Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
~Jodi - LA

DIVA© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Girls Christmas Ornaments - Diva - 12280
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
For my grand daughter's 1st Christmas
By Alica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Grove, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I was happy that I was able to put her name and the year on it. I love it.
Absolutely devine!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - December 5, 2012
Bought as a Christmas gift - Gina is 15 1/2 yrs. old and definitely a fashion diva! The ornament turned out beautifully and I hope she loves it as much as I do!
Ava will add this to the tree
By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year,I have a tradition with my grandaughter.
I include a special ornament with her christmas presents.
She will love this !
cute
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks perfect on my tree. Just right for my little diva!
Teenager
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so perfect for any teenage girl, colorful and a good size, not too small.
Diva ornament
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a perfect ornament for my 9 year old granddaughter who has been a total Diva since she was about 3 years old. She's going to love it!
Perfect for little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 6, 2013
Quality was great, not just "handwritten" on top of glaze, very professional....perfect for Xmas.
Cool ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - November 8, 2013
I liked this ornament as you could add whatever the interest was you wanted to highlight--very versatile. It is pretty and my granddaughter will love it for her gift.
Creative!
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any child with the option to give the little Diva her own unique title. She's going to love it!
diva ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - July 20, 2013
As always, very happy with the end product.
DIVA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
Yay! I found a Fashion Diva ornament for my granddaughter, and it is absolutely PERFECT! What can I say You guys are the best :)
Diva Ornnament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and colorful ornament for the little diva in your life.
for the Christmas Tree
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice. My granddaughter loved it. Would order any of their products.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved