Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
    ~Kristin - RI

    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
    Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (145)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Bride and Groom Ornament
    By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with how quickly the ornament shipped, and when it arrived I was equally impressed with the quality of the product as well as the engraving, very professionally done. Thank you!
    love this!
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great piece because, with the ornaments with hair/skin colors the choices are never quite right for me and my husband. This way we didn't have to worry about that, and the sparkle on the dress is actually very similar to my dress. Great quality, I know it will last forever! This would make a wonderful gift!
    Better than expected
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived quickly and it is better than expected. I am giving this as a gift and they will be delighted to get something so personal.
    Bride/groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 11, 2012
    This ornament shipped fast and was exactly what I expected!!
    Beautiful wedding gift for couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
    Bought this for daughter & son-in-law's wedding. Added to gift as decoration with bow. They will be able to hang it on their 1st Christmas tree as husband and wife. Came beautifully shipped in a keepsake bag. Personalization was done very nicely. Would definitely recommend this product.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 29, 2013
    I used this as the "gift tag" for a bridal shower gift, and the bride just loved it! How special to get such a beautifully made ornament as a keepsake at your shower! Am never disappointed with the quality of the items ordered, this one especially! Just perfect for the bride and grooms Christmas tree!
    No glitter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2014
    I liked the ornament, but did not care for the glitter on it. It made it look cheap.
    Perfect!
    By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to hang this on our tree, it's absolutely adorable!
    Bride cry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - September 8, 2014
    Nothing more personal this new husband and wife first christmas ornament! Best gift ever and simple yet priceless! Made my sister in law to be cry! She said it was the best gift!
    no sparkle
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was not as nice as it looked online. Most of the glitter was gone by the time I received it. I had to redo the glitter myself. Luckily I am a crafter and had the supplies on hand to do that. Otherwise I would have returned it.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 1, 2012
    Ordered 2 if these...cute idea but the black and white were poorly painted where they touched.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 16, 2013
    I love it and I can't wait to hang it up this year
    Awesome
    By Rodney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product, good service!
    Beautiful.!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2012
    When I received this (to give as a Christmas gift) I thought it was a little smaller than I expected but then I realized how beautiful it was. It's well made and well designed and the little stones sparkle with elegance. My niece and new nephew loved it!!!
    Pretty newlywed gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 23, 2012
    I liked this one so much that I purchased one for myself.
    Wedding memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
    This is a beautiful, elegant ornament which really captures our son and daughter-in-law's wedding! A perfect momento!
    cute
    By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did like the ornament but I am teeny bit picky when it comes to quality control. The glitter belt on the wedding dressing is crooked and that bugs me.
    Ornament - not the same
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
    It looks smaller than indicated on the website. However, it'l be a nice ornament to give to the new bride and groom for their first Christmas together as newlywed couple.
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
    Ornament turned out really well, I think the couple will love it!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Eddy, NY) - December 27, 2013
    Nice gift idea.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
    This is a cute ornament for newlyweds - crystals on the dress make it sparkle
    Perfect for newly weds
    By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my niece and her groom, they were just married this year. The item is beautiful and well made. The only flaw in this item is that the wording rubbed off a bit on the bottom and makes the bottom of the dress appear a bit dirty. I tried to clean it off.. it came off a little but it still looks dirty. I am sure the newly weds will love it, but I am a bit saddened at the smudge :(
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 14, 2014
    Loved the prompt delivery and great product !!!!
    I know that my friend will be really happy with this on her gift !!!
    Thanks for all the years of great products and service !
    Sweet ornament for newly weds!
    By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for myself and it's so cute! Such a keepsake!
    Bride & Groom
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Will be perfect next Christmas
    Bride & Groom Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - August 11, 2014
    I ordered this as a gift for my friend's wedding and it came on time and looked exactly as I wanted it to. It was perfect!
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 11, 2012
    I purchased this ornament for my daughter for her first christmas being married. I like this mostly because her wedding dress resembles the one on the ornament.
    Bride & groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 9, 2012
    Adorable gift for the newlyweds!
    bride and groom
    By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. was perfect for my daughter and son in law that were just married in AUGUST ....







    Really cute gift for newly weds :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
    I just purchased this ornament for two friends of mine who are getting married soon. I had to get it because the wedding gown looks just like what my friend will be wearing when she walks down the aisle- it was just too perfect to resist! I'm very happy with this product and would recommend it if you're considering purchasing it.
    Great gift for a bride and groom!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
    I purchased two of these for upcoming weddings. They are adorable! Will include one with the wedding gift and will give one at the shower. Perfect gifts. Nothing like giving a personalized item.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
    Since we just got married, I thought that this was a cute idea to have hung on our Christmas tree each year. It's really cute. I did find it a little generic and not as cute as the picture, but that just might be me. It is adorable though.
    Best ornament for newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - October 15, 2012
    This is a must for the first Christmas for newlyweds. Personalized with their names and wedding date.
    A nice remembrance!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 5, 2012
    Very nice christmas gift for the newlyweds that they can enjoy year after year.
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 5, 2012
    Nice gift for the stocking... brought few for two sisters that got married this past year... it's little smaller than I would have thought but nice for the tree. I would order again.
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 4, 2012
    I bought this for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law. They loved it and it looks so cute on the tree! I recommend this for a newlywed couple. Thanks!
    Personalized Bride & Groom Ornamet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nevada, OH) - December 7, 2012
    I am very pleased with the personalized ornament. Would order from this website again!!
    The most elegant
    By Jae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has more elegance than any other wedding ornament I found. The lettering is beautiful, clear and correct. The sparkle along the hem of the dress really sets it off.
    It's flatter than expected, which is good: less likely to break. It arrived well-protected in bubble wrap in its velvet pouch.
    I will give this gift to my daughter and new son-in-law with pride. Thank you.
    So cute!
    By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I picked out this ornament as our own "pick" for a wedding ornament on the tree. The ornament is sturdy, although not as big as I thought it would be. It's still really nice though and stands out on the tree. The lettering is a little thick at first glance, but I'm sure that helps you read it from further away. Great find!
    ornament
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Iron, MN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! I think the newly weds will love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved