Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great for Newlyweds
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and perfect for a couple that got married that year. It came fast and looks so cute!
Perfect
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament!
It looks exactly like the picture shown on the site.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 29, 2015
I needed a small gift for a holiday party hosted by newlyweds. I honestly wasn't expecting much more than the typical ornament one might see at nearly every store during the holidays. Was I ever surprised! The finish on this, the clean lines between the colors (sometimes poorly made/cheap ornaments are not neatly painted) and just the feel of it said "quality." Very, very nice and I would definitely repurchase if I needed another ornament like this for another couple.
Purchase
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery & product!
Ornaments
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments absolutely exceeded my expectations! They were absolutely gorgeous. I loved giving them as gifts! It is a "total pleasure" to order from your company! Each person that has taken an order for me is so helpful, kind and nice.
Love
By Juliana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and totally worth the money!
Bride & Groom To Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico , SC) - December 27, 2015
Ornament as described. Love it!!
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayview, TX) - December 27, 2015
I absolutely love our Christmas ornament. You all did an amazing job & delivery time was quick. Thanks Personalization Mall!!
I was very happy with this company.
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the item being beautiful, they kept me informed as to the status of my order. There was also a tracking code so I could check on the shipping at any time. There was even a time stamp for when it was delivered.
Perfect
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking for 6 months for a cute wedding ornament, this one is perfect! Shipped quickly! I absolutely love it
Late ordering, still here for Christmas
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The speed in which I received this order was amazing. I was slow in ordering and yet, the ornament was beautiful and on the newlyweds tree in time for Christmas. The workmanship was superb.
I would totally recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for just the right gift.
Beautiful
By Rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! Shipped out fast & here before Christmas
BEAUTIFUL
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 21, 2015
This is cute. I missed the part that it is made of resin. I was expecting porcelain, but that was my fault. Even with the ornament being made of resin, it is cute. It will look nice hanging on a tree.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2015
The ornament is well made and very nice. It will be a nice keepsake we will have for a long time!
Super cute for newly weds
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a newly wed couple and the quality is very good, text is centered and straight, and the glitter on the dress is very pretty! Very cute idea to celebrate any amount of married years.
Very unique
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks perfect on the silver stand I purchased from you!
First Christmans
By Chara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got married in October and this is a beautiful ornament to show our commitment and love
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 15, 2015
very nice product fast shipping
Great
By Candida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Ornament keepsake
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time arrival to address. Good condition. Well crafted item. Message was well printed. My niece and her new husband were pleased with the ornament keepsake, also thrilled with the ornament hanger to display it year round on the thier mantle. Thank you.
Wedded Bliss
By Cat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered was above and beyond what I expected.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - December 14, 2015
As pictured. If you buy stand, its a little long but just shorten ribbon and it works. Probably better as ornament on a tree though.
First Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 12, 2015
Perfect gift for my son and daughter in law on their first Christmas as husband and wife. Love the fact that there isn't a strange head on them. Very pretty.
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 11, 2015
The ornament was beautiful
Perfect!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding gift off the registry was coming in late, so I wanted to give a card and a small something on the day of the wedding- this was perfect! Cute (I love the glitter!), perfect for the season, and excellent turnaround/delivery time! I took a risk to get the standard shipping even though it was cutting it close to the wedding- it was shipped within two days (on a weekend) and arrived within another 3 days. Perfect!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 10, 2015
This is a nice looking ornament with a good weight to it and the personalization looks great. Good quality and love the velvet storage pouch it comes in too. My daughter is getting married next spring, this will be a good bridal, wedding, or Xmas gift for next year. Can't wait for her to see this.
Great looking ornament
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered in perfect condition and looks beautiful. The personalized text is engraved and then painted, so it will last and looks awesome. I thought the text would just be stuck on there, but was super surprised to see it actually engraved into the ornament.
Christmas Wedding
By Patricia T. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so nice. It will be a great gift addition for my daughter's wedding this weekend
First Christmas
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and exactly as pictured when I ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised to see the words are actually engraved and not just printed at the bottom. Very pretty!
Pleased and No Suprises
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly, within a week. It was just as appears. Nice solid weight.. the writing was delicate but fit the style. The black velvet pouch that it came in made for a great touch in giving this ornament to the happy couple.
So elegant
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am so happy with my order. This one was extra special as it is for our granddaughter's wedding day. Also serving as an ornament for their first Christmas tree together. I am never disappointed and this was no exception. I wish you could see how beautiful this piece is! Nice weight providing a much more expensive feel.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 6, 2015
We received our order timely, and our ornament was perfect!! It looks amazing on our tree and I couldn't be happier to have it!! Thank you for our amazing ornament
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 5, 2015
Love this Ornament.Great quality and the personalized names and date were perfect.
Nice
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, ME) - December 3, 2015
its exactly as I wanted and expected
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 1, 2015
Exquisid!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 1, 2015
Purchased as part of a bridal shower gift. I was looking to add something special that no one else would think of. This was the perfect gift! It is a nice size and will look great on any size tree or ornament hanger.
Gorgeous ornament
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St Paul, MN) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so gorgeous and I am pleasantly surprised that this is engraved rather than just put on with a marker! CANNOT WAIT to put this on our tree!
1st Christmas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vulcan, MI) - November 29, 2015
I ordered this for my son and his wife. It is very nice. I got it on sale, can't wait to give it to them.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved