Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(217)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful I couldn't be more happier
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
Beautiful and elegant ornament. Makes a lovely gift.
Beautiful
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love it!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality! Beautiful! Everybody loved them! Something they will have forever. Nice little gift for the new brides and grooms
Just what I hoped for
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dress looks like the one I am going to wear- sparkly belt sold me!
Cute Wedding Ornament
By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I got it for my Christmas tree because this is our first Christmas together as husband and wife. My only complaint is that I think it would be cuter if the figures had heads :)
cute
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is great, and it will standout when on the tree. The only concern of mine is that it feel heavy so not sure if the tree will handle the weight. I guess we will have to see.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenova, WV) - November 12, 2012
perfect gift!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 11, 2012
I order this for my son and his new wife for christmas . Im very pleased with this choice
Super Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 9, 2012
The ornaments make excellent gifts. I used one to decorate a wedding gift, so the new couple already has a Christmas ornament for later. The others made great gifts for married children who didn't have a personalized ornament of their anniversary.
Such a diferent Christmas Ornament
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is very different and non traditonal and can be used for many years to come. I am positive the recipients will be thrilled as we had two chldren getting married this year!!
Very pleased with this!
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this ornament and had to have it. The dress looked just like my daughter's dress that she wore for her wedding in june. When I received the ornament I couldn't have been happier. Very nice!
Wedding Couple Xmas Ornamanet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 7, 2012
My daughter & new son in law married I wanted something they can have forever. I was so impressed with this ornament it was even more beautiful when I held it in my hands it brought back memories of that special day. I know they will love it!
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and classy ornament for the newlyweds to hang on their tree. Made well and not real big nor is it real heavy. I love it I think it is a perfect gift for a first Christmas gift.
Great Bride & Groom Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his new wife. They loved it. It is a must have ornament for newly weds!!!!Love it.
Classy Gift
By Bea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for young family friends who recently got married and wanted to get them an heirloom to treasure for many years to come. Have never been disappointed with anything I bought here and even used this company to personlize items for my own wedding. High quality and engravings nicely done!!
Beautiful wedding gift for couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for daughter & son-in-law's wedding. Added to gift as decoration with bow. They will be able to hang it on their 1st Christmas tree as husband and wife. Came beautifully shipped in a keepsake bag. Personalization was done very nicely. Would definitely recommend this product.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 29, 2013
I used this as the "gift tag" for a bridal shower gift, and the bride just loved it! How special to get such a beautifully made ornament as a keepsake at your shower! Am never disappointed with the quality of the items ordered, this one especially! Just perfect for the bride and grooms Christmas tree!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 16, 2013
I love it and I can't wait to hang it up this year
Beautiful.!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2012
When I received this (to give as a Christmas gift) I thought it was a little smaller than I expected but then I realized how beautiful it was. It's well made and well designed and the little stones sparkle with elegance. My niece and new nephew loved it!!!
Cute & Classy at the same time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWERTON, NY) - December 13, 2013
Love this ornament. I've ordered 3 now. Normally give money as a wedding gift, this is the perfect little something to go with the money! All of the recipients have been very happy with it.
Pretty newlywed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 23, 2012
I liked this one so much that I purchased one for myself.
beautiful
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookstown, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these ornaments as pre-christmas gifts for my sons and neice that recently married. They are beautiful, I gave them to each couple when they put up their Christmas tree. They loved them!!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
Ornament turned out really well, I think the couple will love it!
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, TX) - December 16, 2013
This ornament looks AMAZING on our tree!
Awesome
By Rodney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, good service!
Wedding memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
This is a beautiful, elegant ornament which really captures our son and daughter-in-law's wedding! A perfect momento!
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2013
Perfect for the event. Beautifully done! :-)
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was very nice. It is truly engraved (names and date not just written/typed). High quality and classy looking.
Bridal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - November 23, 2013
Perfect!
Bride & Groom oranment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
This oranment was beautiful, the bride dress was just like my daughter-in laws dress!
I personalized it with mr. & mrs. XXXX, and their wedding date. I also purchased the glass heart with their first names and other personal information. I can't wait to give them to them for Christmas.
Shipping was very fast.
adorable and well made
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and really well made! It looks just like the picture! Highly recommend
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 2, 2013
Bride & Groom are a great quality and with the ability to personalize it makes the ornament extra special. Will give to my daughter and her husband. BTW - the dress is exactly like the dress she wore!
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - November 27, 2013
I had bought this as a wedding gift last fall for a wedding I was in and it was so cute that I bought one again this year for my newly married brother. Perfect size and quality, great price.
Wedding Photographer
By Katie C. (Marietta, GA) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year ordering this ornament for all of my couples for the year. They always love them!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 15, 2013
We will have this ornament for years to come. I surprised my husband with it when we were decorating our tree this year. He was very touched! It really is as nice as it looks in the picture.
happy
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament, which will be a Christmas gift for our grandson & his new wife...
Perfect!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to hang this on our tree, it's absolutely adorable!
So Special
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest marriage ornament that I've seen. It's classy and personal. Truly a custom piece. I'll be giving it again.
The ornament is exactly how it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 11, 2013
The ornament is different from other Newlywed ornaments you usually see and I liked that. I wasn't at all disappointed and will be proud to give it as a Christmas present this year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved