Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Lady's Group Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 25, 2012
Ideal gift to give to each of my close woman friends. We like to share a laugh and some wine and this ornament with the name and the year commemorates another year of good times together! Done beautifully and arrived within days.
Wine ornaments
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these ornaments; they are bigger than I thought and are great quality!
wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 5, 2014
I liked it but the wine color was out of the lines creating a messy look
Not as neat as previously purchased ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 30, 2014
Ornament was just what was looking for. But was disappointed in how the painting was done on the ornament, was not as neat as ones bought previous. Personalization was done exactly as I wanted,and that was neatly done.
Nice To Personalize
By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nicely done with a painted finish over the body. The date hangs below with the popped cork. I was quite disappointed in the size of the printing on the glass Very small so as it was difficult to see it. For me it ruined the uniqueness of the ornament. Since I had ordered quite a few I I still gave them out as favors
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 5, 2013
I'm happy with this ornament. It's a little lightweight, but it's cute and very personal. I like it!
Almost a 5 star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
Everything looks great on it except the holly covers most of the first letter in my saying that I had printed on the ornament. The preview show that it is not even close to the holly so I'm not sure what happend. Other than that it is a very cute ornament.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2013
Really nice and cute with the cork!
Nice gift
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to personalize for friends.
A cute ornament for wine lovers and a great little Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - November 25, 2012
I bought this ornament for myself to hang on our Christmas tree and a gift ornament for my friends who are wine drinkers and it represents great memories of times spent together enjoying a glass or bottle of wine. I like that the ornament is dated and of good quality and know they will like it too. I would recommend it as a cute gift for the wine connoisseur in your life.
Paint job sloppy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 5, 2014
This would have been VERY cute and a great gift for any wine lover but the paint that was the "wine" was VERY sloppy! It was coming over the edges.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
The ornament was a bit "cheap-ish) looking, but cute. The personalization printing was a bit blurry. It's OK, but I will purchase something else next time.
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, KS) - July 13, 2013
I like the big selection of different ornaments you have.
Just ok
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I could have seen this ornament up close first as I most likely would not have ordered it as it appears cheap.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 15, 2012
The idea is clever but the size is too small especially for the price. The picture presented it as much larger. Disappointed in this purchase.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 14, 2012
Looks cheaply made - like an elementary school shop project. Lettering small. First item purchased from this site that we are dissatisfied with.
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
we ordered 3 different styles of ornaments from this site. We were disappointed with the quality of this one. This one seems cheaply made & certainly not the same nice quality as the other styles we ordered.
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north palm beach, FL) - December 3, 2013
Painting was sloppy - not going to give as a gift now.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - November 9, 2013
Not what I expected. Red area of wine glass was painted and not solid color throughout. The area was very scratched, and writing was very small. First time I was disappointed with a item for Personalization Mall.com
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved