Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elm Grove, LA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The dress has just the slightest sparkle on the bottom and the belt. Very pretty.
Mr.and Mrs ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2015
This is so pretty. My daughter and son-in-law really liked it.
Came out perfect
By Jaclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product just as described. Love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, FL) - November 2, 2015
what a great keep sake gift.
What a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - November 1, 2015
This ornament is very unique & classy. I just love it! It's perfect for a 1st Christmas for the newly married couple. The shipping was extremely fast.
Lovely !
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. Was just what I wanted.
bride & groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - October 31, 2015
This is an adorable gift. It was just perfect.
Perfect 1st Christmas as a couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 30, 2015
Beautifully made, LOVE the sparkle at the bottom
Wedding Memory
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Wedding Officiant. I always give each of my brides and grooms this personalized ornament as a special reminder of their wedding day. They are always surprised and pleased.
Perfect
By Elzbieta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , CT) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like it did online!
Great Gift idea !
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always ordered "personal" gifts from this company
the pictures of product really do not do them justice- the "real thing" is just beautiful.
I am AMAZED how FAST the items come to you either !
Bride and Groom Personalized Ornament
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it, and it was the perfect gift. Shows thoughtfulness, and just the right thing to give for their first Christmas.
beautiful
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a very pretty ornament personalization makes it special!
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament captures the "Wedding Memory" Perfectly!
Very happy with purchase.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a second couple because I liked the first so much. It's simple and elegant and the touch of glitter is delicate. I like giving a little something personal with a money gift and this is perfect.
First Christmas Ornament for a Wedding!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does a wonderful job with all their gifts! The personalization is always perfect! This ornament is perfect for my God Daughter's first Christmas! It will celebrated their marriage. I highly encourage you to use this company for all occasions!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - September 14, 2015
I got this for my Son and Daughter-in-Law, last Christmas and They really liked it. I would buy one for my Daughter's up coming wedding this year but I want the Dress to be Black. So I don't know if that is possible or not?
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - September 11, 2015
I bought one of these for my daughter when she got married last year & then ordered another just recently for my great-nephew & his bride. These are classy, beautiful & well-made with sparkle on the hem of the dress & waistband. The script looks very nice as well. Would make a unique gift for a Wedding, Bridal Shower, Christmas, etc.
Lovely Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 31, 2015
I got this as a gift for a co-worker and her new husband. I shared it on Facebook before I gave it to her. It got rave reviews on Facebook, and my colleague cried when I gave it to her. She and her husband love it!
Perfect
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a couple of weeks ago for a wedding present for some friends and I couldn't be happier. I think it's the perfect way to remember a beautiful day.
BRIDE AND GROOM ORNAMENT
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE. THE ITEMS ARRIVED SUPER FAST AND WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. I BOUGHT ONE FOR A WEDDING GIFT AND ANOTHER FOR AN ENGAGEMENT GIFT. I PLAN TO DO A LOT MORE SHOPPING HERE. THE PRICES ARE GREAT AND SO ARE THE PERSONALIZED PRODUCTS!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - August 24, 2015
I love this ornament! Got it for Christmas for my son & his wife that got married on Valentines Day. The Dress and Tux look very similar to what they wore. SO Happy and excited to give it to them.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 22, 2015
This was a great addition to the shower gift I put together for a family member. I'm very happy with this product!
Perfect
By laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It was a perfect addition to the wedding gift we purchased.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, OH) - August 20, 2015
I'm saving these ornaments for my granddaughters for Christmas. They were just married this year. The ornaments are beautiful and made very well, and being personalized completes it all.
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, RI) - August 10, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my godchild who will be Married in October
2015. The quality was wonderful. I know she will enjoy having this item.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 1, 2015
This looks exactly like the picture. Very satisfied.
Great Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - August 1, 2015
I brought this towards a wedding shower gift and the bride loved it! You can't go wrong buying this.
Even better than picture
By CARMEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality of this ornament. I only get them from this site. Always a satisfied customer!!
Beautiful
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, has a little sparkle, prompt project completion and delivery
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - July 24, 2015
It was just what I wanted for my niece and future nephew. Just perfect and so nice. Thanks
LOVE this ornament!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I know someone is about to be married I like to put together a box of special ornaments for their first Christmas tree. I saw this ornament and instantly knew I would love it for my collection. When it came, I was so pleased - it looked so elegant. I was excited to add it to the box of ornaments for my niece who was married last weekend. She actually opened it when I was there and it was her favorite!! I will most likely be ordering it again! LOVE it!!!
perfect !!!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luzerne , PA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament and I'm sure the Happy couple will love it too. The perfect ornament for the newlyweds!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
Bought this for me and my hubby, but would definitely purchase as a wedding gift for others. Very classy!
Great
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product and Fast Shipping!!
Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament! It is a nice size..personalization is beautiful ..can't wait to give to my son and my daughter n law to be with their wedding date engraved!
Perfect ornament
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newly married son and daughter-in-law. They loved it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2015
Love this product. Exactly as described and will be perfect gift at Christmas for my granddaughter who was just married.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville , VA) - July 13, 2015
Shipped very quickly ! Excellent quality !
All I expected and more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - July 13, 2015
I ordered the ornament for my son and future daughter-in-law. I love giving special ornaments and this was just what I was looking for. After ordering the ornament I received it in just a few days and it is beautiful. I am sure they will enjoy it for years to come. Thanks so much for such a beautiful gift for a special event.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved