Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The gift was great. It was very sentimental and caused tears. It was shipped and received in no time at all. Very satisfied!!!!
    ~Joanne - MA

    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
    Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (145)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Bride and Groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
    I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
    Bride and Groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
    I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
    Great item ..was perfect suprise for 1st Christmas
    By Shopper (Fritch, TX) - December 19, 2013
    Sent this to my daughter & her new husband. It is a perfect 1st Christmas ornament and was a big suprise to both of them. Price was fair and shipping was great. Will reorder this year for several more Christmas 2013 presents.
    A must have for every bride and groom
    By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament for the bride and groom's first Christmas together. This is something they will treasure forever. The bride and groom were thrilled when this was delivered to them. A great gift for a wedding shower, part of a wedding gift, or makes a fantastic ornament.
    Product Description
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 16, 2013
    Very well done nicely inscribed
    beautiful
    By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookstown, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these ornaments as pre-christmas gifts for my sons and neice that recently married. They are beautiful, I gave them to each couple when they put up their Christmas tree. They loved them!!
    Love Love Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, TX) - December 16, 2013
    This ornament looks AMAZING on our tree!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 15, 2013
    We will have this ornament for years to come. I surprised my husband with it when we were decorating our tree this year. He was very touched! It really is as nice as it looks in the picture.
    So Special
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the prettiest marriage ornament that I've seen. It's classy and personal. Truly a custom piece. I'll be giving it again.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
    This was very nice. It is truly engraved (names and date not just written/typed). High quality and classy looking.
    Cute & Classy at the same time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWERTON, NY) - December 13, 2013
    Love this ornament. I've ordered 3 now. Normally give money as a wedding gift, this is the perfect little something to go with the money! All of the recipients have been very happy with it.
    so perfect
    By antonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament its for my daughter and son-in-law Ijust hope she likes itjust as much as I didis just perfect for both of them thank you again!!!?
    The ornament is exactly how it appears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 11, 2013
    The ornament is different from other Newlywed ornaments you usually see and I liked that. I wasn't at all disappointed and will be proud to give it as a Christmas present this year.
    BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT; I CANNOT WAIT TO PRESENT IT TO MY NEPHEW AND HIS BRIDE AND SEE THEIR REACTION! THANK YOU FOR PROCESSING THE ORDER SO QUICKLY!
    MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 5, 2013
    Arrived quickly, nice design, well done, good quality
    BigNan
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Looks better than the picture.
    adorable and well made
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable and really well made! It looks just like the picture! Highly recommend
    Perfect Gift for Newly Weds first Christmas
    By PATTI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a special co-worker who was married this year. I wanted something more personal than the standard 'first Christmas together' ornaments found everywhere. When I saw this I knew it was the perfect ornament and because of the design, after Christmas this can be portrayed most anywhere in the newly-wed couples home for year-round enjoyment and remembrance.

    I am supremely satisfied and the couple were supremely surprised and thankful for this timely gift.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 2, 2013
    Bride & Groom are a great quality and with the ability to personalize it makes the ornament extra special. Will give to my daughter and her husband. BTW - the dress is exactly like the dress she wore!
    Such a cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - November 27, 2013
    I had bought this as a wedding gift last fall for a wedding I was in and it was so cute that I bought one again this year for my newly married brother. Perfect size and quality, great price.
    Bride & Groom oranment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
    This oranment was beautiful, the bride dress was just like my daughter-in laws dress!
    I personalized it with mr. & mrs. XXXX, and their wedding date. I also purchased the glass heart with their first names and other personal information. I can't wait to give them to them for Christmas.
    Shipping was very fast.
    Wedding Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2013
    Perfect for the event. Beautifully done! :-)
    Bridal Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - November 23, 2013
    Perfect!
    Wedding Photographer
    By Katie C. (Marietta, GA) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third year ordering this ornament for all of my couples for the year. They always love them!
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh , WI) - November 20, 2013
    Very nice, I'm sure my daughter will love it!
    Beautiful commemorative ornament!
    By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FL, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and high quality. The script was perfect. Great way to remember our special day every Christmas for the rest of our years!
    Exactly as pictured!
    By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament! It's simple and sweet!
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - November 17, 2013
    The ornament is so cute! Exactly as it looks in the picture and the personalization came out perfect. Got it really quick too!
    I bought this for a wedding present.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 10, 2013
    This was very well done and done quickly.
    Perfect for new couple
    By Bronwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for my son and his new wife
    Nice ornament
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've purchased one of these for a shower gift. Very nice.
    Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - November 4, 2013
    A treasure that will display beautifully on a tree on a stand.
    Bride and Groom Ornament
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is true to picture. It is good quality looks great.
    great wedding gift
    By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I make wedding cakes and I like to give this to the wedding couple as a remembrance of their big day. I also bought a couple ornaments for my nieces who are getting married next month and will use them as a package decoration.
    happy
    By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this ornament, which will be a Christmas gift for our grandson & his new wife...
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, MN) - September 17, 2013
    This ornament is very nice - very clean and neat looking. Not too heavy as many personalized ornament are. My daughter will love it!
    Memorable keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 31, 2013
    This ornament is very unique and having it personalized made it even more special. I hope the happy couple will hang it with love each year on their Christmas tree and remind them of a precious occasion, their wedding day.
    Perfect!
    By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to hang this on our tree, it's absolutely adorable!
    Beautiful wedding gift for couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
    Bought this for daughter & son-in-law's wedding. Added to gift as decoration with bow. They will be able to hang it on their 1st Christmas tree as husband and wife. Came beautifully shipped in a keepsake bag. Personalization was done very nicely. Would definitely recommend this product.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 29, 2013
    I used this as the "gift tag" for a bridal shower gift, and the bride just loved it! How special to get such a beautifully made ornament as a keepsake at your shower! Am never disappointed with the quality of the items ordered, this one especially! Just perfect for the bride and grooms Christmas tree!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved