Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Money well spent
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love e product. Great quick service!
The most elegant
By Jae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has more elegance than any other wedding ornament I found. The lettering is beautiful, clear and correct. The sparkle along the hem of the dress really sets it off.
It's flatter than expected, which is good: less likely to break. It arrived well-protected in bubble wrap in its velvet pouch.
I will give this gift to my daughter and new son-in-law with pride. Thank you.
So cute!
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I picked out this ornament as our own "pick" for a wedding ornament on the tree. The ornament is sturdy, although not as big as I thought it would be. It's still really nice though and stands out on the tree. The lettering is a little thick at first glance, but I'm sure that helps you read it from further away. Great find!
A nice remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 5, 2012
Very nice christmas gift for the newlyweds that they can enjoy year after year.
Beautiful ornnament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - November 4, 2012
Very please with the ornament I ordered and would definately order from this company again! Quick shippiing and very reasonable.
1st christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 3, 2012
Ordered one for the 3 couples we know that got married in 2012. Was very pleased with each one.
Best ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - October 15, 2012
This is a must for the first Christmas for newlyweds. Personalized with their names and wedding date.
Absolutely perfect!
By Erinn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than the picture! I wasn't expecting it to be as big as it was, and the colors are vibrant and gorgeous! The personalization is perfect as well! I really wanted to get something to commemorate my wedding this last summer, considering this is my husbands and mine first Christmas as a married couple. This is absolutely perfect!
Beautifully Executed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - November 27, 2012
High quality materials, clear, beautiful lettering - just a wonderful remembrance of a fantastic day!
Ornament - not the same
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
It looks smaller than indicated on the website. However, it'l be a nice ornament to give to the new bride and groom for their first Christmas together as newlywed couple.
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his soon to be wife, they totally loved it. I was slightly disappointed that I thought it would be a little larger. But the quality was good, and after putting it on the tree, the size was ok. I would order this again.
Beautiful Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on this item, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully engraved, and made a great gift for the newlyweds!
Lovely for first Christmas together
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my niece who was recently married. Though I have not seen it myself, she called immediately after opening it and told me how beautiful it was and said it was well made. She loved it. Thank you.
Looks great hanging on her tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!! My newly married daughter and my new son, LOVED this gift. I will be checking back with this site to buy more wonderful gifts! These are great gifts for any one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a gift for brother & sister in law and it came out beautiful. Very impressed!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST WEDDING ORNAMENT I HAVE SEEN, SO ELELGANT AND BEAUTIFUL!
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Super cute and looks adorable!
Absolutely perfect
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter married her best friend of 7 years this past August on the 24th of 2013 and I wanted something unique to given them for their tree to showcase their first wedding ornament.....They loved it as much as I did. The product was made with porcelain and the option to personalize was perfect.....Thank you very much.
Wedding Ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product as well as the quickness and accuracy of my ordering experience, especially the personalization. This is the second time I ordered online from your company, and so far, it's been nothing but positive. I love this particular ornament because it most resembled my own wedding dress. Thank you for the added 'sparkle' to our Christmas tree.
Excellent Gift
By Shelley M. (tubac, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality; Wonderful Gift for newlyweds.
Adorable
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to remember a special day. The ornament is a nice size and very pretty.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 23, 2013
I purchased this ornament to start a new tradition with my husband. We got married this year and I wanted something special that will always remind us of our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. This ornament was just perfect!!! I am very happy with my purchased!!!
Great ornament for our first Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 23, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! Very well made, heavy (made my tree branch sag), and the glitter on the bride's dress glistens in the light. The text is easy to read and I know it will last us many Christmases to come. Love it!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable ornament for my son and daughter-in-law as this is their first Christmas as a married couple. They so enjoyed the personalized engagement ornament I gave them last year. It was easy to order, arrived quickly and is now waiting under the tree here in SC for them to arrive from Los Angeles. I know they will love it!
Very, very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 23, 2013
The personalized ornament arrived quickly. It was well packaged. It is good quality and very pretty. Highly recommend.
Perfect!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for me & my husband, who never had a wedding ornament. Since it's been 20+ years, I thought now was the time. This was the perfect choice.
A stunning, yet simple, ornament.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments for upcoming showers/weddings and plan on attaching them to the gift. They are adorable! Great quality, nice size. I am excited to give them to the newlyweds.
Newlywed Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 10, 2014
Beautifully detailed item to be treasured for years to come. Quality packaging.
Great Product
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great price!
Personalized Ornament
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the simplicity of this personalized ornament for a wedding gift.
cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - January 14, 2014
I only wish I had seen this ornament earlier! I can think of so many times I'd have selected it....
Love it!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married this year so I wanted a wedding ornament for our tree next year. I absolutely love it! Its perfect and great quality!
Newlyweds Love It!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom ornament is lovely. Good price and good quality.
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Would buy again. Very good quality.
Bride/Groom ornament
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely lovely. I've always been satisfied with the things I've ordered and have told lots of people about your site!
Ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding ornament turned out absolutely beautiful!!
Purchased as a gift for the newly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013
Gave to my son and daughter-in-law recently married for their tree in their new home.....they loved it!
wedding tree ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't seen in person; gift for son & wife--looked very pretty on skype
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved