Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Gerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and the personalization is great.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - December 18, 2015
Perfect gift for my wine loving best friend
Quality and value...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 16, 2015
Love this ornament!! Excellent quality and makes a special gift with a personal message!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - December 16, 2015
Everything I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been to my satisfaction. The articles are well made and the personalization is perfect.
Perfect!!
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of the Holiday wine ornament. They were so cute, well done ( one was missing the cork, but not an issue ) & came right when they said it would. They were gifts for a grief share group Christmas party. Everyone loved them & have a keepsake with our group name. It was a toast on how far we have come!
Really cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2015
I have an uncle who started making his own wine. He loved it!
Perfect little gift
By Carey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, size, etc. Made the perfect little gift for my married friends by adding the couples' first names and the year. The cork is super cute. Would buy again for other people next year. Cute holiday hostess gift or gift for your wine-bar bartender.
Wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2015
Perfect ornament for my wine loving daughter. I love being able to choose just the right ornament for my family members. Love this site and will always shop here for unique ornaments!!
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks just like picture. I gave to my daughter and she loves it!!!
A special personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 8, 2015
This personalized wind glass ornament is just beautiful.
Great Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just precious! It is even prettier than the picture.
Highly Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 5, 2015
This was a unique and appropriate design for my daughter and son-in-law. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and the speed at which it was shipped to me! I will continue to shop at PersonalizationMall.com!
Wine ornament
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST gift for someone that has everything.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 29, 2015
Fast shipping, exactly as shown....can't wait to give it to my husband!
So different
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely item, so different from usual Christmas decoarations
ideal
By Ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riesel, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this.
PERFECT FOR MY TREE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 9, 2015
Love it! Larger than I expected and so cute.
Couldn't Be HAPPIER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - November 8, 2015
What a wonderful ornament for my gift of a wine club membership to my husband. It is a wonderful size, the colors are vibrant and the printing was just as I requested. SUPER!!!!!
Whimsical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - November 2, 2015
This product is well made and the the ability to personalize adds that extra touch of whimsy.
Best personalized ornaments ever
By Alex G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 20 ornaments so far this year and I highly recommend them, this is my 2nd years of buying them.
Awesome ornament for Christmas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 1, 2015
I ordered 2 of these for family members. It shipped the next day and the quality is excellent. Very happy with my purchase.Very reliable company to deal with.
Super cute
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking item. You will be pleased.
This is the one!
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a substantial ornament! The colors are vibrant and the cork helps make this ornament great. From one wine aficionado to another, this will make a great gift.
This is the one!
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament. I am pleased beyond my imagination! the colors are vibrant, the ornament is fairly large and the cork just sets this one apart. From one wine aficionado to another, this will make a great gift.
Holiday Wine Ornament
By Shannan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute, my 70yr old mother got married and they love wine! This was perfect for her stocking!
A Toast to Friends Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 3, 2015
The ornament arrive as expected and was too cute for words. The wine glass design with the addition of the dangling cork is superiorly done and beautifully crafted. The personalization was exactly as I had requested.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall as a "must stop" for ornaments especially for family, friends and just "all around" gifts.
Secret Santa Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 29, 2014
Great gift for my Secret Santa recipient!! She'll always have an ornament that describes her as a "Connoisseur" The ornament is exactly as described in size and color with a cork hanging. Great value and the engraving was superb!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 28, 2014
Was a very nice ornament and the personalization was perfect!
A great tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family. The sentiment fitted perfectly as I like a glass of red wine in the evening and this tree ornament fitted in happily with my lifestyle. It was well received by my family and it is hanging right now on their tree creating another Christmas memory.
very cute !
By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACHWOOD, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend whose husband is in the business of selling wine. She LOVED it! Very nicely made and of good quality.
Beautiful
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden , CT) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, I added a wine saying "Another glass? WINE not! ". And it was a hit! The person this was for loves wine and loved this! Definitely a nice gift!
Loved It
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her ornament. I got several different ornaments for a group of
us and each one bragged about their ornament. A great gift idea for close and not so close friends.
So cute
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Already gave this gift n my friend loved it!
HOLIDAY WINE
By ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU
They loved it!
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our favorite wino neighbors and they were so thrilled with it! Fast shipping & great product.
Adorable
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right and when it came in the little pouch it added a touch!!!different kind of ornament
Prettier in Person
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality piece. Very pleased with this and all my purchases from Personalization Mall.
wine ornament
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and found a clever saying to go on it "still wining after all these years" -the recipient loves it and gets a chuckle looking at it.
My order was filled very quickly, processed and delivered fast.
Holiday Wine Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown , PA) - December 3, 2014
I purchased this ornament for my daughter for Christmas. It was exactly what I had hoped for. The engraving looks very good and the cork hanging off the end is a cute addition. I was very happy with the size it is almost 4" tall and a little over 2" wide at the mouth of the glass. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family member and it is the best ornament. She is a wine girl through & through and will love this. I was worried about it being too small, but it wasn't at all.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved