Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Birds© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Christmas Ornaments - Love Birds - 12277
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Love Bird Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - February 27, 2014
Fast service on my order,and always nice products.. The little love birds are cute and will work for a nice wedding shower gift for some friends of mine. Then on to their Christmas tree this season. Thanks ...
Very nice
By Annie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly like it is pictures. Very nice quality. The recipiants were newly engaged. I gave it to them as a gift this Christmas and they loved it. I wrote on the ornament "We Got Engaged" then their names and the year 2013.
On time
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg , VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good workmanship
On time shipping
Will order next year again from this company
Love Birds - LOVE IT!
By CHRISTINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks stunning! I couldn't have asked for it to be better. Lovely gift and great price!
Great ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, TN) - December 2, 2013
Each Christmas I order a personslized ornament. This year it was better than the picture and we love it!
1st Christmas
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love!!
She Loved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopkinsville, KY) - November 12, 2013
Gave this to my lovely wife for our first Christmas at our new "get a way" that we call our Love Shack ! It is perfect !
Not perfect, but we're satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - January 10, 2013
There was some white under the banner where there should have been red, but I am pretty sure I can touch it up with a Sharpie or some paint easily, so no big deal, it just would have been nice to not have this error. We love the personalization! It looks great and we're happy to have it.
Well made
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcy, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament - solidly built and attractively designed.
Perfect first Christmas ornament
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think a Christmas tree should tell the story of your life- this is our first Christmas together and hopefully only the first of many, I love that we have this momentum of it!!
For my son and his wife
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have started a tradition I'm giving my son and his wife a Chtistmas ornament each Christmas.
What better place to shop. I bought one last Chistmas here last year on their first Chirtmas as a married couple. I bought it here, so this year I bought them this one. What's so great I can personalize each one every Christmas. They love it, so Merry Christmas to you.
great transaction
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a great purchase. Great price, great product, and shipped very quickly. Highly recommend the company and product.
Love love love it
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Title says it all
Just Lovely
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this....it is so pretty
Worth every penny
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully. My husband and I get a personalized ornament every year, and this is one of my favorites! So sweet and very well made. I look forward to seeing it on our tree in the years to come.
Love Doves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - December 5, 2012
I've only been with my partner (who I've known for 40 years) for 2 years - thus the Second Christmas engraving! He bought us one last year - and this is as beautiful - cute and touching - as his was! Only minor complaint - I wish the "2012" engraving had been black - it just doesn't "pop" like the wording does!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 2, 2012
I bought Love Birds Personalized Ornament as a gift. It is exactly as described..even more gorgeous in person..perfect and precious..nice gift for someone who is having their first Christmas together..love it and would definitely recommend..
Beautiful
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, great gift for a boyfriend or girlfriend.
awesome
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way better than I thought. Did not know it was going to be engraved I thought it was just going to be a print. So I'd have to say great product especially for the price.
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - January 14, 2013
Everything came through just as I wanted and it looked great.
Christimas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 20, 2012
I wasn't happy with the quality of this product. To me it looked cheap.
Love Birds review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - December 31, 2013
I have ordered several personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall. I have been satisfied with all of them except this one. The quality just didn't seem to be up to the same standards as previous orders. The paint, both on the heart and the doves was just a little off...crooked...and the writing just not as crisp and clean as usual.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 9, 2012
This item was as described. It will be a great 1st Christmas gift.
Love Birds© Personalized Ornament
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our Love Birds Personalized Ornament. We get a new one every year this was our 9th year together and it goes well with our other ones. We love shopping on your site you make every thing easy and we are always happy with our order. We love how each ornament comes with its own pouch to store them in. It makes packing them away until next Christmas easy and we know they will be safe. We also love that we can come back and order more and put on a date that has passed so if one does break we can replace it, what more could you ask for.
Great ornament
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's pretty hard to find a wedding ornament that does not include the typical man and woman in their wedding clothes so when i came across this two love birds i knew this was the perfect ornament for my SIL and her husband who isnt keen on the whole white dress thing. Great ornament!
So cute
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament for my bf as a gift and he liked it!.its our first christmas ornment.thank you so much.i love shopping on this site.
WEDDING GIFT
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin is getting married in November, so I have been looking for special gifts for them...
Perfect
By sandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter who is getting married in May. It is made well and just right for their first Christmas.
Love it!
By sandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament I ordered for my Granddaughter arrived today. It is a far better quality than I expected. I can't wait to give it to her as one of her shower gifts.
Love Birds Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 9, 2013
Looks just like it does online. Not flimsy. Great value.
Fast
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came fast and was exactly how I ordered it. The quality is perfect. I can't wait to get it on our tree.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, CT) - December 19, 2012
I love this ornament and knowing that it will be on my tree every year makes it so special.
Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 14, 2012
I order a personalized ornament each year foy my fiance and I. I put Love birds on mine and have received so many compliments on this.

Lovebirds for 51yrs.
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple's 51st wedding anniversary last April & was really happy it was delivered on their anniversary! Although I never heard from the recipients (4 mos later), I think it was appreciated.
Lovebirds..very cute
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couples 51st wedding anniversary. I was hoping it would arrive in time, it did, in fact it was delivered on their anniversary! I never heard from the recipients so not sure if it was appreciated. Some people even in their golden years, don't seem to have manners.
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - July 6, 2013
Invited to 40th ruby anniversary party but no gifts-got this great ruby colored ornament to put on bottle of wine to celebrate the occassion.Excellent customer service!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved