Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 21, 2012
The ornament itself is large and pretty but the personalization however, wasn't so great. It was printed slightly crooked. Since this is a Christmas gift, I don't have the time to return it. I'm disappointed. I've ordered many, many items from personalizationmall.com and have always been pleased with my purchases. Unfortunately, not this one.
Good but glittery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 10, 2012
The ornament looks nice! My only minor issue is that the glitter on the ornament itself is somewhat loose and keeps getting all over the place. I would definitely recommend getting a personalized ornament here but maybe stay away from the glitter.

Another plus though is that the proof of the names was a great feature. And the final product was very close to the proof.
OK
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an OK ornament, I really needed one more line of writing.
Great ornament
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received ornament, it had a dark smudge on our names, but when I called customer service I couldnt have been more pleased with the service I received!! I have been ordering ornaments for 10 years and will continue to order from your company. GREAT ornaments...couldnt be more pleased!!
Better than I expected
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our Christmas ornament (in record time, by the way) and it was even better than I expected! This is the 3rd time I have made a purchase from Personalization Mall over the past year and I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
This 'Front Door' ornament is such a great keepsake as we just bought our first home this year! It'll be great to have that memory hanging on our Christmas Tree every year!
Great House Warming Gift!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whom just bought her first home. It is great! Looks just like it is shown in the photo and they loved it!
HOLIDAY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is petite, colorful, and very pretty on the tree. The quality is excellent and the cost was reasonable.
Nice
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament to add to your collection. I did have to send the first one I received back because the engraving machine had broken a portion of the wreath off. I received the new ornament very quickly and am pleased with it.
Nice ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalzation Mall's web page was easy to get around on. The ornament arrived just as it was shown on the screen. Well packed and very fast shipping. I was very pleased!
Beautiful
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is quite nice. Vivid colors. However, I agree with other customer that I would pay more if it were made in AMERICA.
Looks cheap.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been happy. However, this item looks so cheap. I kind of thought that from the picture but gave it a chance. Big mistake. The paint doesn't line up the way it should. Very disappointed. I was going to give to my mother-in-law for Christmas but would be way too embarrassed to give this as a gift.
Personalization was not attractive
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on returning this item --- the personalization was "stamped on" and not neat looking - kind of shadowy - went to the mall and got a new ornament nicely personalized.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 12, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! I have ordered 20 different Christmas ornaments for gifts this year and I am extremely pleased with each and everyone one of them. The quality and service from Personalization Mall is exceptional! I am a very pleased customer and will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Absolutely perfect
By CARMEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One Of my favorites, the colors, size And to be able to put just what i wanted mady it perfect
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 28, 2015
I chose to put the numbers of my address on the top of the door. Then my grandkids names and 2015 on lines 1, 2, and 3. As always came in a timely fashion!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 7, 2015
I ordered these for my staff and they are much prettier that the picture portrays.
Home ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 13, 2015
Great job. Fast service. I had 19 items to be personalized and everyone was done beautifully!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 9, 2015
I am very happy with how these turned out. Bought several. Put their actual house address at the top, instead of the year.
On Time Delivery
By Bobby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good job
ornment
By connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased will order again
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2015
This item was bought for a Christmas gift for the coming year. I buy all of my family personalized ornaments and they love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 2, 2016
This is a beautiful ornament to get for a bride to be who will be married for the next xmas holiday. Seeing her new last name on the front door ornament is exciting and an ornament the happy couple will put up year after year.

It's also great for households who moved into a new home and to mark the year and their last name on the front door ornament.
Perfect Ornament
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something for me and my boyfriend for our first home and this ornament was more then I expected! It was beautiful and sparkly just like I wanted! The best was being able to customize it to say our names and address!!! Perfect!!! Love love love!
Home for Christmas ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament to give as a gift . Engraved well. Would order again
Christmas Door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - February 5, 2016
This is a cute door ornament. I like how original the door looks. I give each of my children a new ornament each year.
Beautiful!
By LAURETTA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful this item was and a perfect size.
I'll definitely come to this site for more personalized items!
Ornamenti
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 19, 2015
My husband and I were very delighted with this Ornament Been looking for a while for something like this
Perfect
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect ornament for a new home. It's a beautiful ornament and the personalization just makes it that much better.
Perfect for the New Home Owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for and a bonus that I could personalize it for my niece. Came quicker than I expected so that I could send it to another state in time for Christmas. Will look to buy more from your company.
Very nice ornament
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament came very quickly and was just like it showed online. Very well made.
Much nicer than the mall ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2014
This is really cute and way better quality than those personalized ornaments at the kiosks in the malls.
Ornament
By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job as usual.
My new home, my gift to myself
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my kids get an ornament to commemorate something that happened during the last year. This year, as I bought my own home, I decided I should have one, too, so this is the one I selected. Every year when I decorate the tree I will be reminded.
Home For Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and very festive. I like that the name of the ornament included the word "Christmas"! I would only add one negative comment. The ornament is made in China, as are so many ornaments. I would pay more for the ornament to be made in this country!
So adorable!
By chasity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and I love it, it would make a great Christmas gift too!
Last minute Christmas Gifts
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new Christmas tradition. We have a very large family, so it gets expensive and hard to buy gifts or everyone. I I bought clothes they didn't fit, etc. So I ordered personalized Christmas ornaments for everyone. I had them all within 3 days, but I had forgot one! I ordered it 2 days before Christmas and I got it Christmas eve! The quality of the ornaments were fantastic!
I will be buying ornaments from you guys each year!
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. For someone who has a new home. Would order again.
Personalized ornament for son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
Once again, I was happy with the quality of an item from this site. I often order personalized Christmas ornaments to mark specific milestones of my children. This one was just as nice as the others I've ordered. I would highly recommend this company if you want a nice, personalized ornament and speedy delivery. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved