Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
    ~Pier - NV

    DIVA© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Christmas Ornaments - Diva - 12280
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    For my grand daughter's 1st Christmas
    By Alica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Grove, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I was happy that I was able to put her name and the year on it. I love it.
    Absolutely devine!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - December 5, 2012
    Bought as a Christmas gift - Gina is 15 1/2 yrs. old and definitely a fashion diva! The ornament turned out beautifully and I hope she loves it as much as I do!
    Ava will add this to the tree
    By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every year,I have a tradition with my grandaughter.
    I include a special ornament with her christmas presents.
    She will love this !
    cute
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks perfect on my tree. Just right for my little diva!
    Teenager
    By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so perfect for any teenage girl, colorful and a good size, not too small.
    Diva ornament
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and a perfect ornament for my 9 year old granddaughter who has been a total Diva since she was about 3 years old. She's going to love it!
    Perfect for little girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 6, 2013
    Quality was great, not just "handwritten" on top of glaze, very professional....perfect for Xmas.
    Cool ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - November 8, 2013
    I liked this ornament as you could add whatever the interest was you wanted to highlight--very versatile. It is pretty and my granddaughter will love it for her gift.
    Creative!
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for any child with the option to give the little Diva her own unique title. She's going to love it!
    diva ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - July 20, 2013
    As always, very happy with the end product.
    DIVA!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
    Yay! I found a Fashion Diva ornament for my granddaughter, and it is absolutely PERFECT! What can I say You guys are the best :)
    Diva Ornnament
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute and colorful ornament for the little diva in your life.
    for the Christmas Tree
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice. My granddaughter loved it. Would order any of their products.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved