Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Late ordering, still here for Christmas
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The speed in which I received this order was amazing. I was slow in ordering and yet, the ornament was beautiful and on the newlyweds tree in time for Christmas. The workmanship was superb.
I would totally recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for just the right gift.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2015
The ornament is well made and very nice. It will be a nice keepsake we will have for a long time!
Very unique
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks perfect on the silver stand I purchased from you!
First Christmans
By Chara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got married in October and this is a beautiful ornament to show our commitment and love
Ornament keepsake
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time arrival to address. Good condition. Well crafted item. Message was well printed. My niece and her new husband were pleased with the ornament keepsake, also thrilled with the ornament hanger to display it year round on the thier mantle. Thank you.
Wedded Bliss
By Cat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered was above and beyond what I expected.
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 14, 2015
This was a gift I bought for some newlyweds and they loved it! A special ornament for their first Christmas together.
Nice
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament. It just seemed like the design around the waist of the dress was faded and the personalization seemed off center and much lighter than the preview picture shows. . I've probably been ordering ornaments from here for the last 4 or 5 years and this is the first one I can remember being a little disappointed in.
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 11, 2015
The ornament was beautiful
Perfect!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding gift off the registry was coming in late, so I wanted to give a card and a small something on the day of the wedding- this was perfect! Cute (I love the glitter!), perfect for the season, and excellent turnaround/delivery time! I took a risk to get the standard shipping even though it was cutting it close to the wedding- it was shipped within two days (on a weekend) and arrived within another 3 days. Perfect!
So elegant
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am so happy with my order. This one was extra special as it is for our granddaughter's wedding day. Also serving as an ornament for their first Christmas tree together. I am never disappointed and this was no exception. I wish you could see how beautiful this piece is! Nice weight providing a much more expensive feel.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 6, 2015
We received our order timely, and our ornament was perfect!! It looks amazing on our tree and I couldn't be happier to have it!! Thank you for our amazing ornament
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 5, 2015
Love this Ornament.Great quality and the personalized names and date were perfect.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 1, 2015
Exquisid!
Gorgeous ornament
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St Paul, MN) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so gorgeous and I am pleasantly surprised that this is engraved rather than just put on with a marker! CANNOT WAIT to put this on our tree!
Gift for our newlyweds at Country Villa Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2015
We own a wedding venue in Virginia Beach, VA and when I found this ornament, I was elated. We order them for all of our brides that get married here and send them out on the 5th of December each year.
Our brides just love them as they are personalized and classy, not tacky!
Bride & groom ornament
By Dalila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - November 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bout this ornament for my new beginning I buy every year a new ornament something I can say"I remember why I bough this ornament" well with this ornament will do the same ( chuckle and a wink).
very cute
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament is very cute and was received in a very timely manner.
Beautiful
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament was much more than I expected for the price. The Bride and groom I gave it to simply LOVED it!!
Beautiful Momento for Newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 15, 2015
This ornament couldn't be more beautiful. The glittery accents and beautiful imprinting make this a classy and heartfelt way to remember their special day every year when they decorate their Christmas tree. I would definitely recommend this item!
What a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - November 1, 2015
This ornament is very unique & classy. I just love it! It's perfect for a 1st Christmas for the newly married couple. The shipping was extremely fast.
bride & groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - October 31, 2015
This is an adorable gift. It was just perfect.
Wedding Memory
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Wedding Officiant. I always give each of my brides and grooms this personalized ornament as a special reminder of their wedding day. They are always surprised and pleased.
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament captures the "Wedding Memory" Perfectly!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - September 14, 2015
I got this for my Son and Daughter-in-Law, last Christmas and They really liked it. I would buy one for my Daughter's up coming wedding this year but I want the Dress to be Black. So I don't know if that is possible or not?
Lovely Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 31, 2015
I got this as a gift for a co-worker and her new husband. I shared it on Facebook before I gave it to her. It got rave reviews on Facebook, and my colleague cried when I gave it to her. She and her husband love it!
BRIDE AND GROOM ORNAMENT
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE. THE ITEMS ARRIVED SUPER FAST AND WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. I BOUGHT ONE FOR A WEDDING GIFT AND ANOTHER FOR AN ENGAGEMENT GIFT. I PLAN TO DO A LOT MORE SHOPPING HERE. THE PRICES ARE GREAT AND SO ARE THE PERSONALIZED PRODUCTS!
Perfect
By laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It was a perfect addition to the wedding gift we purchased.
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, RI) - August 10, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my godchild who will be Married in October
2015. The quality was wonderful. I know she will enjoy having this item.
Great Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - August 1, 2015
I brought this towards a wedding shower gift and the bride loved it! You can't go wrong buying this.
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - July 24, 2015
It was just what I wanted for my niece and future nephew. Just perfect and so nice. Thanks
LOVE this ornament!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I know someone is about to be married I like to put together a box of special ornaments for their first Christmas tree. I saw this ornament and instantly knew I would love it for my collection. When it came, I was so pleased - it looked so elegant. I was excited to add it to the box of ornaments for my niece who was married last weekend. She actually opened it when I was there and it was her favorite!! I will most likely be ordering it again! LOVE it!!!
perfect !!!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luzerne , PA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament and I'm sure the Happy couple will love it too. The perfect ornament for the newlyweds!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
Bought this for me and my hubby, but would definitely purchase as a wedding gift for others. Very classy!
Great
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product and Fast Shipping!!
Love
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still perfect we love it.
Beautifully done!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Can't wait to give this as a shower gift for the bride to be!
Bridal shower gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful bridal shower gift for a first Christmas married! The quality was great, and it was shipped quickly and arrived on time; but most of all, the bride-to-be loved it!! Always a satisfied customer with Personalizationmall.com!!
Lovely Ornament
By RuthAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is lovely! Thank you for making my daughter's wedding day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved