Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Little Ladybug Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Ladybug - 12274
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect ornament for our grand-daughter
By Carleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first grand-daughter just celebrated her first birthday...the party was a lady bug theme...perfect remembrance for her families Christmas tree
super cute!
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for granddaughter, each year we plan on giving her an ornament
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - November 25, 2014
I received this item yesterday! I love it! It's a Christmas present for my mom from my 3 month old daughter. My mom calls my daughter her little lady bug. Personalization mall was the only place I was able to find a lady bug ornament. Thank you for making this a special Christmas present!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PETERSBURG, IL) - November 18, 2013
Came as expected and I'm very happy.
Ladybug ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south riding, VA) - December 30, 2013
Love, love, love it!! Too cute!
Fine Quality
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking on line for an Christmas ornament with some kind of bug on it. I call my grandchildren my Sugarbugs, and wanted to get something that related to them being my Sugarbugs. I saw this and knew it would be perfect. I was very pleased at the velvet bags they came in, and the quality of the ornament. I put a name on each ornament and on the 2nd line put Grandma's Sugarbugs, then the year on the last line. I am so excited to give them their ornaments!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
Since I collect ladybugs, I got this one for myself and several of my friends. Substantial in size and high quality color. Very cute!
Love this ladybug!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected! Our grand-daughter will have this for many years to come! :)
Cute! Cute! Cute!!
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament as a gift for my Aunt, who is now a proud Grandmother. It certainly brought a smile to her face. The ornament is a great size, so it will stand out beautifully on the tree. It is so cute!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cool, CA) - November 30, 2012
Love this company, have ornaments made every year and they are always perfect
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
awesome~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - September 29, 2014
I call my grandchildren LOVEBUGS,so this ornament was perfect!!It is high quality and really nicely printed!!Cannot wait to give it to them at Christmas time~
Just what I expected
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute and was priced right. Delivered quickly too.
So Cute
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament and represents our little lovebug so well in our tree.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved