Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
I bought this for a wedding present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 10, 2013
This was very well done and done quickly.
Bride & groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 9, 2012
Adorable gift for the newlyweds!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this ornament for my daughter for her first christmas being married. I like this mostly because her wedding dress resembles the one on the ornament.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
Since we just got married, I thought that this was a cute idea to have hung on our Christmas tree each year. It's really cute. I did find it a little generic and not as cute as the picture, but that just might be me. It is adorable though.
Ornament - not the same
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
It looks smaller than indicated on the website. However, it'l be a nice ornament to give to the new bride and groom for their first Christmas together as newlywed couple.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 5, 2012
Nice gift for the stocking... brought few for two sisters that got married this past year... it's little smaller than I would have thought but nice for the tree. I would order again.
bride and groom
By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. was perfect for my daughter and son in law that were just married in AUGUST ....







A nice remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 5, 2012
Very nice christmas gift for the newlyweds that they can enjoy year after year.
Say I Do
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the bride & groom ornament, looks nice and a good memory ornament keepsake of our special wedding day.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 4, 2012
I bought this for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law. They loved it and it looks so cute on the tree! I recommend this for a newlywed couple. Thanks!
Personalized Bride & Groom Ornamet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nevada, OH) - December 7, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized ornament. Would order from this website again!!
The most elegant
By Jae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has more elegance than any other wedding ornament I found. The lettering is beautiful, clear and correct. The sparkle along the hem of the dress really sets it off.
It's flatter than expected, which is good: less likely to break. It arrived well-protected in bubble wrap in its velvet pouch.
I will give this gift to my daughter and new son-in-law with pride. Thank you.
So cute!
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I picked out this ornament as our own "pick" for a wedding ornament on the tree. The ornament is sturdy, although not as big as I thought it would be. It's still really nice though and stands out on the tree. The lettering is a little thick at first glance, but I'm sure that helps you read it from further away. Great find!
ornament
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Iron, MN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I think the newly weds will love it!
Best ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - October 15, 2012
This is a must for the first Christmas for newlyweds. Personalized with their names and wedding date.
1st christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 3, 2012
Ordered one for the 3 couples we know that got married in 2012. Was very pleased with each one.
Beautiful ornnament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - November 4, 2012
Very please with the ornament I ordered and would definately order from this company again! Quick shippiing and very reasonable.
Money well spent
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love e product. Great quick service!
Absolutely perfect!
By Erinn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than the picture! I wasn't expecting it to be as big as it was, and the colors are vibrant and gorgeous! The personalization is perfect as well! I really wanted to get something to commemorate my wedding this last summer, considering this is my husbands and mine first Christmas as a married couple. This is absolutely perfect!
Beautifully Executed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - November 27, 2012
High quality materials, clear, beautiful lettering - just a wonderful remembrance of a fantastic day!
Cami & Chris
By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!=)
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2012
This is so classic and the perfect touch of remembrance of our special day. My fiance loved it!!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how quickly the ornament shipped, and when it arrived I was equally impressed with the quality of the product as well as the engraving, very professionally done. Thank you!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 11, 2012
I bought this as a surprise gift for my husband to commemorate our first Christmas together as a married couple. I was worried the quality would be cheap or just okay but I'm very impressed! An ornament we will keep forever and a new treasure for sure. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it :)
Awesome
By Rodney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, good service!
Beautiful.!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2012
When I received this (to give as a Christmas gift) I thought it was a little smaller than I expected but then I realized how beautiful it was. It's well made and well designed and the little stones sparkle with elegance. My niece and new nephew loved it!!!
Pretty newlywed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 23, 2012
I liked this one so much that I purchased one for myself.
love this!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece because, with the ornaments with hair/skin colors the choices are never quite right for me and my husband. This way we didn't have to worry about that, and the sparkle on the dress is actually very similar to my dress. Great quality, I know it will last forever! This would make a wonderful gift!
Wedding Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
A way to remember the first Christmas together!
Great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
Very elegant presentation
Great buy
By ADRIENNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot prettier than I expected. Well worth the price. Thank you
Bride/groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 11, 2012
This ornament shipped fast and was exactly what I expected!!
Better than expected
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly and it is better than expected. I am giving this as a gift and they will be delighted to get something so personal.
Wedding gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just how I wanted it to look.
Bride and Groome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 12, 2014
I love every product I've ordered from this company. I've never had to send anything back. I know the bride & groom are going to love this.
Very Pretty
By Thelma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, WV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and gift for bride/groom.
Absolutely lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
My fiance and I are getting married in June, so when I noticed this ornament went on sale I purchased it for next Christmas. We absolutely love it! The customer service at Personalization Mall is amazing...The first one that was shipped actually got lost and they quickly shipped another one out to me at no extra charge.
Wonderful
By Christen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for a friend's wedding gift and she LOVED it.
Very elegant
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Bought it for my daughter's wedding and it is perfect!f
So cute!
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! So great for our first Christmas as a married couple!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved