Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Little Bulldozer© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Boys Christmas Ornaments - Bulldozer - 12283
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Bulldozer personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 26, 2016
Perfect! Not too heavy for hanging on a tree. Cute idea for a baby boy ornament. Using for an anniversary idea.
Second ornament
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I was pregnant with my son I ordered an airplane ornament from on here with his name. This year I ordered him the bulldozer. He loves looking at them and he knows they are his.
Exactly as described
By roxanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect and personalization was accurate
Adorable
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture, perfect for boys!
Perfect
By New S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves construction --- this is perfect.
Great ornament
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd , MT) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as I hoped. Love it!
Amazing
By kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament for my sons 3rd xmas.
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Grande, AL) - November 27, 2015
Great little Ornament a little heavy but otherwise good
Bulldozer ornament
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized ornament. Buy something every year for my grandson to hang on trrr
Bulldozer
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, NY) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandson who became a big brother this year. Very cute, love it. Customer service staff is wonderful.
For my 'Little Pushover'
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Grandson for Christmas this year - I believe in buying early! I'm sure he'll love it and want to put it on the tree. The ornament is a good size and the engraving with black ink is just like the picture.(Great! Not just painted on)
Bulldozer
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this ornament.
Great looking.
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a 3 year old who loves construction equipment. He loved it and will have it for a long time.
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 23, 2014
Heavier and cuter than I expected. Very nice quality..
Adorable
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Elf brought this as a gift for my son. He was so excited our elf knew he liked trucks. He even slept with it the first night. Haha! The quality is good and the carved writing was perfectly positioned.
Nana's Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 20, 2014
For my Grandson! He loved it!
Frist Xmas
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great price
Christmas ornament
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Amana, IA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order! Prompt and exactly how i ordered it!!
cute
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and my Lil guy Will love it
Grandsons ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 28, 2014
I am very pleased with this personalized ornament I bought for my grandson. It reflects his birthday theme- under construction and will look great in their Christmas tree. It is well made and a good size. Very pleased
Perfect for a little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - November 24, 2014
This ornament is really perfect for my grandson who is a big fan of construction trucks. The quality is just great as is the lettering.
safety cone...unique and adorable addition
By Sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, IA) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, and I adore the addition of the little safety cone that dangles from the ornament. It is well balanced, and will hang on the tree nicely. I LOVE the velvet draw string bag for storage!!! Excellent quality!!
Personalized tractor ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized tractor ornament. The engraving was perfect and so was the ornament itself. Perfect addition to our tree to represent my 2 year olds love for tractors!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - November 9, 2014
Perfect ornament for a little guy who loves trucks and tractors. So excited to give this as a present
Bulldozer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - January 12, 2014
So cute and perfect for this family. Well made and durable.
Little bulldozer
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well worth the money. Sturdy, and personalization is perfect
Gifts
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little boys loved their ornaments - very nice!
Christmas ornaments
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is beautiful, I get them every year and am never disappointed. thanks!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013
It was a good size and very cute, but the very last letters weren't as dark and kind of faded out on the ornament. I don't know if they are all like this, but the one I ordered was unfortunately.
Very pleased!
By Terry A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, nicely made & with care should last forever. When ordering, make sure to give yourself plenty of time as it takes awhile to get to you. I do recommend this company.
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 4, 2013
I have ordered several products from Personalization Mall and I am always pleased with the quality. This ornament is perfect for my digger truck obsessed 2 year old!
happy boy
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was what I expected. I am never disappointed with my purchases. My grandson will love this.
bulldozer
By laurie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norborne, MO) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my grandsons. They love them. Just like what their Daddy drives at work!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2013
Detail great and good quality.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 11, 2013
Our goal is to buy our son a special ornament every year for Christmas and this fit the bill perfectly! I am sure we will enjoy displaying year after year.
Adorable for a little boy who loves to dig!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson absolutely loves big machines and plays in the garden with them as much as possible. He loved his new ornament for the Christmas tree with his name on it!! Great quality ornament!!
Lane's tractor
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old grandson loves tractors so this was a GREAT hit!
Great Keepsake!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a gift for my husbands stocking and it is way better then I could have imagined! Great quality and a perfect first Christmas present for a dad from his newborn son!
ADORABLE ORNAMENT
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 2 grandsons..I can't wait to give them for St Nick.. They are so well made..They will be a hit!!!
This site has the best customer service!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from personalizationmall.com for years now, and for the first time there was a problem with my order. I called customer service and they sent me a new item right away! It's good to know that on the rare occasion something doesn't turn out quite right, this company will make it right!
Keep doing what you're doing!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved