Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
~Wilma - TX

Yee Haw! Cowgirl Boot© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cowgirl Boots - 12281
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Cute!~
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute... Love it.... Can't wait for Christmas... ha, ha..
CUTE!!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item once I got it in my hands!! It is about the size of my palm length wise which I was very impressed by! And know that it is going to make the perfect gift for a relative. I like it so much, I am going to be selfish and order myself one!!
GREAT
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item perfect for my gift.
XMAS Gift
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament with a personal touch. A fantastic present for anyone liking cowboy boots and pink.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this for my granddaughter who hase recently become a horse fanatic. Since she will be barrel racing and dressing in the western style, this was a perfect gift.
Sparkling cowgirl
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pink and purple with purple sparkling stones. Perfect for any little cowgirl!
Perfect ornament
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality great, color, as always anything I order from Personilaztion is just what I wanted.
Will have this on my tree for years to come for my Granddaughter.
Darling!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this ornament in the mail and it is really cute! It's abit larger than I anticipated, which is nice. The sparkly gem accents are a very nice touch. I recommend!
Unique!
By Camilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As alwayw your ornaments are A-1. I've been ordering from you for years and have never been disappointed. In fact, I'm always amazed with the results. I will continue to order from you. My family looks forward every year to see what kind of ornament they receive. Thank you!
cowgirl pink with happiness
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montesano, WA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable, our granddaughter will love it!
Adorable
By Gladys N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was over and above my expectations. I know my granddaughter will just love it. Can't wait for her to see it.

Thanks
Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 6, 2013
Very happy with the product
Cowgirl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 27, 2013
Very cute ornament for a "cowgirl". Exactly as pictured.
cowgirl boot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - July 20, 2013
Very happy with the end product.
Cowgirl Boot
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was much larger than I thought and this was an unexpected pleasure.
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, VA) - December 27, 2012
This product was a great product and looked great. I would recomend this company to anyone
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 26, 2012
My granddaughter is having a Cowgirl theme for her birthday which is a few days past Christmas, so this boot was perfect for her ornament this year. She loved it!!!
Cowgirl Divas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 24, 2012
Granddaughters show horses and theses boots were perfect. They loved the boots and look great on the tree!
Speaks for itself
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was 3-fold. My bestie is a cowgirl who loves purple. What better way for her to know that she's my best friend with a momento in her favorite color and cowgirl-ness. She loved it!!!
Cowgirl boot looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 20, 2012
I received this today and was so pleased. IT is a fantastic ornament. I especially appreciated the black cloth pouch to store it in, protecting it from the light. Audrey will love it I am sure. You service was great! Thanks I will be ordering again.
onament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 18, 2012
I bought this for a friend who always wears pink cowboy boots and hats - she will love it.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
love it! It looks better in person
Cute
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute. My friend is from Texas, and I think she will really enjoy this ornament.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012
This was nicer than I expected. My 10 year old granddaughter loved it.
Very Nice!
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, color exactly as pictured, personalization nice and clear. This ornament is solid, made well and has bling too!
Personalized ornament
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Made well and very cute! Very happy with it and will order others in the future. Thank you.
Great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 5, 2012
I ordered several of these ornaments and am very satisfied with the detail quality. The ornament is larger than I anticipated, but this was positive as it showed off the names very well.
Cute little boot
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall and have been very happy. This is a nice one, but I was a little disappointed in the color of the personalization. Usually they are either black or very, very dark grey in the engraving, but this one was the lightest I've seen. The light grey just doesn't stand out as sharp as the black in the preview photo, it just looks a little dull, even though the engraving it self is sharp. However, it's still nice and I would still recommend this product for a little cowgirl.
Cowgirl Cutie
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is so adorable and will be loved by our little cowgirl at heart!
Excellent quality, no options for font
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boardman, MI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a gift for an ornament exchange I participated in. When it got to the recipient it was intact and in great shape. It was good quality. Only downfall is that there is no choice in the font being used. It's only all CAPITAL letters and in the one font. It would have been better if there were a couple font choices and I could have had had lowercase letters as well It would be a 5 star review.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved