Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's easy to manage and seeing an item personalized BEFORE buying it is wonderful!
~Deb - NE

Little Ladybug Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Ladybug - 12274
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Ladybug Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yantis, TX) - January 18, 2014
This looked just like advertised. The color is vibrant, the size is perfect and the wording is carved in, not painted on. Worth the money!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
Since I collect ladybugs, I got this one for myself and several of my friends. Substantial in size and high quality color. Very cute!
Loved Little Ladybug Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island , NE) - January 10, 2014
Great quality, fast delivery, easy site to use, will be shopping for more items
So Cute
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament and represents our little lovebug so well in our tree.
Ladybug ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south riding, VA) - December 30, 2013
Love, love, love it!! Too cute!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 28, 2013
I have always been happy with everything I have purchased.
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
Just what I expected
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute and was priced right. Delivered quickly too.
Grand Daughter's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 21, 2013
Received our ornament and love it. Hope to buy one every year for her.
Very nice
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're very happy with the choice we made in this ornament. It's bright, cute and the name feels engraved. It was a bit larger and heavier than we expected so it is not too fragile and should last our little Lilahbug many years.
I Love This company
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OK) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with this ,company for many years and have never been unhappy. They have alway taken good care of me. I will always come back. I buy all of my Christmas ornaments from here and a lot more.. You can't go wrong!
Little Ladybud ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 11, 2013
This is for my little grand-daughter for Christmas. Ornament is adorable and will go on the Christmas tree for many years to come.
Ladybug Personalization
By Christi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was personalized to my specifications, with brilliant colors and stunning detail. I received the personalized item in a timely manner and the finished product far exceeded my expectations. This was an ornament I designed for my 16 yr old son who passed away this year and this ornament will forever be cherished. I would recommend this site to anyone!!
Great tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 4, 2013
Cute little personalized ornament for a grandbaby.
GRANDAUGHTER'S ORNAMENTS
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BOUGHT AN ORNAMENT EVERY YEAR FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER. THIS IS MY FIFTH YEAR,
AND I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM. WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET!!THEY ARE DARLING.I JUST RECIEVED MY LATEST ONE,AND MY GRANDAUGHTER IS NOW FOUR AND A HALF, WHEN PEOPLE COME OVER TO THE HOUSE SHE TAKES THEM TO THE TREE TO SHOW THEM 'HER ORNAMENTS'THAT HER 'GAGA' BOUGHT FOR HER...
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
Our granddaughter will love this. Sturdy and cute.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PETERSBURG, IL) - November 18, 2013
Came as expected and I'm very happy.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
I love your ornaments and the vast selections. Always find what I want!
Cute as a bug!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size ornament with bright colors and good sized printing of the name, date and slogan. I was very pleased with this product.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 9, 2013
Adorable...love how you can write the caption .....MY LITTLE LOVE BUG!!
Just adorable
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. I will send this to my granddaughter for Christmas. She had that nickname when she was younger.
very pleased
By Sofia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute nice size love it
Cute and Fun Ornament
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 5 week old granddaughter's pet name from us is Ladybug. Saw this and I had to get it. I love that everything can be personalized. Very happy with all my buys from this site.
Adorable
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lady bug ornament is adorable & bigger than I expected! My Granddaughter's nursery is lady bug theme, so this is perfect for her 2nd Christmas.
Ladybug name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
I think this is so cute! I think the writing could be larger.
Love this ladybug!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected! Our grand-daughter will have this for many years to come! :)
Cute! Cute! Cute!!
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament as a gift for my Aunt, who is now a proud Grandmother. It certainly brought a smile to her face. The ornament is a great size, so it will stand out beautifully on the tree. It is so cute!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cool, CA) - November 30, 2012
Love this company, have ornaments made every year and they are always perfect
Cute!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament for my niece's first Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
Cute as a bug! Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 28, 2012
Got this for my granddaughter who we all call "bug" and this ceramic ornament is so cute, a bit larger than a regular ornament, and the personalization is done very well.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - November 26, 2012
So beautiful, very happy!!
Ornaments are Awesome love them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - November 18, 2012
I order your ornaments every year for my family. You have beautiful gifts and i never have a problem finding a gift for anyone. Your products are made very well and will be with my family for years to come.
Lady bug ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileyton, AL) - November 12, 2012
I love this ornament for our little girl. I always have great experiences with this company and love that you can preview an exact image of what you are ordering.
Delighted with ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - November 9, 2012
I have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very well satisfied with the quality and the promptness with which the item was shipped! The ladybug ornament was the first that I found that was perfect in design, color, price and quality!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 9, 2012
This little ornament is adorable! As with all personalization products, you can put whatever nickname or anything you want to put on the ornament! I got this for my niece & put "Best niece ever" on it under her name with the year as well!
Perfect
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our oldest daughter is into all things ladybugs and zebra print right now but she still loves to cuddle and has always been our cuddlebug. We thought this was very appropriate and turned out even cuter than the preview showed before I ordered it. Our daughter is also very excited about it.
Simply Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 28, 2012
I was so pleased with this ornament! The lady bug is really cute and the personalization is perfect! Would definitely recommend this.
Perfect
By Courtenay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased was exactly as I hoped. The ornament is a solid material of quality, not too heavy but not cheap and flimsy. The color is bright and personalization clearly written. It was shipped quickly and wrapped well. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Love it!
By Ebony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call my daughters "my little ladybugs" so I couldn't resist these. We have a white tree with red ornaments and these were a perfect addition!
Alway satisfied
By Mary Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered last Christmas and again this year and have been delighted with the products and the service.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved