Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Dimitrina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to remind me and my husband of the year we moved to our house. The ornament is beautiful and not as thin as I thought. Very happy with my purchase!
Christmas Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutsonville, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and quality, recipient was pleased.
DOORWAY TO HAPPINESS
By SANDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these as gift for my recently married children....they were perfect and both my kids and their spouses loved em....beautiful keepsakes!!
Great small gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 22, 2014
Bought these to give to friends as a small token of our friendship. Both bought new houses this past year, so it made sense. Item look just like on the image.
20 Personalized ornaments
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 20 of these personalized ornaments to give to attendees at a joint family Christmas party. I was very satisfied with the personalization and quality of the product and prompt completion of the order.
perfect addition to tree
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so perfect for my tree... We are married for 17 years and I order one ornament every year to add to our Christmas tree.

Great Xmas Gift
By Chevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend and her husband for xmas since they just purchased their first home. I was able to personalize the ornament how I wanted and it all fit perfectly. The ornament arrived yesterday and I can not wait to give it to them!
Much nicer than the mall ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2014
This is really cute and way better quality than those personalized ornaments at the kiosks in the malls.
Home ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 13, 2015
Great job. Fast service. I had 19 items to be personalized and everyone was done beautifully!
Absolutely perfect
By CARMEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One Of my favorites, the colors, size And to be able to put just what i wanted mady it perfect
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
ornment
By connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased will order again
On Time Delivery
By Bobby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good job
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 9, 2015
I am very happy with how these turned out. Bought several. Put their actual house address at the top, instead of the year.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2015
This item was bought for a Christmas gift for the coming year. I buy all of my family personalized ornaments and they love them.
Personalized ornament for son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
Once again, I was happy with the quality of an item from this site. I often order personalized Christmas ornaments to mark specific milestones of my children. This one was just as nice as the others I've ordered. I would highly recommend this company if you want a nice, personalized ornament and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. For someone who has a new home. Would order again.
Just what I was looking for!
By Nannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased his first home this year and I was having a hard time finding a "first home" ornament. I had this personalized with his address and it was absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 12, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! I have ordered 20 different Christmas ornaments for gifts this year and I am extremely pleased with each and everyone one of them. The quality and service from Personalization Mall is exceptional! I am a very pleased customer and will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
Love it
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an ornament when we moved last year but it was so hectic because we moved 2 weeks before Christmas. I ordered this with the previous year printed on it :) This is a great ornament to commemorate our move into our new house!
Elegant Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two friends for Christmas. The colors are vivid and the names easy to read. I'm sure this will be a welcome addition to their holiday.
Absolutely love this ornament!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for 2 different sets of friends who will be going to settlement before Christmas & absolutely love how they turned out!! I already gave the one set of friends theirs because they went to settlement last week and both husband and wife loved it! It is the perfect gift for a couple who is purchasing a brand new house!!
Personalized Ornament
By Elissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice quality, however my personalization was totally wrong. It had 2 names on it of people I do not know. I emailed the company twice and got no response. Not very happy:(
Home For Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and very festive. I like that the name of the ornament included the word "Christmas"! I would only add one negative comment. The ornament is made in China, as are so many ornaments. I would pay more for the ornament to be made in this country!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las vegas, NV) - January 14, 2014
loved it fast shipping great product
New home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 1, 2014
My son recently purchased a new home. This will make the perfect Christmas gift. It's a nice size and good quality.
So adorable!
By chasity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and I love it, it would make a great Christmas gift too!
Last minute Christmas Gifts
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new Christmas tradition. We have a very large family, so it gets expensive and hard to buy gifts or everyone. I I bought clothes they didn't fit, etc. So I ordered personalized Christmas ornaments for everyone. I had them all within 3 days, but I had forgot one! I ordered it 2 days before Christmas and I got it Christmas eve! The quality of the ornaments were fantastic!
I will be buying ornaments from you guys each year!
My new home, my gift to myself
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my kids get an ornament to commemorate something that happened during the last year. This year, as I bought my own home, I decided I should have one, too, so this is the one I selected. Every year when I decorate the tree I will be reminded.
Ornament
By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job as usual.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved