Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Little Bulldozer© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Boys Christmas Ornaments - Bulldozer - 12283
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandsons ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 28, 2014
I am very pleased with this personalized ornament I bought for my grandson. It reflects his birthday theme- under construction and will look great in their Christmas tree. It is well made and a good size. Very pleased
Perfect for a little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - November 24, 2014
This ornament is really perfect for my grandson who is a big fan of construction trucks. The quality is just great as is the lettering.
safety cone...unique and adorable addition
By Sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, IA) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, and I adore the addition of the little safety cone that dangles from the ornament. It is well balanced, and will hang on the tree nicely. I LOVE the velvet draw string bag for storage!!! Excellent quality!!
Personalized tractor ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized tractor ornament. The engraving was perfect and so was the ornament itself. Perfect addition to our tree to represent my 2 year olds love for tractors!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - November 9, 2014
Perfect ornament for a little guy who loves trucks and tractors. So excited to give this as a present
Bulldozer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - January 12, 2014
So cute and perfect for this family. Well made and durable.
Little bulldozer
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well worth the money. Sturdy, and personalization is perfect
Gifts
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little boys loved their ornaments - very nice!
Christmas ornaments
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is beautiful, I get them every year and am never disappointed. thanks!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013
It was a good size and very cute, but the very last letters weren't as dark and kind of faded out on the ornament. I don't know if they are all like this, but the one I ordered was unfortunately.
Very pleased!
By Terry A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, nicely made & with care should last forever. When ordering, make sure to give yourself plenty of time as it takes awhile to get to you. I do recommend this company.
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 4, 2013
I have ordered several products from Personalization Mall and I am always pleased with the quality. This ornament is perfect for my digger truck obsessed 2 year old!
happy boy
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was what I expected. I am never disappointed with my purchases. My grandson will love this.
bulldozer
By laurie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norborne, MO) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my grandsons. They love them. Just like what their Daddy drives at work!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2013
Detail great and good quality.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 11, 2013
Our goal is to buy our son a special ornament every year for Christmas and this fit the bill perfectly! I am sure we will enjoy displaying year after year.
Adorable for a little boy who loves to dig!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson absolutely loves big machines and plays in the garden with them as much as possible. He loved his new ornament for the Christmas tree with his name on it!! Great quality ornament!!
Lane's tractor
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old grandson loves tractors so this was a GREAT hit!
Great Keepsake!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a gift for my husbands stocking and it is way better then I could have imagined! Great quality and a perfect first Christmas present for a dad from his newborn son!
ADORABLE ORNAMENT
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 2 grandsons..I can't wait to give them for St Nick.. They are so well made..They will be a hit!!!
This site has the best customer service!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from personalizationmall.com for years now, and for the first time there was a problem with my order. I called customer service and they sent me a new item right away! It's good to know that on the rare occasion something doesn't turn out quite right, this company will make it right!
Keep doing what you're doing!
Defines the year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 9, 2012
Bob the Builder is a BIG part of William's life this year. He wears the hat, the vest, and real tools to add to his toolbox.
Cute personalized ornament
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's 3rd Christmas and I love it! This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed!
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 6, 2012
Such a cute ornament. I have been buying ornaments from Personalization Mall for years and the quality has remained the same....awesome!
Great truck ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson and I recently attended a truck exhibition, so this ornament is perfect to commemorate that day. It is bright, colorful, well made, and, I'm sure, will attract a two year old. He will love hanging it on his Christmas tree.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - November 5, 2012
I love my little bulldozer ornament! I give all my grandkids a special ornament every year and try to gauge it to the child. Very good quality and will definitely be ordering more!
Little Bulldozer Ornament
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the CUTEST little ornament! My almost 2-year-old grandson LOVES construction equipment. He was THRILLED with this! It was the first ornament to go on the tree! It is well-made and I know it will be something he will be able to keep and enjoy for years.
adorable our grandson loved it!
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, good quality, Grandson loved it hanging on the tree!!!
great product
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the little bulldozer ornament for my 3 year old grandson. He loved it! Very good quality - I am always pleased when I order from you!!!
Looked a bit too old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - December 6, 2012
I am always pleased with my purchases from personalization mall.com but this has been the only item that so far I have been kinda dissapointed with. The ornament looked like it had been stored for years becuase I had to clean it once I received and the quality of the item is not so good, it looks a bit cheap and plastic and the personalition is also not very good quality
Super pleased
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my ornament! It looks beautiful! The quality is spectacular and I have told everyone I know about this company!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this for my 3 year old grandson Jack... he loves all kinds of work trucks & this was perfect..good quality color matches on website..he loved it.
Not 3-D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agency, MO) - December 6, 2012
I thought this item was three dimensional. It was not. Additionally it arrive with several paint touch up spots on the back
Cute for any little builder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - December 10, 2012
Very well made and an ornament that any child would love. Well worth the money.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, OH) - December 12, 2012
Our son loves power equipment, so this was the perfect ornament for his 2nd Christmas! Love the personalization and the date!
Cute
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I purchased this for will love it. They are in construction.
Cool for boys
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves construction vehicles and I'm sure he will like this one. The only problem is the personalization was a little sloppy, with the letters being written too close together. It made it hard to read
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
Wonderful gift idea for grandson who loves machinery. A great gift to celebrate the holiday season. It will serve as a reminder of childhood for years to come.
Loved it
By Courtenay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I purchased was a good qaulity, not too heavy, solid material, but not cheap and flimsy. The personalization was clearly written and they product arrived packaged well and quickly. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Perfect
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced right. Little construction cone is a great touch. Grandson loves it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved