Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

DIVA© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Girls Christmas Ornaments - Diva - 12280
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My 2 Divas
By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on sale in July for this Xmas for my 2 yr old and 6 mos old girls. My 2 yr old is a diva and the 6 mos old is a diva-in-training. Lol I think they'll love it. Great quality; just as expected.
Love
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Perfect for a Lil Diva!!
By Porscha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my Boss daughter and she LOVED it!!! I always call her "Little Diva", not to mention she's so into Fashion: so it fit PERFECTLY!!!! XO
Off Centered
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very nice. Unfortunately, both personalized lines are crooked and off center on the one we ordered. Not bad enough to return the product, but disappointing nonetheless. I will say is that it is actually stamped or engraved personalization rather than just a marker.
beautiful personalized ornament
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item to give as a gift. i bought two of them for now. for two diva friends and i especially what they are good at, like my friend anabel is party anabel. for dawn it was cake dawn. i can not wait to give them at christmas.
Daughter LOVED it!
By CRYSTAL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIMA, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year for my children and my daughter loved this one so much this year and it was a perfect description of her too lol!
Divalicious!!
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for my 8 year old niece. She says "its amazing!" and loves the colors. Everything I wanted on this piece is there and done with quality. I am a loyal customer because everything I get from here is done with care and you just can't beat good quality!!
sooo cute!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we buy my little cousin an ornament. This DIVA ornament fits her perfectly and is soooo cute! She loved it!
Cute
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute, looks just like the picture, However the black in the wording I put on the ornament are not that dark.
Always find good gifts
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought personalized gifts for my grandchildren here for years and I'm always pleased. And so are the grandkids!
Love the DIVA Ornament
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter, although only 5 years old, is already a fashion diva. She loves to mix and match outfits and does a great job. When I saw this ornament on the website, I knew I had to get it for her as one of her Christmas gifts. It is beautiful and exactly as described. I can't wait for my granddaughter to open this gift!
For my grand daughter's 1st Christmas
By Alica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Grove, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I was happy that I was able to put her name and the year on it. I love it.
Absolutely devine!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - December 5, 2012
Bought as a Christmas gift - Gina is 15 1/2 yrs. old and definitely a fashion diva! The ornament turned out beautifully and I hope she loves it as much as I do!
Ava will add this to the tree
By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year,I have a tradition with my grandaughter.
I include a special ornament with her christmas presents.
She will love this !
cute
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks perfect on my tree. Just right for my little diva!
Teenager
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so perfect for any teenage girl, colorful and a good size, not too small.
Diva ornament
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a perfect ornament for my 9 year old granddaughter who has been a total Diva since she was about 3 years old. She's going to love it!
Creative!
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any child with the option to give the little Diva her own unique title. She's going to love it!
diva ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - July 20, 2013
As always, very happy with the end product.
Diva Ornnament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and colorful ornament for the little diva in your life.
DIVA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
Yay! I found a Fashion Diva ornament for my granddaughter, and it is absolutely PERFECT! What can I say You guys are the best :)
Cool ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - November 8, 2013
I liked this ornament as you could add whatever the interest was you wanted to highlight--very versatile. It is pretty and my granddaughter will love it for her gift.
for the Christmas Tree
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice. My granddaughter loved it. Would order any of their products.
Diva Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 20, 2014
This is just adorable and will fit my grand-neice to the "T"....the ornament is a good size but not too big and the personalization makes it all that more special.
Perfect for little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 6, 2013
Quality was great, not just "handwritten" on top of glaze, very professional....perfect for Xmas.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved