Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Little Ladybug© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Ladybug - 12274
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Ladybug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - August 14, 2016
Very cute ornament. Great quality. Colors are vibrant. Easy to read.
Perfect for the Ladybug on your list.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - July 17, 2016
I buy all my ornaments from personalization mall for my granddaughter who is now 6 and just ordered one for my grandson who will be born later this year. I buy the family ones also. They all beautiful.
My Sweet Lovebug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - June 23, 2016
So, so cute! Much cuter than I thought it would be. It is a memorial of my granddaughter. I ordered three and they all were perfect.
Happy
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this and it is durable
For our little ladybug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 20, 2015
It's her nickname, what can I say? This ornament was perfect for our almost 7 yr old granddaughter.
Lady bug
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament looks better than on the website. There was plenty of room to write everything I wanted. The quality was good. The price was right. It's perfect.
Cute ladybug
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a co-worker. She LOVES ladybugs. Her nickname is Bugsie. I hope she likes her Christmas ornament.
Bug-a-Licous
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent directly to my granddaughter, it is her 1st Christmas.
My daughter in law said it is perfect. She'll put who it is
from on the back of the ornament so little Isobel will always
know it was from Grandma and Grandpa
Gorgeous Ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, as always - thanks so much!
Christmas present
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments are sturdy and personalization is spot on. Very happy.
perfect
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my granddaughter. Love it
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
So cute.
ornement for Grandma's Sugarbugs
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call my grandchildren my Sugarbugs, something my Mother called her grandchildren. I get my grandchildren new Christmas ornaments every year (like my Mom) and I wanted to get them something related to bugs. I had never done business with your company, but found it on the internet. I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the ornament, and cuteness of it. The kids loved them. I had to get 2 bugs with out a name, as I was expecting 2 new grandkids in Mar. On Christmas Day I found out I was getting another Sugarbug in July - I hope you have this ornament next Christmas so my newest Sugarbug will get an ornament too!!!
Wow
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made to order and shipped so fast that we received it in 3 days. We didn't expect it so fast as I had month to go before we gave it out. It is a wonderful item for yourself or anyone you wish to gift.
Fine Quality
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking on line for an Christmas ornament with some kind of bug on it. I call my grandchildren my Sugarbugs, and wanted to get something that related to them being my Sugarbugs. I saw this and knew it would be perfect. I was very pleased at the velvet bags they came in, and the quality of the ornament. I put a name on each ornament and on the 2nd line put Grandma's Sugarbugs, then the year on the last line. I am so excited to give them their ornaments!
perfect ornament for our grand-daughter
By Carleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first grand-daughter just celebrated her first birthday...the party was a lady bug theme...perfect remembrance for her families Christmas tree
super cute!
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for granddaughter, each year we plan on giving her an ornament
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - November 25, 2014
I received this item yesterday! I love it! It's a Christmas present for my mom from my 3 month old daughter. My mom calls my daughter her little lady bug. Personalization mall was the only place I was able to find a lady bug ornament. Thank you for making this a special Christmas present!
Adorable!
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is highly adorable and I recommend it to anyone with little kids to buy for. My cousin will love opening this on Christmas morning (just hope she doesn't drop it as it is ceramic). Coloring is spot on and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Little Lady Bug
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my new granddaughter. Her name is Kaydence and they call her little Kaydie bug. One of her godmothers made her a blanket with little ladybugs on it, so when I saw the ornament, it was the perfect thing. They loved it.
Lovely Ladybug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - October 25, 2014
An adorable, well-made ornament. The personalization is etched and extremely well done! Fast shipping and safely packaged. I love it and so will my little ladybug-loving granddaughter!
Lil Ladybug
By Anneliese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute Ladybug ornament, nicer then I expected and the personalization is much prettier in person. Can't wait to give it to my "Lil Ladybug" grand daughter Skyler for Christmas
Little Ladybug Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Creek, PA) - October 7, 2014
It was exactly what I wanted. Nice size, The lettering was great, Perfect for our little one. Thank You
awesome~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - September 29, 2014
I call my grandchildren LOVEBUGS,so this ornament was perfect!!It is high quality and really nicely printed!!Cannot wait to give it to them at Christmas time~
Awesome Ladybug Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yantis, TX) - January 18, 2014
This looked just like advertised. The color is vibrant, the size is perfect and the wording is carved in, not painted on. Worth the money!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
Since I collect ladybugs, I got this one for myself and several of my friends. Substantial in size and high quality color. Very cute!
Loved Little Ladybug Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island , NE) - January 10, 2014
Great quality, fast delivery, easy site to use, will be shopping for more items
So Cute
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament and represents our little lovebug so well in our tree.
Ladybug ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south riding, VA) - December 30, 2013
Love, love, love it!! Too cute!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 28, 2013
I have always been happy with everything I have purchased.
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
Just what I expected
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute and was priced right. Delivered quickly too.
Grand Daughter's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 21, 2013
Received our ornament and love it. Hope to buy one every year for her.
Very nice
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're very happy with the choice we made in this ornament. It's bright, cute and the name feels engraved. It was a bit larger and heavier than we expected so it is not too fragile and should last our little Lilahbug many years.
I Love This company
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OK) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with this ,company for many years and have never been unhappy. They have alway taken good care of me. I will always come back. I buy all of my Christmas ornaments from here and a lot more.. You can't go wrong!
Little Ladybud ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 11, 2013
This is for my little grand-daughter for Christmas. Ornament is adorable and will go on the Christmas tree for many years to come.
Ladybug Personalization
By Christi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was personalized to my specifications, with brilliant colors and stunning detail. I received the personalized item in a timely manner and the finished product far exceeded my expectations. This was an ornament I designed for my 16 yr old son who passed away this year and this ornament will forever be cherished. I would recommend this site to anyone!!
Great tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 4, 2013
Cute little personalized ornament for a grandbaby.
GRANDAUGHTER'S ORNAMENTS
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BOUGHT AN ORNAMENT EVERY YEAR FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER. THIS IS MY FIFTH YEAR,
AND I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM. WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET!!THEY ARE DARLING.I JUST RECIEVED MY LATEST ONE,AND MY GRANDAUGHTER IS NOW FOUR AND A HALF, WHEN PEOPLE COME OVER TO THE HOUSE SHE TAKES THEM TO THE TREE TO SHOW THEM 'HER ORNAMENTS'THAT HER 'GAGA' BOUGHT FOR HER...
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
Our granddaughter will love this. Sturdy and cute.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved