Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
    Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (148)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Better than expected
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived quickly and it is better than expected. I am giving this as a gift and they will be delighted to get something so personal.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 11, 2012
    I bought this as a surprise gift for my husband to commemorate our first Christmas together as a married couple. I was worried the quality would be cheap or just okay but I'm very impressed! An ornament we will keep forever and a new treasure for sure. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it :)
    love this!
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great piece because, with the ornaments with hair/skin colors the choices are never quite right for me and my husband. This way we didn't have to worry about that, and the sparkle on the dress is actually very similar to my dress. Great quality, I know it will last forever! This would make a wonderful gift!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 29, 2013
    I used this as the "gift tag" for a bridal shower gift, and the bride just loved it! How special to get such a beautifully made ornament as a keepsake at your shower! Am never disappointed with the quality of the items ordered, this one especially! Just perfect for the bride and grooms Christmas tree!
    Beautiful wedding gift for couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
    Bought this for daughter & son-in-law's wedding. Added to gift as decoration with bow. They will be able to hang it on their 1st Christmas tree as husband and wife. Came beautifully shipped in a keepsake bag. Personalization was done very nicely. Would definitely recommend this product.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 16, 2013
    I love it and I can't wait to hang it up this year
    happy
    By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this ornament, which will be a Christmas gift for our grandson & his new wife...
    Awesome
    By Rodney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product, good service!
    Perfect!
    By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to hang this on our tree, it's absolutely adorable!
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
    Ornament turned out really well, I think the couple will love it!
    Wedding memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
    This is a beautiful, elegant ornament which really captures our son and daughter-in-law's wedding! A perfect momento!
    Wedding gift
    By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out just how I wanted it to look.
    Really cute gift for newly weds :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
    I just purchased this ornament for two friends of mine who are getting married soon. I had to get it because the wedding gown looks just like what my friend will be wearing when she walks down the aisle- it was just too perfect to resist! I'm very happy with this product and would recommend it if you're considering purchasing it.
    Perfect for newly weds
    By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my niece and her groom, they were just married this year. The item is beautiful and well made. The only flaw in this item is that the wording rubbed off a bit on the bottom and makes the bottom of the dress appear a bit dirty. I tried to clean it off.. it came off a little but it still looks dirty. I am sure the newly weds will love it, but I am a bit saddened at the smudge :(
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 11, 2012
    I purchased this ornament for my daughter for her first christmas being married. I like this mostly because her wedding dress resembles the one on the ornament.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
    Since we just got married, I thought that this was a cute idea to have hung on our Christmas tree each year. It's really cute. I did find it a little generic and not as cute as the picture, but that just might be me. It is adorable though.
    Bride & Groom
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Will be perfect next Christmas
    Sweet ornament for newly weds!
    By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for myself and it's so cute! Such a keepsake!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
    This is a cute ornament for newlyweds - crystals on the dress make it sparkle
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Eddy, NY) - December 27, 2013
    Nice gift idea.
    Bride & groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 9, 2012
    Adorable gift for the newlyweds!
    As pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    Item is a pictured. Probably not worth what I paid for it but made a good gift for the new married couple.
    No glitter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2014
    I liked the ornament, but did not care for the glitter on it. It made it look cheap.
    no sparkle
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was not as nice as it looked online. Most of the glitter was gone by the time I received it. I had to redo the glitter myself. Luckily I am a crafter and had the supplies on hand to do that. Otherwise I would have returned it.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 1, 2012
    Ordered 2 if these...cute idea but the black and white were poorly painted where they touched.
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 5, 2012
    Nice gift for the stocking... brought few for two sisters that got married this past year... it's little smaller than I would have thought but nice for the tree. I would order again.
    bride and groom
    By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. was perfect for my daughter and son in law that were just married in AUGUST ....







    cute
    By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did like the ornament but I am teeny bit picky when it comes to quality control. The glitter belt on the wedding dressing is crooked and that bugs me.
    Ornament - not the same
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
    It looks smaller than indicated on the website. However, it'l be a nice ornament to give to the new bride and groom for their first Christmas together as newlywed couple.
    The most elegant
    By Jae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has more elegance than any other wedding ornament I found. The lettering is beautiful, clear and correct. The sparkle along the hem of the dress really sets it off.
    It's flatter than expected, which is good: less likely to break. It arrived well-protected in bubble wrap in its velvet pouch.
    I will give this gift to my daughter and new son-in-law with pride. Thank you.
    Personalized Bride & Groom Ornamet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nevada, OH) - December 7, 2012
    I am very pleased with the personalized ornament. Would order from this website again!!
    A nice remembrance!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 5, 2012
    Very nice christmas gift for the newlyweds that they can enjoy year after year.
    So cute!
    By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I picked out this ornament as our own "pick" for a wedding ornament on the tree. The ornament is sturdy, although not as big as I thought it would be. It's still really nice though and stands out on the tree. The lettering is a little thick at first glance, but I'm sure that helps you read it from further away. Great find!
    Great detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    Very elegant presentation
    Wedding Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
    A way to remember the first Christmas together!
    Cami & Chris
    By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!=)
    Great buy
    By ADRIENNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lot prettier than I expected. Well worth the price. Thank you
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 4, 2012
    I bought this for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law. They loved it and it looks so cute on the tree! I recommend this for a newlywed couple. Thanks!
    1st christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 3, 2012
    Ordered one for the 3 couples we know that got married in 2012. Was very pleased with each one.
    Beautiful ornnament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - November 4, 2012
    Very please with the ornament I ordered and would definately order from this company again! Quick shippiing and very reasonable.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved