Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Little Ladybug© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Ladybug - 12274
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Alway satisfied
By Mary Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered last Christmas and again this year and have been delighted with the products and the service.
My Sweet Lovebug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - June 23, 2016
So, so cute! Much cuter than I thought it would be. It is a memorial of my granddaughter. I ordered three and they all were perfect.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - July 17, 2016
I buy all my ornaments from personalization mall for my granddaughter who is now 6 and just ordered one for my grandson who will be born later this year. I buy the family ones also. They all beautiful.
Cute!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament for my niece's first Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
Cute as a bug! Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 28, 2012
Got this for my granddaughter who we all call "bug" and this ceramic ornament is so cute, a bit larger than a regular ornament, and the personalization is done very well.
Cute as a bug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 11, 2016
I bought two of these darling ornaments for my granddaughters. They are as cute as can be. My only negative comment is that the printing on the bottom line is a little hard to read as it is not clear. Maybe less letters per line would fix that.
Simply Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 28, 2012
I was so pleased with this ornament! The lady bug is really cute and the personalization is perfect! Would definitely recommend this.
Happy
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this and it is durable
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - November 26, 2012
So beautiful, very happy!!
Ladybug
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament Is pretty much what I expected. I was a bit disappointed that the back side was left white. Would look so much nicer hanging on the tree if you didn't see the white back side.

Thank-you!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cool, CA) - November 30, 2012
Love this company, have ornaments made every year and they are always perfect
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
super cute!
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for granddaughter, each year we plan on giving her an ornament
Ladybug ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south riding, VA) - December 30, 2013
Love, love, love it!! Too cute!
ornement for Grandma's Sugarbugs
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call my grandchildren my Sugarbugs, something my Mother called her grandchildren. I get my grandchildren new Christmas ornaments every year (like my Mom) and I wanted to get them something related to bugs. I had never done business with your company, but found it on the internet. I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the ornament, and cuteness of it. The kids loved them. I had to get 2 bugs with out a name, as I was expecting 2 new grandkids in Mar. On Christmas Day I found out I was getting another Sugarbug in July - I hope you have this ornament next Christmas so my newest Sugarbug will get an ornament too!!!
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
So cute.
Just what I expected
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute and was priced right. Delivered quickly too.
Cute ladybug
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a co-worker. She LOVES ladybugs. Her nickname is Bugsie. I hope she likes her Christmas ornament.
Christmas present
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments are sturdy and personalization is spot on. Very happy.
So Cute
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament and represents our little lovebug so well in our tree.
awesome~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - September 29, 2014
I call my grandchildren LOVEBUGS,so this ornament was perfect!!It is high quality and really nicely printed!!Cannot wait to give it to them at Christmas time~
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - November 25, 2014
I received this item yesterday! I love it! It's a Christmas present for my mom from my 3 month old daughter. My mom calls my daughter her little lady bug. Personalization mall was the only place I was able to find a lady bug ornament. Thank you for making this a special Christmas present!
Cute! Cute! Cute!!
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament as a gift for my Aunt, who is now a proud Grandmother. It certainly brought a smile to her face. The ornament is a great size, so it will stand out beautifully on the tree. It is so cute!!
Love this ladybug!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected! Our grand-daughter will have this for many years to come! :)
Fine Quality
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking on line for an Christmas ornament with some kind of bug on it. I call my grandchildren my Sugarbugs, and wanted to get something that related to them being my Sugarbugs. I saw this and knew it would be perfect. I was very pleased at the velvet bags they came in, and the quality of the ornament. I put a name on each ornament and on the 2nd line put Grandma's Sugarbugs, then the year on the last line. I am so excited to give them their ornaments!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PETERSBURG, IL) - November 18, 2013
Came as expected and I'm very happy.
perfect ornament for our grand-daughter
By Carleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first grand-daughter just celebrated her first birthday...the party was a lady bug theme...perfect remembrance for her families Christmas tree
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
Since I collect ladybugs, I got this one for myself and several of my friends. Substantial in size and high quality color. Very cute!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved