Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
~Sharon - FL

Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(139)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married this year so I wanted a wedding ornament for our tree next year. I absolutely love it! Its perfect and great quality!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments for upcoming showers/weddings and plan on attaching them to the gift. They are adorable! Great quality, nice size. I am excited to give them to the newlyweds.
Perfect!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for me & my husband, who never had a wedding ornament. Since it's been 20+ years, I thought now was the time. This was the perfect choice.
A stunning, yet simple, ornament.
Great Product
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great price!
Newlywed Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 10, 2014
Beautifully detailed item to be treasured for years to come. Quality packaging.
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Would buy again. Very good quality.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - January 7, 2014
Cute ornament very sweet!
Newlywed ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
Loved this ornament and so did our daughter and new son-inlaw. This will be an ornament they treasure through the years.
Perfect Bridal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 2, 2014
I was searching the web for a back dated ornament and found Personalization Mall.com. I placed two orders and they were both perfect. I also liked the protective bag that came with each order.
Cute gift idea
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really great - just as pictured and the bride and groom loved it! Great price for a great ornament.
Ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding ornament turned out absolutely beautiful!!
Bride/Groom ornament
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely lovely. I've always been satisfied with the things I've ordered and have told lots of people about your site!
wedding tree ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't seen in person; gift for son & wife--looked very pretty on skype
Purchased as a gift for the newly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013
Gave to my son and daughter-in-law recently married for their tree in their new home.....they loved it!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST WEDDING ORNAMENT I HAVE SEEN, SO ELELGANT AND BEAUTIFUL!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a gift for brother & sister in law and it came out beautiful. Very impressed!
Absolutely perfect
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter married her best friend of 7 years this past August on the 24th of 2013 and I wanted something unique to given them for their tree to showcase their first wedding ornament.....They loved it as much as I did. The product was made with porcelain and the option to personalize was perfect.....Thank you very much.
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Super cute and looks adorable!
Beautiful Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on this item, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully engraved, and made a great gift for the newlyweds!
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his soon to be wife, they totally loved it. I was slightly disappointed that I thought it would be a little larger. But the quality was good, and after putting it on the tree, the size was ok. I would order this again.
Looks great hanging on her tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!! My newly married daughter and my new son, LOVED this gift. I will be checking back with this site to buy more wonderful gifts! These are great gifts for any one.
Lovely for first Christmas together
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my niece who was recently married. Though I have not seen it myself, she called immediately after opening it and told me how beautiful it was and said it was well made. She loved it. Thank you.
Wedding Ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product as well as the quickness and accuracy of my ordering experience, especially the personalization. This is the second time I ordered online from your company, and so far, it's been nothing but positive. I love this particular ornament because it most resembled my own wedding dress. Thank you for the added 'sparkle' to our Christmas tree.
Great ornament for our first Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 23, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! Very well made, heavy (made my tree branch sag), and the glitter on the bride's dress glistens in the light. The text is easy to read and I know it will last us many Christmases to come. Love it!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 23, 2013
I purchased this ornament to start a new tradition with my husband. We got married this year and I wanted something special that will always remind us of our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. This ornament was just perfect!!! I am very happy with my purchased!!!
Very, very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 23, 2013
The personalized ornament arrived quickly. It was well packaged. It is good quality and very pretty. Highly recommend.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable ornament for my son and daughter-in-law as this is their first Christmas as a married couple. They so enjoyed the personalized engagement ornament I gave them last year. It was easy to order, arrived quickly and is now waiting under the tree here in SC for them to arrive from Los Angeles. I know they will love it!
Adorable
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to remember a special day. The ornament is a nice size and very pretty.
Excellent Gift
By Shelley M. (tubac, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality; Wonderful Gift for newlyweds.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Great item ..was perfect suprise for 1st Christmas
By Shopper (Fritch, TX) - December 19, 2013
Sent this to my daughter & her new husband. It is a perfect 1st Christmas ornament and was a big suprise to both of them. Price was fair and shipping was great. Will reorder this year for several more Christmas 2013 presents.
A must have for every bride and groom
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for the bride and groom's first Christmas together. This is something they will treasure forever. The bride and groom were thrilled when this was delivered to them. A great gift for a wedding shower, part of a wedding gift, or makes a fantastic ornament.
Product Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 16, 2013
Very well done nicely inscribed
beautiful
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookstown, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these ornaments as pre-christmas gifts for my sons and neice that recently married. They are beautiful, I gave them to each couple when they put up their Christmas tree. They loved them!!
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, TX) - December 16, 2013
This ornament looks AMAZING on our tree!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 15, 2013
We will have this ornament for years to come. I surprised my husband with it when we were decorating our tree this year. He was very touched! It really is as nice as it looks in the picture.
So Special
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest marriage ornament that I've seen. It's classy and personal. Truly a custom piece. I'll be giving it again.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was very nice. It is truly engraved (names and date not just written/typed). High quality and classy looking.
Cute & Classy at the same time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWERTON, NY) - December 13, 2013
Love this ornament. I've ordered 3 now. Normally give money as a wedding gift, this is the perfect little something to go with the money! All of the recipients have been very happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved