Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect, could not be happier!! The shipping is great, definite plus!
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Absolutely perfect
By CARMEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One Of my favorites, the colors, size And to be able to put just what i wanted mady it perfect
Home ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 13, 2015
Great job. Fast service. I had 19 items to be personalized and everyone was done beautifully!
ornment
By connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased will order again
first home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 12, 2015
just what i THOUGHT
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2015
This item was bought for a Christmas gift for the coming year. I buy all of my family personalized ornaments and they love them.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 9, 2015
I am very happy with how these turned out. Bought several. Put their actual house address at the top, instead of the year.
Homey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 5, 2015
A wonderful personal ornament which I bought for multiple family members.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Love this company! Thank you!
On Time Delivery
By Bobby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good job
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 29, 2014
This was perfect for these proud first time grandparents. As usual, service was so speedy. I'll be back next year!
Much nicer than the mall ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2014
This is really cute and way better quality than those personalized ornaments at the kiosks in the malls.
DOORWAY TO HAPPINESS
By SANDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these as gift for my recently married children....they were perfect and both my kids and their spouses loved em....beautiful keepsakes!!
Christmas Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutsonville, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and quality, recipient was pleased.
Beautiful!
By Dimitrina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to remind me and my husband of the year we moved to our house. The ornament is beautiful and not as thin as I thought. Very happy with my purchase!
Great small gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 22, 2014
Bought these to give to friends as a small token of our friendship. Both bought new houses this past year, so it made sense. Item look just like on the image.
Great Xmas Gift
By Chevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend and her husband for xmas since they just purchased their first home. I was able to personalize the ornament how I wanted and it all fit perfectly. The ornament arrived yesterday and I can not wait to give it to them!
perfect addition to tree
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so perfect for my tree... We are married for 17 years and I order one ornament every year to add to our Christmas tree.

20 Personalized ornaments
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 20 of these personalized ornaments to give to attendees at a joint family Christmas party. I was very satisfied with the personalization and quality of the product and prompt completion of the order.
Another Succesful Order
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Ornaments for family for several years . I am always pleased with the quality, price and speedy service. I will continue to order in future years !
Christmas Ornament
By Bree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design options of this site, especially the wreath ornament I chose. More importantly, the recipient loved it!!
New home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 1, 2014
My son recently purchased a new home. This will make the perfect Christmas gift. It's a nice size and good quality.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las vegas, NV) - January 14, 2014
loved it fast shipping great product
Home For Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and very festive. I like that the name of the ornament included the word "Christmas"! I would only add one negative comment. The ornament is made in China, as are so many ornaments. I would pay more for the ornament to be made in this country!
So adorable!
By chasity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and I love it, it would make a great Christmas gift too!
Ornament
By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job as usual.
My new home, my gift to myself
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my kids get an ornament to commemorate something that happened during the last year. This year, as I bought my own home, I decided I should have one, too, so this is the one I selected. Every year when I decorate the tree I will be reminded.
Last minute Christmas Gifts
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new Christmas tradition. We have a very large family, so it gets expensive and hard to buy gifts or everyone. I I bought clothes they didn't fit, etc. So I ordered personalized Christmas ornaments for everyone. I had them all within 3 days, but I had forgot one! I ordered it 2 days before Christmas and I got it Christmas eve! The quality of the ornaments were fantastic!
I will be buying ornaments from you guys each year!
Personalized Ornament
By Elissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice quality, however my personalization was totally wrong. It had 2 names on it of people I do not know. I emailed the company twice and got no response. Not very happy:(
Christmas door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 27, 2013
I was looking for something that would represent my niece and nephew buying a house and being in it for christmas and this was perfect. I was very happy with it.
Just what I was looking for!
By Nannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased his first home this year and I was having a hard time finding a "first home" ornament. I had this personalized with his address and it was absolutely beautiful!
Home for Christmas Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 16, 2013
I have been collecting dated Christmas ornaments since the birth of my daughter in 1972. I recently broke my 2006 ornament. I was able to replace it through Personalization Mall. The replacement is perfect!
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. For someone who has a new home. Would order again.
Personalized ornament for son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
Once again, I was happy with the quality of an item from this site. I often order personalized Christmas ornaments to mark specific milestones of my children. This one was just as nice as the others I've ordered. I would highly recommend this company if you want a nice, personalized ornament and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 12, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! I have ordered 20 different Christmas ornaments for gifts this year and I am extremely pleased with each and everyone one of them. The quality and service from Personalization Mall is exceptional! I am a very pleased customer and will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
BEST!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best stuff here
Absolutely love this ornament!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for 2 different sets of friends who will be going to settlement before Christmas & absolutely love how they turned out!! I already gave the one set of friends theirs because they went to settlement last week and both husband and wife loved it! It is the perfect gift for a couple who is purchasing a brand new house!!
Elegant Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two friends for Christmas. The colors are vivid and the names easy to read. I'm sure this will be a welcome addition to their holiday.
Love it
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an ornament when we moved last year but it was so hectic because we moved 2 weeks before Christmas. I ordered this with the previous year printed on it :) This is a great ornament to commemorate our move into our new house!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved