Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I order from this website frequently and want you to know that not only are your products awesome, but the quick turn around is unbelievable. I have told so many about your site...I have one of the...
    ~Kristie - SC

    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
    Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (148)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Bride and Groom Ornament
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is true to picture. It is good quality looks great.
    great wedding gift
    By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I make wedding cakes and I like to give this to the wedding couple as a remembrance of their big day. I also bought a couple ornaments for my nieces who are getting married next month and will use them as a package decoration.
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, MN) - September 17, 2013
    This ornament is very nice - very clean and neat looking. Not too heavy as many personalized ornament are. My daughter will love it!
    Wedding ornament
    By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our daughter for her first married ornament this year......its cute however, i would prefer less shine to it. Other than that, it is really cute and came in a nice velvet pouch for gift giving. I'm sure they will love it.
    Memorable keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 31, 2013
    This ornament is very unique and having it personalized made it even more special. I hope the happy couple will hang it with love each year on their Christmas tree and remind them of a precious occasion, their wedding day.
    Beautiful Wedding ornament!
    By Anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful Bride and Groom ornament. I ordered it in July for a Bridal Shower. I used it as a gift tag/decoration. It was the perfect touch for the gift and is something they will always have to remember their wedding day and First Christmas. I was very happy with the item and the personalization.
    Very cute ornament!
    By Kurt F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaunee, WI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this to put on the top of a wedding gift kind of last minute (1 week before the wedding). I was thinking it probably would not arrive in time but was pleasantly surprised that it got here with time to spare. Thanks for the super fast handling and shipping ( that I did not pay for). The item was very cute and many people commented on how much they liked it. Great little gift from a great company with excellent customer service!
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 9, 2013
    Looks great!
    aN ADDED THOUGHT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 27, 2013
    I gave this ornament as an added gift with a monetary gift, just so the bride and groom would remember that I remembered them. It is small but it has a nice touch to it for a rememberance.
    Beautiful I couldn't be more happier
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!!
    Wedding ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
    Beautiful and elegant ornament. Makes a lovely gift.
    Beautiful
    By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is going to love it!
    Bride and Groom Ornament
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality! Beautiful! Everybody loved them! Something they will have forever. Nice little gift for the new brides and grooms
    Just what I hoped for
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The dress looks like the one I am going to wear- sparkly belt sold me!
    Cute Wedding Ornament
    By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! I got it for my Christmas tree because this is our first Christmas together as husband and wife. My only complaint is that I think it would be cuter if the figures had heads :)
    cute
    By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size is great, and it will standout when on the tree. The only concern of mine is that it feel heavy so not sure if the tree will handle the weight. I guess we will have to see.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenova, WV) - November 12, 2012
    perfect gift!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 11, 2012
    I order this for my son and his new wife for christmas . Im very pleased with this choice
    Super Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 9, 2012
    The ornaments make excellent gifts. I used one to decorate a wedding gift, so the new couple already has a Christmas ornament for later. The others made great gifts for married children who didn't have a personalized ornament of their anniversary.
    Such a diferent Christmas Ornament
    By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! It is very different and non traditonal and can be used for many years to come. I am positive the recipients will be thrilled as we had two chldren getting married this year!!
    Very pleased with this!
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this ornament and had to have it. The dress looked just like my daughter's dress that she wore for her wedding in june. When I received the ornament I couldn't have been happier. Very nice!
    Wedding Couple Xmas Ornamanet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 7, 2012
    My daughter & new son in law married I wanted something they can have forever. I was so impressed with this ornament it was even more beautiful when I held it in my hands it brought back memories of that special day. I know they will love it!
    Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant and classy ornament for the newlyweds to hang on their tree. Made well and not real big nor is it real heavy. I love it I think it is a perfect gift for a first Christmas gift.
    Great Bride & Groom Ornament
    By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and his new wife. They loved it. It is a must have ornament for newly weds!!!!Love it.
    Classy Gift
    By Bea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for young family friends who recently got married and wanted to get them an heirloom to treasure for many years to come. Have never been disappointed with anything I bought here and even used this company to personlize items for my own wedding. High quality and engravings nicely done!!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2012
    This is so classic and the perfect touch of remembrance of our special day. My fiance loved it!!
    Bride and Groom Ornament
    By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with how quickly the ornament shipped, and when it arrived I was equally impressed with the quality of the product as well as the engraving, very professionally done. Thank you!
    Beautiful.!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2012
    When I received this (to give as a Christmas gift) I thought it was a little smaller than I expected but then I realized how beautiful it was. It's well made and well designed and the little stones sparkle with elegance. My niece and new nephew loved it!!!
    Pretty newlywed gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 23, 2012
    I liked this one so much that I purchased one for myself.
    Bride/groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 11, 2012
    This ornament shipped fast and was exactly what I expected!!
    Better than expected
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived quickly and it is better than expected. I am giving this as a gift and they will be delighted to get something so personal.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 11, 2012
    I bought this as a surprise gift for my husband to commemorate our first Christmas together as a married couple. I was worried the quality would be cheap or just okay but I'm very impressed! An ornament we will keep forever and a new treasure for sure. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it :)
    love this!
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great piece because, with the ornaments with hair/skin colors the choices are never quite right for me and my husband. This way we didn't have to worry about that, and the sparkle on the dress is actually very similar to my dress. Great quality, I know it will last forever! This would make a wonderful gift!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 29, 2013
    I used this as the "gift tag" for a bridal shower gift, and the bride just loved it! How special to get such a beautifully made ornament as a keepsake at your shower! Am never disappointed with the quality of the items ordered, this one especially! Just perfect for the bride and grooms Christmas tree!
    Beautiful wedding gift for couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
    Bought this for daughter & son-in-law's wedding. Added to gift as decoration with bow. They will be able to hang it on their 1st Christmas tree as husband and wife. Came beautifully shipped in a keepsake bag. Personalization was done very nicely. Would definitely recommend this product.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 16, 2013
    I love it and I can't wait to hang it up this year
    happy
    By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this ornament, which will be a Christmas gift for our grandson & his new wife...
    Awesome
    By Rodney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product, good service!
    Perfect!
    By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to hang this on our tree, it's absolutely adorable!
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
    Ornament turned out really well, I think the couple will love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved