Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 5, 2015
Love this Ornament.Great quality and the personalized names and date were perfect.
Nice
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, ME) - December 3, 2015
its exactly as I wanted and expected
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 1, 2015
Exquisid!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 1, 2015
Purchased as part of a bridal shower gift. I was looking to add something special that no one else would think of. This was the perfect gift! It is a nice size and will look great on any size tree or ornament hanger.
Gorgeous ornament
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St Paul, MN) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so gorgeous and I am pleasantly surprised that this is engraved rather than just put on with a marker! CANNOT WAIT to put this on our tree!
1st Christmas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vulcan, MI) - November 29, 2015
I ordered this for my son and his wife. It is very nice. I got it on sale, can't wait to give it to them.
Gift for our newlyweds at Country Villa Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2015
We own a wedding venue in Virginia Beach, VA and when I found this ornament, I was elated. We order them for all of our brides that get married here and send them out on the 5th of December each year.
Our brides just love them as they are personalized and classy, not tacky!
Bride & groom ornament
By Dalila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - November 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bout this ornament for my new beginning I buy every year a new ornament something I can say"I remember why I bough this ornament" well with this ornament will do the same ( chuckle and a wink).
My Go To Ornament as Part of a Bridal Shower Gift ~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 25, 2015
I always like to give something personal with a bridal shower gift and this ornament fits the bill ! It is very classy and something unique for the couple to enjoy in years to come.
very cute
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament is very cute and was received in a very timely manner.
Love it!
By Jesica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as our first Christmas ornament as newlyweds. It's beautiful, the quality is great and it looks adorable on our tree.
Beautiful
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament was much more than I expected for the price. The Bride and groom I gave it to simply LOVED it!!
Beautiful Momento for Newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 15, 2015
This ornament couldn't be more beautiful. The glittery accents and beautiful imprinting make this a classy and heartfelt way to remember their special day every year when they decorate their Christmas tree. I would definitely recommend this item!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (masury, OH) - November 14, 2015
my friends that got married are a mix color couple so I had too be careful on what I got. this was great . it is just the dress and tux
Perfect
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elm Grove, LA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The dress has just the slightest sparkle on the bottom and the belt. Very pretty.
Mr.and Mrs ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2015
This is so pretty. My daughter and son-in-law really liked it.
Came out perfect
By Jaclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product just as described. Love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, FL) - November 2, 2015
what a great keep sake gift.
What a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - November 1, 2015
This ornament is very unique & classy. I just love it! It's perfect for a 1st Christmas for the newly married couple. The shipping was extremely fast.
Lovely !
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. Was just what I wanted.
bride & groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - October 31, 2015
This is an adorable gift. It was just perfect.
Perfect 1st Christmas as a couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 30, 2015
Beautifully made, LOVE the sparkle at the bottom
Wedding Memory
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Wedding Officiant. I always give each of my brides and grooms this personalized ornament as a special reminder of their wedding day. They are always surprised and pleased.
Perfect
By Elzbieta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , CT) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like it did online!
Great Gift idea !
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always ordered "personal" gifts from this company
the pictures of product really do not do them justice- the "real thing" is just beautiful.
I am AMAZED how FAST the items come to you either !
Bride and Groom Personalized Ornament
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it, and it was the perfect gift. Shows thoughtfulness, and just the right thing to give for their first Christmas.
beautiful
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a very pretty ornament personalization makes it special!
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament captures the "Wedding Memory" Perfectly!
Very happy with purchase.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a second couple because I liked the first so much. It's simple and elegant and the touch of glitter is delicate. I like giving a little something personal with a money gift and this is perfect.
First Christmas Ornament for a Wedding!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does a wonderful job with all their gifts! The personalization is always perfect! This ornament is perfect for my God Daughter's first Christmas! It will celebrated their marriage. I highly encourage you to use this company for all occasions!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - September 14, 2015
I got this for my Son and Daughter-in-Law, last Christmas and They really liked it. I would buy one for my Daughter's up coming wedding this year but I want the Dress to be Black. So I don't know if that is possible or not?
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - September 11, 2015
I bought one of these for my daughter when she got married last year & then ordered another just recently for my great-nephew & his bride. These are classy, beautiful & well-made with sparkle on the hem of the dress & waistband. The script looks very nice as well. Would make a unique gift for a Wedding, Bridal Shower, Christmas, etc.
Lovely Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 31, 2015
I got this as a gift for a co-worker and her new husband. I shared it on Facebook before I gave it to her. It got rave reviews on Facebook, and my colleague cried when I gave it to her. She and her husband love it!
Perfect
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a couple of weeks ago for a wedding present for some friends and I couldn't be happier. I think it's the perfect way to remember a beautiful day.
BRIDE AND GROOM ORNAMENT
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE. THE ITEMS ARRIVED SUPER FAST AND WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. I BOUGHT ONE FOR A WEDDING GIFT AND ANOTHER FOR AN ENGAGEMENT GIFT. I PLAN TO DO A LOT MORE SHOPPING HERE. THE PRICES ARE GREAT AND SO ARE THE PERSONALIZED PRODUCTS!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - August 24, 2015
I love this ornament! Got it for Christmas for my son & his wife that got married on Valentines Day. The Dress and Tux look very similar to what they wore. SO Happy and excited to give it to them.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 22, 2015
This was a great addition to the shower gift I put together for a family member. I'm very happy with this product!
Perfect
By laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It was a perfect addition to the wedding gift we purchased.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, OH) - August 20, 2015
I'm saving these ornaments for my granddaughters for Christmas. They were just married this year. The ornaments are beautiful and made very well, and being personalized completes it all.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved