Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
~Chandra - NC

Little Bulldozer© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Boys Christmas Ornaments - Bulldozer - 12283
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Totally awesome!
By Rina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. Exactly what I ordered and was shipped very quickly! I will most certainly order from them again.
Little Bulldozer
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. After loosing all my Christmas ornaments, which were children made or hand made except for their first Christmas ornaments, to Superstorm Sandy Christmas wasn't the same. I hated my tree but this year after adding all the new ornaments it felt like Christmas again. Thank you. I already ordered more for next year.
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
Perfect
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old Grandson will love this...the quality is good, and the service was excellent.
Love it
By Penni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves heavy equipment. He is going to love this
Christmas ornaments
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is beautiful, I get them every year and am never disappointed. thanks!
great for a little boy !
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a little token gift for a friend's son, who is two and he loved it.. very cute..
Adorable!!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old loved this!!! It is so adorable!! He won't leave it alone. And the price was great!! Would recommend to anyone buying a little guy or girl that loves bulldozers!
the builder
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REVERE, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here before and my nephew was very happy
Quality
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with every product I have gotten from your company! Quality work, fast service, and excellent products have always been delivered! The recipients of the products have all been pleased also!!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Springs, WV) - December 13, 2013
The ornament was bright & colorful as well as solid and well made. I especially appreciated the ability to customize all the personalizations. It came in a very nice keepsake pull string velvet bag. My yearly ornaments will now all come from Personaluzation Mall.
Very pleased!
By Terry A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, nicely made & with care should last forever. When ordering, make sure to give yourself plenty of time as it takes awhile to get to you. I do recommend this company.
A special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 7, 2013
Love it and so does my Grandson !
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 4, 2013
I have ordered several products from Personalization Mall and I am always pleased with the quality. This ornament is perfect for my digger truck obsessed 2 year old!
happy boy
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was what I expected. I am never disappointed with my purchases. My grandson will love this.
bulldozer
By laurie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norborne, MO) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my grandsons. They love them. Just like what their Daddy drives at work!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2013
Detail great and good quality.
adorable
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my 2 year old nephew who loves trucks! It comes out great
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 11, 2013
Our goal is to buy our son a special ornament every year for Christmas and this fit the bill perfectly! I am sure we will enjoy displaying year after year.
Great size & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
I was so pleased to see this as an option for an ornament. My grandson is just crazy about heavy equipment right now and this will be perfect for him as a tree ornament this year. The size and weight are just right; not too big and not too heavy, but very good quality. This will make our little 3 year old very happy this year!
bulldozer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - July 20, 2013
Adorable ornament.
Perfect for the child who loves Machines!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's Christmas ornament this year. He is obcessed with construction vehiclkes of all kinds and I know he will love it!! He watches a video called Mighty Machines and that is what I had written on it..they wrote very clearly and it will be a wonderful additon to his Christmas tree. The ornamnet is ceramic, which of course a 3 year could break, but I am sure his mom will take care! If you are looking for a unique and different kind of Christmas decoration this is the one! Again, the speed in which this order arrived was as quick as all my orders from your company have been... even without paying extra for speedy service! AWESOME SERVICE!
Little construction dude
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - July 13, 2013
My Great Grandon I'd fascinated with construction equipment! I have been looking all over for one and I found it here! Nice bright colors and lettering you can see clearly! Love it!
Grandson loves trucks
By Sharyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a daughter, but no sons. Now she is grown and married and given us a grandson! He is so different than she was and I enjoy watching him grow. This ornament seemed the perfect keepsake for Christmas this year. I really think he will like it (he turns three in Feb 2014).
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 13, 2012
looked great
Adorable for a little boy who loves to dig!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson absolutely loves big machines and plays in the garden with them as much as possible. He loved his new ornament for the Christmas tree with his name on it!! Great quality ornament!!
love it!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White River Junction, VT) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son as his annual Christmas ornament, and he absolutely loves it. Very inexpensive and great quality!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, OH) - December 12, 2012
Our son loves power equipment, so this was the perfect ornament for his 2nd Christmas! Love the personalization and the date!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this for my 3 year old grandson Jack... he loves all kinds of work trucks & this was perfect..good quality color matches on website..he loved it.
Cute for any little builder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - December 10, 2012
Very well made and an ornament that any child would love. Well worth the money.
Super pleased
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my ornament! It looks beautiful! The quality is spectacular and I have told everyone I know about this company!
adorable our grandson loved it!
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, good quality, Grandson loved it hanging on the tree!!!
Little Bulldozer Ornament
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the CUTEST little ornament! My almost 2-year-old grandson LOVES construction equipment. He was THRILLED with this! It was the first ornament to go on the tree! It is well-made and I know it will be something he will be able to keep and enjoy for years.
Lane's tractor
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old grandson loves tractors so this was a GREAT hit!
great product
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the little bulldozer ornament for my 3 year old grandson. He loved it! Very good quality - I am always pleased when I order from you!!!
Great Keepsake!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a gift for my husbands stocking and it is way better then I could have imagined! Great quality and a perfect first Christmas present for a dad from his newborn son!
very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - November 17, 2012
Bought this for my son who is 3. When it arrived I was very impressed that it was engraved very nicely, not written on like most ornaments. Very happy!
Perfect Gift
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 2 year old nephew who loves anything on a construction site. He can't wait to place it on his tree.
ADORABLE ORNAMENT
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 2 grandsons..I can't wait to give them for St Nick.. They are so well made..They will be a hit!!!
This site has the best customer service!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from personalizationmall.com for years now, and for the first time there was a problem with my order. I called customer service and they sent me a new item right away! It's good to know that on the rare occasion something doesn't turn out quite right, this company will make it right!
Keep doing what you're doing!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved