Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornaments
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! They were of excellent quality and my bartenders loved them. Will definitely buy from you again!
Perfect Personalized Gift!
By Lora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville, MI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with these wine-theme ornaments. Perfect stocking-stuffer for all the ladies in my family, who absoltely LOVED them! Unbelievable FAST SHIPPING! Personalization Mall.com will be my GO-TO site for specialized gifts.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 23, 2016
Nice well-made little item. Arrived quickly and exactly as pictured.
Wine ornament
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Point, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letters were a bit crooked -
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 18, 2016
Very cute ornament for the wine lover in the family! Daughter will love to find this in her stocking! Well made, prompt delivery....and "different." Love it!
Sharing wine ornament
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this ornament and the speed in which we received it. So glad I visited the site because it has such great ideas
Love it!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaftsbury, VT) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a colleague who's retiring at the end of the year. She's well known for her love of different wines and when I saw this ornament I just couldn't resist. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived because it's so much cuter than pictured. I can already hear her laughing when she unwraps it!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 13, 2016
Ornament was as beautiful as expected. A perfect gift. Arrived just in time.
Holiday wine ornament
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price don't think it was worth it. Thought it was cheaply made..
Gift Ornament
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was also better made than I had
expected. Wine glass is thick Names are very
clear. Perfect. Just what I wanted.
Love IT!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas. She will love it!
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2016
I ordered this item and it shipped the same day. It was at my door two days later. It was exactly as it looked, and the personalization was perfect. I was amazed.
The perfect accompaniment
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to give to a neighbor getting married. Since Christmas is near, wanted something special to commemorate this event. Added it to a nice bottle of champagne and I think it was a hit.
Great stocking stuffer
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect small gift, still great quality. My MIL loves wine and the little cork hanging off the bottom was an awesome touch!
Nice Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - January 27, 2016
I like that I was able to personalize the ornaments. They are a nice size and good quality.
Beautiful
By Rosalina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and its so cute!Will definitely order more.
First time home buyer
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The enscription was "Congratulations Homeowner" with the year and it was perfect, she loved it!
Adorable
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to give his Aunt. It is so cute and there was pleanty of room to personalize.
Awesome sister-in-law gift
By Sally O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was wonderful and my sister-in-law loved it. She even took a picture of it and put it on Facebook.
Awful
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sloppy...I order every year from Personalization Mall..second time I have been disappointed.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais , IL) - December 20, 2015
Good quality
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute ornament for the wine lover. Personalizing made it even better. Gave as a gift and my friend loved it. Perfect size, and it came in a nice pouch, which made it very classy. This was delivered quickly and was well wrapped. Highly recommend.
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute ornament for the wine lover. Personalizing made it even better. Gave as a gift and my friend loved it. Perfect size, and it came in a nice pouch, which made it very classy. This was delivered quickly and was well wrapped. Highly recommend.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - December 18, 2015
Perfect gift for my wine loving best friend
Not real happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 17, 2015
Not real happy with quality, I ordered 2 and 1 came with the cork missing, I found it in package and will have to super glue it in. I ordered other ornaments that were better quality.
Perfect!!
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of the Holiday wine ornament. They were so cute, well done ( one was missing the cork, but not an issue ) & came right when they said it would. They were gifts for a grief share group Christmas party. Everyone loved them & have a keepsake with our group name. It was a toast on how far we have come!
A bit disappointed
By Cyndee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first of many things from Personalization Mall that I was not absolutely thrilled with. It appeared cheaply made, and not as what the picture portrayed.
Perfect little gift
By Carey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, size, etc. Made the perfect little gift for my married friends by adding the couples' first names and the year. The cork is super cute. Would buy again for other people next year. Cute holiday hostess gift or gift for your wine-bar bartender.
A special personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 8, 2015
This personalized wind glass ornament is just beautiful.
Wine ornament
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST gift for someone that has everything.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 29, 2015
Fast shipping, exactly as shown....can't wait to give it to my husband!
Couldn't Be HAPPIER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - November 8, 2015
What a wonderful ornament for my gift of a wine club membership to my husband. It is a wonderful size, the colors are vibrant and the printing was just as I requested. SUPER!!!!!
Whimsical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - November 2, 2015
This product is well made and the the ability to personalize adds that extra touch of whimsy.
Best personalized ornaments ever
By Alex G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 20 ornaments so far this year and I highly recommend them, this is my 2nd years of buying them.
A Toast to Friends Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 3, 2015
The ornament arrive as expected and was too cute for words. The wine glass design with the addition of the dangling cork is superiorly done and beautifully crafted. The personalization was exactly as I had requested.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall as a "must stop" for ornaments especially for family, friends and just "all around" gifts.
Wine Ornament
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 ornaments. I loved the ornament but some of them were painted sloppy.
AWFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for a good friend of mine bc we share the love of red wine. When I got this in, it was all scratched up & had big chips of paint missing. Thankfully, my friend has a good sense of humor, so she didn't mind. If I hadn't gotten it in so close to Christmas, I would have sent it back.
very cute !
By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACHWOOD, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend whose husband is in the business of selling wine. She LOVED it! Very nicely made and of good quality.
Christmas gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament great gift to accompany wine for Christmas party!
Holiday Wine
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to be honest, this was not very good quality. Looked like an 8 year old made it. I was disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved