Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(251)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 12, 2015
not a lot of money to spend but wanted a gift that they could keep and enjoy.
Bridal shower gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful bridal shower gift for a first Christmas married! The quality was great, and it was shipped quickly and arrived on time; but most of all, the bride-to-be loved it!! Always a satisfied customer with Personalizationmall.com!!
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very proud to add this to a wedding gift! Quality was outstanding!
Lovely Ornament
By RuthAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is lovely! Thank you for making my daughter's wedding day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Xmas ornament perfectl
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and future daughter in law will be married in November perfect for thee 1st Xmas and husband and wife. I love it and can't wait to give it to them
Used to give as an extra along with the wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2015
Love this Bide & groom Christmas ornament. The recipients are surprised & very pleased as it is hung on the tree every Christmas as a reminder of a wonderful day. I have ordered this item several times & have never been disappointed.
Great Wedding Present
By L. Taylor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is such a perfect shower/wedding gift. The personalization looks great and the design is not at all corny. I will be purchasing this again in the future!
Used as a gift!
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done!
Wedding gift
By Delores U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament for a gift
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - February 27, 2015
The ornament turned out great and was delivered quickly.
for my sister and her husband
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they got married on 12-13-14 and this was one of the personalized ornaments they received - IMO it was the nicest ;-) love love love thank you again PM MALL
Excellent quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Was a gift to the newlyweds for their tree. They LOVED it.
Great quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Loved the quality of the ornament received. It was given as a gift and the receivers LOVED it!
Newlywed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 29, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a couple who recently married. They loved it.
Bride/Groom Ornament
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice. The personalization was exactly right. It was a little smaller than I anticipated but well done.
Ornament Review
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful. And I could not believe how quickly I received!
Adorable
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute and just the right size for my sons first married Christmas !
Beautiful
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my our daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas. It was super cute and they loved it!
Wedding ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely perfect! It is so well made and just so precious! Thank you for such a well made wedding gift!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 23, 2014
Precious! I can't wait to give this to my friends!
And THANK YOU for making new ones and getting them to me in time since the first set was stolen from my front steps!
beautiful ornament
By angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gulfport, MS) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-Law received this for their first Christmas together. They LOVED it!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 23, 2014
My son and my new daughter in law loved the ornament! There are so many first Christmas ornaments out there, but this one was just beautiful!
LOVED THEM ALL
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of ornaments for family and friends. They were all of highest quality and exactly what I was looking for. The hardest part was trying to decide between two or more ornaments that were perfect for the recipient. Oh well, there's always next year to shop for more!
Beautiful & Timeless Ornament
By Alexandra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights , CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is great. The inscription is lovely and is a perfect gift for a newly wed couple!!
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT personalized gifts. Product was created and delivered super fast.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift that I bought for Christmas. Very pretty, well made, and in a nice velvet bag. I could not be happier about it!
Great for a 1st holiday ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so unique and fun not your ordinary 1st holiday ornament. This was exactly the way I expected it to be. Fantastic!
Lovely ornament for any newlywed couple!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful and classy...
Great gift
By jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. For the price
Beautiful ornament
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous that this ornament would be too large, but it was actually the perfect size. It came in a felt drawstring bag, and will be perfect for my newlywed sister.
Beautiful ornament
By Jadeen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wofford Heights, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with quality - will definitely use this site again
ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person
Bride and Groom
By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with the products I have gotten from personalizationmall.com. This is not exception. We loved it.
Perfection
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments....both per perfect.....exactly as I ordered. My Kids will love them! I had previously ordered a photo frame in memory of my Mom to display at my daughters wedding..It was just beautiful..I find the products to be of excellent quality, great pricing and orders are received in a very timely fashion.
Great Xmas Gift
By Chevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as xmas gift for a good friend and her husband. The ornament came out beautiful and I know they are going to love it!
Bride & Groom ornament
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. I loved the quality and the look of the ornament.
So cute...great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawsville, VA) - December 15, 2014
This ornament is too cute! It is a gift, and I am sure they will love it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 15, 2014
This is a lovely first ornament for a married couple. My daughter loved it.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I have purchased around 12 of them so far. I include them with either the shower gift or with the wedding card for the weddings I attend. They have been very well received by the bride and everyone is always asking where I purchased it. Nice size, good quality, very pretty.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 13, 2014
Perfect way to memorialize our wedding. The ornament is beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved