Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Little Ladybug Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Ladybug - 12274
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect ornament for our grand-daughter
By Carleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first grand-daughter just celebrated her first birthday...the party was a lady bug theme...perfect remembrance for her families Christmas tree
super cute!
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for granddaughter, each year we plan on giving her an ornament
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - November 25, 2014
I received this item yesterday! I love it! It's a Christmas present for my mom from my 3 month old daughter. My mom calls my daughter her little lady bug. Personalization mall was the only place I was able to find a lady bug ornament. Thank you for making this a special Christmas present!
Adorable!
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is highly adorable and I recommend it to anyone with little kids to buy for. My cousin will love opening this on Christmas morning (just hope she doesn't drop it as it is ceramic). Coloring is spot on and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Little Lady Bug
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my new granddaughter. Her name is Kaydence and they call her little Kaydie bug. One of her godmothers made her a blanket with little ladybugs on it, so when I saw the ornament, it was the perfect thing. They loved it.
Lovely Ladybug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - October 25, 2014
An adorable, well-made ornament. The personalization is etched and extremely well done! Fast shipping and safely packaged. I love it and so will my little ladybug-loving granddaughter!
Lil Ladybug
By Anneliese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute Ladybug ornament, nicer then I expected and the personalization is much prettier in person. Can't wait to give it to my "Lil Ladybug" grand daughter Skyler for Christmas
Little Ladybug Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Creek, PA) - October 7, 2014
It was exactly what I wanted. Nice size, The lettering was great, Perfect for our little one. Thank You
awesome~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - September 29, 2014
I call my grandchildren LOVEBUGS,so this ornament was perfect!!It is high quality and really nicely printed!!Cannot wait to give it to them at Christmas time~
Awesome Ladybug Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yantis, TX) - January 18, 2014
This looked just like advertised. The color is vibrant, the size is perfect and the wording is carved in, not painted on. Worth the money!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
Since I collect ladybugs, I got this one for myself and several of my friends. Substantial in size and high quality color. Very cute!
Loved Little Ladybug Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island , NE) - January 10, 2014
Great quality, fast delivery, easy site to use, will be shopping for more items
So Cute
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament and represents our little lovebug so well in our tree.
Ladybug ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south riding, VA) - December 30, 2013
Love, love, love it!! Too cute!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 28, 2013
I have always been happy with everything I have purchased.
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
Just what I expected
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute and was priced right. Delivered quickly too.
Grand Daughter's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 21, 2013
Received our ornament and love it. Hope to buy one every year for her.
Very nice
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're very happy with the choice we made in this ornament. It's bright, cute and the name feels engraved. It was a bit larger and heavier than we expected so it is not too fragile and should last our little Lilahbug many years.
I Love This company
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OK) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with this ,company for many years and have never been unhappy. They have alway taken good care of me. I will always come back. I buy all of my Christmas ornaments from here and a lot more.. You can't go wrong!
Little Ladybud ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 11, 2013
This is for my little grand-daughter for Christmas. Ornament is adorable and will go on the Christmas tree for many years to come.
Ladybug Personalization
By Christi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was personalized to my specifications, with brilliant colors and stunning detail. I received the personalized item in a timely manner and the finished product far exceeded my expectations. This was an ornament I designed for my 16 yr old son who passed away this year and this ornament will forever be cherished. I would recommend this site to anyone!!
Great tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 4, 2013
Cute little personalized ornament for a grandbaby.
GRANDAUGHTER'S ORNAMENTS
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BOUGHT AN ORNAMENT EVERY YEAR FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER. THIS IS MY FIFTH YEAR,
AND I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM. WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET!!THEY ARE DARLING.I JUST RECIEVED MY LATEST ONE,AND MY GRANDAUGHTER IS NOW FOUR AND A HALF, WHEN PEOPLE COME OVER TO THE HOUSE SHE TAKES THEM TO THE TREE TO SHOW THEM 'HER ORNAMENTS'THAT HER 'GAGA' BOUGHT FOR HER...
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
Our granddaughter will love this. Sturdy and cute.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PETERSBURG, IL) - November 18, 2013
Came as expected and I'm very happy.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
I love your ornaments and the vast selections. Always find what I want!
Cute as a bug!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size ornament with bright colors and good sized printing of the name, date and slogan. I was very pleased with this product.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 9, 2013
Adorable...love how you can write the caption .....MY LITTLE LOVE BUG!!
Just adorable
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. I will send this to my granddaughter for Christmas. She had that nickname when she was younger.
very pleased
By Sofia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute nice size love it
Cute and Fun Ornament
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 5 week old granddaughter's pet name from us is Ladybug. Saw this and I had to get it. I love that everything can be personalized. Very happy with all my buys from this site.
Adorable
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lady bug ornament is adorable & bigger than I expected! My Granddaughter's nursery is lady bug theme, so this is perfect for her 2nd Christmas.
Ladybug name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
I think this is so cute! I think the writing could be larger.
Love this ladybug!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected! Our grand-daughter will have this for many years to come! :)
Cute! Cute! Cute!!
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament as a gift for my Aunt, who is now a proud Grandmother. It certainly brought a smile to her face. The ornament is a great size, so it will stand out beautifully on the tree. It is so cute!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cool, CA) - November 30, 2012
Love this company, have ornaments made every year and they are always perfect
Cute!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament for my niece's first Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
Cute as a bug! Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 28, 2012
Got this for my granddaughter who we all call "bug" and this ceramic ornament is so cute, a bit larger than a regular ornament, and the personalization is done very well.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - November 26, 2012
So beautiful, very happy!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved