Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so beautiful - I would recommend for any occasion - very pleased
Wedding gift to with cash
By chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality and beautiful lettering, very classy!
bride and groom ornament
By Dolly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , KY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked like the picture, and my friend loved it
Love this
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this ornament to include in all my wedding gifts. It is their first ornament as a couple. Now I send them a new ornament each year as an anniversary gift. The couples love this and I do too.
Makes a great shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - February 20, 2016
I give the ornament as a shower gift along with a gift card for a store they are registered at.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 18, 2016
nice ornament
Love it
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Nice
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom Ornament was very nice. I will be buying another.
beautiful
By Mary lou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved the orpiment, she said it was great quality.
Perfect
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one if these before, for some newlywed friends of mine and I loved the way it came out so I ordered another one for a family member who recently married. I still love it and I have no doubt they will love it too. Again, quality is very nice and I love the touch of glitter/sparkles on the brides dress.
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 12, 2016
Very cute, just what I wanted for our first year married! Thank you.
Bride and groom
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Looks beautiful. Great gift!
Wedding Ornament
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a wedding gift and the couple loved it! Thanks for providing such quality products!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - January 8, 2016
I love our new ornament! The quality is great and it's beautifully done. Thank you!
very cute
By regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menifee, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
great gift!
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my sons that had recently gotten married. My sons and their wives loved them! Nice size and being able to customize was great!
Favorite newlywed Christmas gift!!
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!! I've given it several times - always a hit!
Great for Newlyweds
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and perfect for a couple that got married that year. It came fast and looks so cute!
Perfect
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament!
It looks exactly like the picture shown on the site.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 29, 2015
I needed a small gift for a holiday party hosted by newlyweds. I honestly wasn't expecting much more than the typical ornament one might see at nearly every store during the holidays. Was I ever surprised! The finish on this, the clean lines between the colors (sometimes poorly made/cheap ornaments are not neatly painted) and just the feel of it said "quality." Very, very nice and I would definitely repurchase if I needed another ornament like this for another couple.
Purchase
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery & product!
Ornaments
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments absolutely exceeded my expectations! They were absolutely gorgeous. I loved giving them as gifts! It is a "total pleasure" to order from your company! Each person that has taken an order for me is so helpful, kind and nice.
Love
By Juliana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and totally worth the money!
Bride & Groom To Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico , SC) - December 27, 2015
Ornament as described. Love it!!
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayview, TX) - December 27, 2015
I absolutely love our Christmas ornament. You all did an amazing job & delivery time was quick. Thanks Personalization Mall!!
I was very happy with this company.
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the item being beautiful, they kept me informed as to the status of my order. There was also a tracking code so I could check on the shipping at any time. There was even a time stamp for when it was delivered.
Perfect
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking for 6 months for a cute wedding ornament, this one is perfect! Shipped quickly! I absolutely love it
Late ordering, still here for Christmas
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The speed in which I received this order was amazing. I was slow in ordering and yet, the ornament was beautiful and on the newlyweds tree in time for Christmas. The workmanship was superb.
I would totally recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for just the right gift.
Beautiful
By Rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! Shipped out fast & here before Christmas
BEAUTIFUL
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 21, 2015
This is cute. I missed the part that it is made of resin. I was expecting porcelain, but that was my fault. Even with the ornament being made of resin, it is cute. It will look nice hanging on a tree.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2015
The ornament is well made and very nice. It will be a nice keepsake we will have for a long time!
Super cute for newly weds
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a newly wed couple and the quality is very good, text is centered and straight, and the glitter on the dress is very pretty! Very cute idea to celebrate any amount of married years.
Very unique
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks perfect on the silver stand I purchased from you!
First Christmans
By Chara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got married in October and this is a beautiful ornament to show our commitment and love
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 15, 2015
very nice product fast shipping
Great
By Candida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Ornament keepsake
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time arrival to address. Good condition. Well crafted item. Message was well printed. My niece and her new husband were pleased with the ornament keepsake, also thrilled with the ornament hanger to display it year round on the thier mantle. Thank you.
Wedded Bliss
By Cat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered was above and beyond what I expected.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - December 14, 2015
As pictured. If you buy stand, its a little long but just shorten ribbon and it works. Probably better as ornament on a tree though.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved