Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(219)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookstown, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these ornaments as pre-christmas gifts for my sons and neice that recently married. They are beautiful, I gave them to each couple when they put up their Christmas tree. They loved them!!
Product Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 16, 2013
Very well done nicely inscribed
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 15, 2013
We will have this ornament for years to come. I surprised my husband with it when we were decorating our tree this year. He was very touched! It really is as nice as it looks in the picture.
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, TX) - December 16, 2013
This ornament looks AMAZING on our tree!
The ornament is exactly how it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 11, 2013
The ornament is different from other Newlywed ornaments you usually see and I liked that. I wasn't at all disappointed and will be proud to give it as a Christmas present this year.
Bridal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - November 23, 2013
Perfect!
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2013
Perfect for the event. Beautifully done! :-)
I bought this for a wedding present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 10, 2013
This was very well done and done quickly.
Wedding Photographer
By Katie C. (Marietta, GA) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year ordering this ornament for all of my couples for the year. They always love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 2, 2013
Bride & Groom are a great quality and with the ability to personalize it makes the ornament extra special. Will give to my daughter and her husband. BTW - the dress is exactly like the dress she wore!
adorable and well made
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and really well made! It looks just like the picture! Highly recommend
Bride & Groom oranment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
This oranment was beautiful, the bride dress was just like my daughter-in laws dress!
I personalized it with mr. & mrs. XXXX, and their wedding date. I also purchased the glass heart with their first names and other personal information. I can't wait to give them to them for Christmas.
Shipping was very fast.
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - November 27, 2013
I had bought this as a wedding gift last fall for a wedding I was in and it was so cute that I bought one again this year for my newly married brother. Perfect size and quality, great price.
Beautiful ornnament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - November 4, 2012
Very please with the ornament I ordered and would definately order from this company again! Quick shippiing and very reasonable.
bride and groom
By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. was perfect for my daughter and son in law that were just married in AUGUST ....







1st christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 3, 2012
Ordered one for the 3 couples we know that got married in 2012. Was very pleased with each one.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this ornament for my daughter for her first christmas being married. I like this mostly because her wedding dress resembles the one on the ornament.
Bride & groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 9, 2012
Adorable gift for the newlyweds!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 5, 2012
Nice gift for the stocking... brought few for two sisters that got married this past year... it's little smaller than I would have thought but nice for the tree. I would order again.
No glitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2014
I liked the ornament, but did not care for the glitter on it. It made it look cheap.
Absolutely perfect!
By Erinn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than the picture! I wasn't expecting it to be as big as it was, and the colors are vibrant and gorgeous! The personalization is perfect as well! I really wanted to get something to commemorate my wedding this last summer, considering this is my husbands and mine first Christmas as a married couple. This is absolutely perfect!
cute
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did like the ornament but I am teeny bit picky when it comes to quality control. The glitter belt on the wedding dressing is crooked and that bugs me.
Ornament - not the same
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
It looks smaller than indicated on the website. However, it'l be a nice ornament to give to the new bride and groom for their first Christmas together as newlywed couple.
Beautifully Executed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - November 27, 2012
High quality materials, clear, beautiful lettering - just a wonderful remembrance of a fantastic day!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Eddy, NY) - December 27, 2013
Nice gift idea.
Bride & Groom
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Will be perfect next Christmas
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
This is a cute ornament for newlyweds - crystals on the dress make it sparkle
Really cute gift for newly weds :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
I just purchased this ornament for two friends of mine who are getting married soon. I had to get it because the wedding gown looks just like what my friend will be wearing when she walks down the aisle- it was just too perfect to resist! I'm very happy with this product and would recommend it if you're considering purchasing it.
Perfect for newly weds
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and her groom, they were just married this year. The item is beautiful and well made. The only flaw in this item is that the wording rubbed off a bit on the bottom and makes the bottom of the dress appear a bit dirty. I tried to clean it off.. it came off a little but it still looks dirty. I am sure the newly weds will love it, but I am a bit saddened at the smudge :(
Sweet ornament for newly weds!
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and it's so cute! Such a keepsake!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 26, 2015
Originally purchased this as a Christmas gift for a newly married couple, and when it came I was disappointed because the glitter was sloppily on the dress. I emailed PM customer service, they replied asking for a photo, and then promptly replaced it with a much better version. Very happy.
Best ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - October 15, 2012
This is a must for the first Christmas for newlyweds. Personalized with their names and wedding date.
Say I Do
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the bride & groom ornament, looks nice and a good memory ornament keepsake of our special wedding day.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 14, 2014
Loved the prompt delivery and great product !!!!
I know that my friend will be really happy with this on her gift !!!
Thanks for all the years of great products and service !
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
Since we just got married, I thought that this was a cute idea to have hung on our Christmas tree each year. It's really cute. I did find it a little generic and not as cute as the picture, but that just might be me. It is adorable though.
Money well spent
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love e product. Great quick service!
Wedding gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just how I wanted it to look.
Better than expected
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly and it is better than expected. I am giving this as a gift and they will be delighted to get something so personal.
Wedding Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
A way to remember the first Christmas together!
Great buy
By ADRIENNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot prettier than I expected. Well worth the price. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved