how greatly satisfied I am with your product, services and price. Thank you so much. I put my order in yesterday morning and recieved my package today. Thank you so much and...
~Rachel - IL

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wine glass with attached cork was perfect for our grown granddaughter & her boyfriend! They loved it! Personalization was clear and accurate..presented in the signature black velvet pouch makes a great presentation. Could be used as just a gift with some wine, instead of as a Christmas ornament like I did. Service and quick delivery is always great.
Perfect ornament for wine lovers
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boss and mate for Christmas. Very fun! Good quality and the perfect gift for wine connoisseurs. Love the little cork at the bottom, adds a little jingle to the mix.
Cute for the Wine Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 18, 2013
I'm very happy with this ornament. Cute!
I love this site!
By coryne W. (san mateo, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering for years! The prices are great, the items arrive with a velvet pouch and appearing as something that I paid a lot of money for! I have never had any complaints, in fact, they exceed my expectations! Can't get these items anywhere at these prices! Too much fun to customize/ personalize! I'll be back to shop the after-Christmas sale! mele kalikimaka...
Fun ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
I really like this original style ornament. It adds celebration to the tree. I considered giving only four stars because there was a bit of wine color overflowing into the area where the words were written, but it wasn't enough to cause me to be upset.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 11, 2013
Love this glass of wine! I love the little cork hanging off the bottom.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
I love your personalized ornaments. They are unique, and I always find what I want.
Thanks.
Fantastic Company
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed when i purchase from Personalization Mall. I have been buying from them for 10 years. Their service is fast and the quality is excellent.
happy home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - November 13, 2013
as I stated so many times before - product is great - packing is also very well done - nice to be able to see it before it is finished - thank you
A perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS GATOS, CA) - November 3, 2013
Hard and/or impossible to find items with certain names. Had this personalized for our dear friends and pleased with the quality of both the ornament and the personalization!
Wine ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to that bottle of wine for the hard to get for person. Good quality and very attractive.
ornament
By rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice everyone we gave one to loved it thanks
Great Ornament
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very happy when it was received.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2012
This ornament came out perfect! Can't wait till my sister gets it!
Well Made
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and well made, as always.
what a great ptece of work
By Bunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Perfection
Wine
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected as usual.
Cute
By Alyson E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, exactally what I expected.
Perfect Lady's Group Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 25, 2012
Ideal gift to give to each of my close woman friends. We like to share a laugh and some wine and this ornament with the name and the year commemorates another year of good times together! Done beautifully and arrived within days.
Wine ornaments
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these ornaments; they are bigger than I thought and are great quality!
Nice To Personalize
By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nicely done with a painted finish over the body. The date hangs below with the popped cork. I was quite disappointed in the size of the printing on the glass Very small so as it was difficult to see it. For me it ruined the uniqueness of the ornament. Since I had ordered quite a few I I still gave them out as favors
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 5, 2013
I'm happy with this ornament. It's a little lightweight, but it's cute and very personal. I like it!
Almost a 5 star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
Everything looks great on it except the holly covers most of the first letter in my saying that I had printed on the ornament. The preview show that it is not even close to the holly so I'm not sure what happend. Other than that it is a very cute ornament.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2013
Really nice and cute with the cork!
Nice gift
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to personalize for friends.
A cute ornament for wine lovers and a great little Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - November 25, 2012
I bought this ornament for myself to hang on our Christmas tree and a gift ornament for my friends who are wine drinkers and it represents great memories of times spent together enjoying a glass or bottle of wine. I like that the ornament is dated and of good quality and know they will like it too. I would recommend it as a cute gift for the wine connoisseur in your life.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
The ornament was a bit "cheap-ish) looking, but cute. The personalization printing was a bit blurry. It's OK, but I will purchase something else next time.
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, KS) - July 13, 2013
I like the big selection of different ornaments you have.
Just ok
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I could have seen this ornament up close first as I most likely would not have ordered it as it appears cheap.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 15, 2012
The idea is clever but the size is too small especially for the price. The picture presented it as much larger. Disappointed in this purchase.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 14, 2012
Looks cheaply made - like an elementary school shop project. Lettering small. First item purchased from this site that we are dissatisfied with.
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
we ordered 3 different styles of ornaments from this site. We were disappointed with the quality of this one. This one seems cheaply made & certainly not the same nice quality as the other styles we ordered.
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north palm beach, FL) - December 3, 2013
Painting was sloppy - not going to give as a gift now.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - November 9, 2013
Not what I expected. Red area of wine glass was painted and not solid color throughout. The area was very scratched, and writing was very small. First time I was disappointed with a item for Personalization Mall.com
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved