Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Rock On!© Personalized Guitar Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Christmas Ornaments - Rock On - 12282
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Guitar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - July 14, 2014
Perfect for my nephew who plays an electrical guitar!
Beautiful and great craftsmanship!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a customized xmas ornament for my husband as a Christmas gift and was sooo excited to receive it. He's going to love it! The value, workmanship and delivery are a must have!
Great new addition
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have the normal Christmas ornaments, mine are all individual and each one has to do with my kids or my childhood. This one started the addition to my family of my Fiance' now being a part of our Christmas as well. The paint could have been a little better on it but for me it added to the "homemade" look more than the store bought look.
Love
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, Love it!!!
Nice
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and delivery, great quality and will be a nice memory for this year
Rockin'
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son is only 2 but is obsessed with all things music. He is so excited about this we had to hide it from him because he wanted to play it. Didn't understand that it was just to look at.
REALLY LIKED
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few things lately and everything has been just great-the products themselves, packaging, delivered in a resonable amount of time, the pricing. VERY satisified
Memorial for my deceased Father in law
By Barb H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law, who loved music, passed away last Christmas. So I ordered two of these, one for my husband and the other for his brother. My ordered arrived faster than it was suppose to. The little guitar looked fantastic and they both loved it. I can't wait to order something else! Thanks for making my husband smile :)
No Surprises Here
By Kendra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 9, 2014
Order personal ornaments every year. Always totally happy with product, shipping time, ease of website to get what I want.
guitar love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2014
love it fits this person very well
Guitar and speaker - detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament will be enjoyed forever. It is just the thing for the musician in the family.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 30, 2012
My 5 year old son says he wants to be a rock star when he grows up so this was a perfect addition to our tree this year.
Very unique ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 10, 2014
Love the ornament...very unique with its design and bright colors!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved