Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(241)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Really cute gift for newly weds :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
I just purchased this ornament for two friends of mine who are getting married soon. I had to get it because the wedding gown looks just like what my friend will be wearing when she walks down the aisle- it was just too perfect to resist! I'm very happy with this product and would recommend it if you're considering purchasing it.
Wedding Photographer
By Katie C. (Marietta, GA) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year ordering this ornament for all of my couples for the year. They always love them!
Bridal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - November 23, 2013
Perfect!
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2013
Perfect for the event. Beautifully done! :-)
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
Since we just got married, I thought that this was a cute idea to have hung on our Christmas tree each year. It's really cute. I did find it a little generic and not as cute as the picture, but that just might be me. It is adorable though.
happy
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament, which will be a Christmas gift for our grandson & his new wife...
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 5, 2012
Nice gift for the stocking... brought few for two sisters that got married this past year... it's little smaller than I would have thought but nice for the tree. I would order again.
Say I Do
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the bride & groom ornament, looks nice and a good memory ornament keepsake of our special wedding day.
Perfect!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to hang this on our tree, it's absolutely adorable!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 26, 2015
Originally purchased this as a Christmas gift for a newly married couple, and when it came I was disappointed because the glitter was sloppily on the dress. I emailed PM customer service, they replied asking for a photo, and then promptly replaced it with a much better version. Very happy.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 14, 2014
Loved the prompt delivery and great product !!!!
I know that my friend will be really happy with this on her gift !!!
Thanks for all the years of great products and service !
I bought this for a wedding present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 10, 2013
This was very well done and done quickly.
Beautiful wedding gift for couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for daughter & son-in-law's wedding. Added to gift as decoration with bow. They will be able to hang it on their 1st Christmas tree as husband and wife. Came beautifully shipped in a keepsake bag. Personalization was done very nicely. Would definitely recommend this product.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Eddy, NY) - December 27, 2013
Nice gift idea.
Sweet ornament for newly weds!
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and it's so cute! Such a keepsake!
Bride & Groom
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Will be perfect next Christmas
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, TX) - December 16, 2013
This ornament looks AMAZING on our tree!
beautiful
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookstown, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these ornaments as pre-christmas gifts for my sons and neice that recently married. They are beautiful, I gave them to each couple when they put up their Christmas tree. They loved them!!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 15, 2013
We will have this ornament for years to come. I surprised my husband with it when we were decorating our tree this year. He was very touched! It really is as nice as it looks in the picture.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was very nice. It is truly engraved (names and date not just written/typed). High quality and classy looking.
So Special
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest marriage ornament that I've seen. It's classy and personal. Truly a custom piece. I'll be giving it again.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Great item ..was perfect suprise for 1st Christmas
By Shopper (Fritch, TX) - December 19, 2013
Sent this to my daughter & her new husband. It is a perfect 1st Christmas ornament and was a big suprise to both of them. Price was fair and shipping was great. Will reorder this year for several more Christmas 2013 presents.
Product Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 16, 2013
Very well done nicely inscribed
A must have for every bride and groom
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for the bride and groom's first Christmas together. This is something they will treasure forever. The bride and groom were thrilled when this was delivered to them. A great gift for a wedding shower, part of a wedding gift, or makes a fantastic ornament.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this ornament for my daughter for her first christmas being married. I like this mostly because her wedding dress resembles the one on the ornament.
adorable and well made
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and really well made! It looks just like the picture! Highly recommend
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 2, 2013
Bride & Groom are a great quality and with the ability to personalize it makes the ornament extra special. Will give to my daughter and her husband. BTW - the dress is exactly like the dress she wore!
Bride & Groom oranment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
This oranment was beautiful, the bride dress was just like my daughter-in laws dress!
I personalized it with mr. & mrs. XXXX, and their wedding date. I also purchased the glass heart with their first names and other personal information. I can't wait to give them to them for Christmas.
Shipping was very fast.
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - November 27, 2013
I had bought this as a wedding gift last fall for a wedding I was in and it was so cute that I bought one again this year for my newly married brother. Perfect size and quality, great price.
so perfect
By antonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament its for my daughter and son-in-law Ijust hope she likes itjust as much as I didis just perfect for both of them thank you again!!!?
Cute & Classy at the same time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWERTON, NY) - December 13, 2013
Love this ornament. I've ordered 3 now. Normally give money as a wedding gift, this is the perfect little something to go with the money! All of the recipients have been very happy with it.
The ornament is exactly how it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 11, 2013
The ornament is different from other Newlywed ornaments you usually see and I liked that. I wasn't at all disappointed and will be proud to give it as a Christmas present this year.
Bride & groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 9, 2012
Adorable gift for the newlyweds!
bride and groom
By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. was perfect for my daughter and son in law that were just married in AUGUST ....







Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 29, 2013
I used this as the "gift tag" for a bridal shower gift, and the bride just loved it! How special to get such a beautifully made ornament as a keepsake at your shower! Am never disappointed with the quality of the items ordered, this one especially! Just perfect for the bride and grooms Christmas tree!
No glitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2014
I liked the ornament, but did not care for the glitter on it. It made it look cheap.
Personalized Bride & Groom Ornamet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nevada, OH) - December 7, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized ornament. Would order from this website again!!
So cute!
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I picked out this ornament as our own "pick" for a wedding ornament on the tree. The ornament is sturdy, although not as big as I thought it would be. It's still really nice though and stands out on the tree. The lettering is a little thick at first glance, but I'm sure that helps you read it from further away. Great find!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved