Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with you over the last year and I want to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service. I have always been very pleased with the items, the fast shipping...
    ~Glynda - TX

    Happy Howlidays© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Christmas Ornaments - Doghouse - 12279
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Sooooooooooo cute
    By Firat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our beloved family dog since he earned the best. I mean which other creature loves someone else more then himself. It's just the dog. So he definitely earned this on the family christmas tree. It just looks so beautiful.
    Doggy Ornament
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I normally get the glass ornaments but so glad I didn't this time. I'm super pleased, as always, with PM.com. I look forward to putting this on our tree.
    Beautiful
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with the ornaments I got for me and my daughter for our puppies. The quality is great and the personalization came out perfect. I bought water bowl ornaments for the puppies last year and I plan on buying more every year. We loved them.
    darling ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
    Purchased this for friend's four Yorkies; I was impressed with how cute the ornament was and the recipient loved it, too.
    GREAT ORNAMENT! LOVE IT!!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute ornament that I went back and ordered another one for my sister's dog!! Great quality, arrived quickly, looks wonderful, and most of all....it's original!! Thanks for another great product! This is my favorite site to go to for unique gifts!
    Great Gift For The Pet Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 22, 2012
    Too Cute and Your Family Pet Is Never Forgotten On The Family Tree This 2012 and For Years That Follow!
    Great for Dog Lovers
    By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for myself and another for a friend. I always like something you can personalize. This is a special year for my dog as this ornament allowed me to express that
    Perfect
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely made and looks great on tree. Delivery was very fast.
    soo cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Love it!! looks great!!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 14, 2012
    Loved this ornament. I buy a personalized ornament each year for my dog and this one was my favorite.
    adorable!!!
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think adorable says it all! I love it!
    Adorable
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my pup in which I get a new one for him every year. I just love this ornament. The colors are bright and just over all it is something that will look great on the tree this year.
    Great stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
    I was very happy with the quality and this will be so cute on the tree.
    Dog-gone cute!
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for the newest furry member of our family and it is adorable. I'm very pleased with the quality.
    Best Personalization Website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
    The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Dog House Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my husband, we recently got a puppy. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Sharyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never written a review, but this one is worth it. The photos do NOT do the ornament justice. There is glitter on the roof and the quality is excellent. I am a mobile dog groomer and I bought several dozen to give to my clients as a "thank you" @ Christmas. I am VERY happy for 2 years in a row now.
    Perfect as always
    By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and a great price, great as always!!
    Great little gift!
    By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived and was just what I wanted. Darling! Perfect little gift. Great price. Quick shipping. It also came in a cute little gift bag that I was not expecting. PersonalizationMall does it again!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved