Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 23, 2014
My son and my new daughter in law loved the ornament! There are so many first Christmas ornaments out there, but this one was just beautiful!
LOVED THEM ALL
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of ornaments for family and friends. They were all of highest quality and exactly what I was looking for. The hardest part was trying to decide between two or more ornaments that were perfect for the recipient. Oh well, there's always next year to shop for more!
Beautiful & Timeless Ornament
By Alexandra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights , CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is great. The inscription is lovely and is a perfect gift for a newly wed couple!!
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT personalized gifts. Product was created and delivered super fast.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift that I bought for Christmas. Very pretty, well made, and in a nice velvet bag. I could not be happier about it!
Great for a 1st holiday ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so unique and fun not your ordinary 1st holiday ornament. This was exactly the way I expected it to be. Fantastic!
Lovely ornament for any newlywed couple!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful and classy...
Great gift
By jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. For the price
Beautiful ornament
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous that this ornament would be too large, but it was actually the perfect size. It came in a felt drawstring bag, and will be perfect for my newlywed sister.
Beautiful ornament
By Jadeen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wofford Heights, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with quality - will definitely use this site again
ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person
Bride and Groom
By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with the products I have gotten from personalizationmall.com. This is not exception. We loved it.
Perfection
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments....both per perfect.....exactly as I ordered. My Kids will love them! I had previously ordered a photo frame in memory of my Mom to display at my daughters wedding..It was just beautiful..I find the products to be of excellent quality, great pricing and orders are received in a very timely fashion.
Great Xmas Gift
By Chevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as xmas gift for a good friend and her husband. The ornament came out beautiful and I know they are going to love it!
Bride & Groom ornament
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. I loved the quality and the look of the ornament.
So cute...great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawsville, VA) - December 15, 2014
This ornament is too cute! It is a gift, and I am sure they will love it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 15, 2014
This is a lovely first ornament for a married couple. My daughter loved it.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I have purchased around 12 of them so far. I include them with either the shower gift or with the wedding card for the weddings I attend. They have been very well received by the bride and everyone is always asking where I purchased it. Nice size, good quality, very pretty.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 13, 2014
Perfect way to memorialize our wedding. The ornament is beautiful!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - December 12, 2014
This ornament turned out really nice. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, and I'm very happy with how it looks with the couple's names and wedding date. I'm sure the receipients will love it as well!
bride & groom
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality.
Cute
By Mary E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift for the newly weds.
mvoss
By Micki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Great quality ornament. Well worth the price.
lovely
By donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for a friend and its a perfect keepsake!
Our First Christmas
By Caryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for the perfect ornament to commemorate our first Christmas as a married couple and this did not disappoint. My husband loved it, as much as he could love an ornament :) And everyone that has seen it says how cute it is! Thank you for giving us a quality product that we will be able to keep with us forever.
Quality Ornament
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married and thought this was perfect. As always, I received it quickly and great quality. It is so cute and I can't wait to put it on my tree.
Great gift for newly weds !
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized ornaments I purchased !! They are high quality and worth the money ! I purchased 3 of them. I gave them to the recipients and they were so happy with them ! Great gift for newly weds !
nice stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - December 10, 2014
everything was just how I expected when ordering
love it
By terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Bride and Groom ornament
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with this purchase! I ordered a different ornament as soon as I got it I was so happy!
Bride & Groom Tree Ornament
By Mari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a well constructed similar replica of my son & daughter-in-law' wedding attire. It will be a memorable keepsake of their wedding. It was packaged in bubble wrap, enclosed inside a felt drawstring bag, boxed with air bags to keep it from being broken in shipment, and arrived promptly.
Love it
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments from this site for the past few years. They always look great and we receive them so fast.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 4, 2014
I ordered this for friends, & they loved it!
Bride&Groom Nails it!
By Letitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his wife of 3 months. They loved it! It's really nice, not those play dough looking things from the malls. Nice work and such a sweet idea.
Perfect
By donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiceland, IN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping and perfect for a Christmas wedding!
Wedding ornament
By Shelia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Gift for my nephew and new wife and they loved it! Great keepsake.
So cute
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for son and his new bride for their first Christmas as a married couple.
bride/groom orniment
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to put on our Crustmas tree and my husband and I (as well as everyone else) loves it! It's beautiful and came exactly as pictured. Shipping was fast. I definitely recommend this product. Would make a great gift as well for a newly married couple. The photo I attached is of the actual ornament hanging on our tree!
Great,memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - November 29, 2014
I ordered this personalized wedding ornament to mark my nephew's first Christmas as a married man. His wife loved the gift and it will surely be hung on their holiday tree for years to come.! This gift was inexpensive,but will probably be the most treasured by this couple. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved