Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I always order from Personalization Mall. It is easy to order, ships quickly, and the products are always great quality. Thank you.
    ~Stacey - WI

    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
    Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (139)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    The most elegant
    By Jae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has more elegance than any other wedding ornament I found. The lettering is beautiful, clear and correct. The sparkle along the hem of the dress really sets it off.
    It's flatter than expected, which is good: less likely to break. It arrived well-protected in bubble wrap in its velvet pouch.
    I will give this gift to my daughter and new son-in-law with pride. Thank you.
    So cute!
    By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I picked out this ornament as our own "pick" for a wedding ornament on the tree. The ornament is sturdy, although not as big as I thought it would be. It's still really nice though and stands out on the tree. The lettering is a little thick at first glance, but I'm sure that helps you read it from further away. Great find!
    A nice remembrance!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 5, 2012
    Very nice christmas gift for the newlyweds that they can enjoy year after year.
    Great buy
    By ADRIENNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lot prettier than I expected. Well worth the price. Thank you
    Cami & Chris
    By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!=)
    Personalized Bride & Groom Ornamet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nevada, OH) - December 7, 2012
    I am very pleased with the personalized ornament. Would order from this website again!!
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Erinn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than the picture! I wasn't expecting it to be as big as it was, and the colors are vibrant and gorgeous! The personalization is perfect as well! I really wanted to get something to commemorate my wedding this last summer, considering this is my husbands and mine first Christmas as a married couple. This is absolutely perfect!
    Beautifully Executed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - November 27, 2012
    High quality materials, clear, beautiful lettering - just a wonderful remembrance of a fantastic day!
    bride and groom
    By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. was perfect for my daughter and son in law that were just married in AUGUST ....







    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 4, 2012
    I bought this for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law. They loved it and it looks so cute on the tree! I recommend this for a newlywed couple. Thanks!
    ornament
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Iron, MN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! I think the newly weds will love it!
    Money well spent
    By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love e product. Great quick service!
    Beautiful wedding gift for couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
    Bought this for daughter & son-in-law's wedding. Added to gift as decoration with bow. They will be able to hang it on their 1st Christmas tree as husband and wife. Came beautifully shipped in a keepsake bag. Personalization was done very nicely. Would definitely recommend this product.
    wedding tree ornament
    By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Haven't seen in person; gift for son & wife--looked very pretty on skype
    Bride/Groom ornament
    By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was absolutely lovely. I've always been satisfied with the things I've ordered and have told lots of people about your site!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEST WEDDING ORNAMENT I HAVE SEEN, SO ELELGANT AND BEAUTIFUL!
    Purchased as a gift for the newly weds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013
    Gave to my son and daughter-in-law recently married for their tree in their new home.....they loved it!
    Perfect Bridal Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 2, 2014
    I was searching the web for a back dated ornament and found Personalization Mall.com. I placed two orders and they were both perfect. I also liked the protective bag that came with each order.
    Newlywed ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
    Loved this ornament and so did our daughter and new son-inlaw. This will be an ornament they treasure through the years.
    Ornament
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our wedding ornament turned out absolutely beautiful!!
    Cute gift idea
    By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out really great - just as pictured and the bride and groom loved it! Great price for a great ornament.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for brother & sister in law and it came out beautiful. Very impressed!
    Lovely for first Christmas together
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my niece who was recently married. Though I have not seen it myself, she called immediately after opening it and told me how beautiful it was and said it was well made. She loved it. Thank you.
    Looks great hanging on her tree!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
    Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!! My newly married daughter and my new son, LOVED this gift. I will be checking back with this site to buy more wonderful gifts! These are great gifts for any one.
    Great ornament for our first Christmas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 23, 2013
    This ornament is beautiful! Very well made, heavy (made my tree branch sag), and the glitter on the bride's dress glistens in the light. The text is easy to read and I know it will last us many Christmases to come. Love it!
    Wedding Ornament
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product as well as the quickness and accuracy of my ordering experience, especially the personalization. This is the second time I ordered online from your company, and so far, it's been nothing but positive. I love this particular ornament because it most resembled my own wedding dress. Thank you for the added 'sparkle' to our Christmas tree.
    MBC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
    Super cute and looks adorable!
    Absolutely perfect
    By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter married her best friend of 7 years this past August on the 24th of 2013 and I wanted something unique to given them for their tree to showcase their first wedding ornament.....They loved it as much as I did. The product was made with porcelain and the option to personalize was perfect.....Thank you very much.
    Beautiful
    By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and his soon to be wife, they totally loved it. I was slightly disappointed that I thought it would be a little larger. But the quality was good, and after putting it on the tree, the size was ok. I would order this again.
    Beautiful Engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
    I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on this item, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully engraved, and made a great gift for the newlyweds!
    love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - January 7, 2014
    Cute ornament very sweet!
    engraved ornament
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful ornament, plan to give it to my daughter on her wedding day
    bride n groom
    By kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south dennis, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size.. Ilove it!!! it is Beautiful!!!
    Great for any Bride and Groom!
    By Shopper (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
    This ornament is very nice. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality
    Better Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
    Ordered this only because of a great sale they were running, but I would pay full price for it now that I have seen it. It's very cute and great quality!I just found a new shower gift for every one in the future!
    Very elegant
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Bought it for my daughter's wedding and it is perfect!f
    Absolutely lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
    My fiance and I are getting married in June, so when I noticed this ornament went on sale I purchased it for next Christmas. We absolutely love it! The customer service at Personalization Mall is amazing...The first one that was shipped actually got lost and they quickly shipped another one out to me at no extra charge.
    Bride and Groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - January 20, 2014
    we love our personalized ornamant. it turned out exactly the way we hoped!! a beautiful addition to our Christmas tree!!

    thank you!!
    Wonderful
    By Christen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item for a friend's wedding gift and she LOVED it.
    cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - January 14, 2014
    I only wish I had seen this ornament earlier! I can think of so many times I'd have selected it....
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved