Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an ornament when we moved last year but it was so hectic because we moved 2 weeks before Christmas. I ordered this with the previous year printed on it :) This is a great ornament to commemorate our move into our new house!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - October 13, 2013
This is the third ornament I've ordered from Personalization and it's beautiful just as the others were. Their choices and prices are great with a quick delivery. I would recommend Personalization to other shoppers for sure!
Nice
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament to add to your collection. I did have to send the first one I received back because the engraving machine had broken a portion of the wreath off. I received the new ornament very quickly and am pleased with it.
Disappointed
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I recieved this ornament. There seems to be a quality control issue. The equipment that is used to engrave the date on the ornament towards the top of the door changed part of the coloring where the wreath meets the light blue into a gray color and it is noticeable. :(
Personalization was not attractive
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on returning this item --- the personalization was "stamped on" and not neat looking - kind of shadowy - went to the mall and got a new ornament nicely personalized.
Very nice, but...
By MaCecilia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second ornament from Personalization Mall and this is as beautiful as the first. The only reason why I didn't give it five stars is that the ink on the 'personalization' is kinda faded, like the printer is running low on ink. Still, I consider it a minor imperfection and this ornament will hang on our tree as a perfect keepsake to commemorate the year that we moved to our new apartment.
dissappointed order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 1, 2015
overpriced writing so small you can hardly read it would not otder from this website again!!!!!
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 21, 2012
The ornament itself is large and pretty but the personalization however, wasn't so great. It was printed slightly crooked. Since this is a Christmas gift, I don't have the time to return it. I'm disappointed. I've ordered many, many items from personalizationmall.com and have always been pleased with my purchases. Unfortunately, not this one.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport NC, NC) - December 29, 2014
The ornament on line was prettier than the actual ornament. I was disappointed in the finished product.
Nice ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalzation Mall's web page was easy to get around on. The ornament arrived just as it was shown on the screen. Well packed and very fast shipping. I was very pleased!
OK
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an OK ornament, I really needed one more line of writing.
Looks cheap.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been happy. However, this item looks so cheap. I kind of thought that from the picture but gave it a chance. Big mistake. The paint doesn't line up the way it should. Very disappointed. I was going to give to my mother-in-law for Christmas but would be way too embarrassed to give this as a gift.
Great ornament
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received ornament, it had a dark smudge on our names, but when I called customer service I couldnt have been more pleased with the service I received!! I have been ordering ornaments for 10 years and will continue to order from your company. GREAT ornaments...couldnt be more pleased!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 11, 2012
This ornament is very well done. I would buy this item again.
Great gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They both loved it!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 13, 2014
This ornament was exactly what I expected. Good quality and very cute!
Beautiful
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is quite nice. Vivid colors. However, I agree with other customer that I would pay more if it were made in AMERICA.
Better than I expected
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our Christmas ornament (in record time, by the way) and it was even better than I expected! This is the 3rd time I have made a purchase from Personalization Mall over the past year and I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
This 'Front Door' ornament is such a great keepsake as we just bought our first home this year! It'll be great to have that memory hanging on our Christmas Tree every year!
Great House Warming Gift!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whom just bought her first home. It is great! Looks just like it is shown in the photo and they loved it!
HOLIDAY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is petite, colorful, and very pretty on the tree. The quality is excellent and the cost was reasonable.
Just what I was looking for!
By Nannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased his first home this year and I was having a hard time finding a "first home" ornament. I had this personalized with his address and it was absolutely beautiful!
Perfect for the New Home Owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for and a bonus that I could personalize it for my niece. Came quicker than I expected so that I could send it to another state in time for Christmas. Will look to buy more from your company.
Very nice ornament
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament came very quickly and was just like it showed online. Very well made.
Beautiful!
By LAURETTA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful this item was and a perfect size.
I'll definitely come to this site for more personalized items!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 2, 2016
This is a beautiful ornament to get for a bride to be who will be married for the next xmas holiday. Seeing her new last name on the front door ornament is exciting and an ornament the happy couple will put up year after year.

It's also great for households who moved into a new home and to mark the year and their last name on the front door ornament.
Perfect Ornament
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something for me and my boyfriend for our first home and this ornament was more then I expected! It was beautiful and sparkly just like I wanted! The best was being able to customize it to say our names and address!!! Perfect!!! Love love love!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 7, 2015
I ordered these for my staff and they are much prettier that the picture portrays.
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 28, 2015
I chose to put the numbers of my address on the top of the door. Then my grandkids names and 2015 on lines 1, 2, and 3. As always came in a timely fashion!
Ornamenti
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 19, 2015
My husband and I were very delighted with this Ornament Been looking for a while for something like this
Perfect
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect ornament for a new home. It's a beautiful ornament and the personalization just makes it that much better.
Christmas Door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - February 5, 2016
This is a cute door ornament. I like how original the door looks. I give each of my children a new ornament each year.
Extremely Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 27, 2016
I ordered an Ornament for my daughter to signify her very first apartment. She loved it! I came out beautiful! I couldn't be happier with the results! I have ordered other items in the past, and always very satisfied.
Wonderful Family Gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Home For Christmas ornament is exceptional. The quality of the product is absolutely first class and the personalization is wonderful for any family!

I had several of these made for my family and everyone loved them. I had their home address personalized on the top of the door and the Family name on the bottom as shown. I had two made for my family. One with the year at the top of the door and one with our address; with our family name on the bottom. They are eye catching on our tree because they are made of china and the lights reflect off them. So glad I found these!

I can't brag enough about Personalization Mall. They offer quality products, fair prices, perfect personalization and always fast turnaround. I have been extremely satisfied with all my purchases over the years.
Love Love Love
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these ornaments - such a fun way to add personalization to each ornament!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 11, 2017
Great gift! So cute and such a great value.
Beautiful gift
By Elise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a family gift
Quality ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016
I ordered a few ornaments and was happy with all of them. The ornaments are excellent quality and was pleased with the personalization. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Home for Christmas ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament to give as a gift . Engraved well. Would order again
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved