Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your products are great and I am going to recommend you to all my friends. The items are of excellent quality. I'm sure I will be back to order more soon.
~Michael - ID

Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2014
Bride loved it and it was so fun to give!
Great gift for a bride and groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
I purchased two of these for upcoming weddings. They are adorable! Will include one with the wedding gift and will give one at the shower. Perfect gifts. Nothing like giving a personalized item.
So cute!
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! So great for our first Christmas as a married couple!!
Absolutely Darling!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice is getting married. Since Christmas is her favorite holiday I wanted to buy her a personalized tree ornament as one of her wedding presents. It is so cute and arrived quickly in a nice black pouch. It is so darling, I used it as the tag on another present I bought her. I would recommend this for any new bride. It will be one of her favorite gifts. P.S. If you like the way it looks when you view it online, you will love it when you see it.
Very Pretty
By Thelma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, WV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and gift for bride/groom.
Black & White Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - February 27, 2014
Very pleased with this ornament for my granddaughters wedding shower,or may save it for a Christmas gift. It is very pretty,and what you can not see in the picture when ordering Is: there is bling on the top of the dress and the bottom. Very rich looking ornament..As always PM has fast service on their products.
Bride and Groome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 12, 2014
I love every product I've ordered from this company. I've never had to send anything back. I know the bride & groom are going to love this.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2014
I love the Bride and Groom Ornament I know that the intended recipient will love it too. Great idea for a shower gift. The ornament is very well made and worth the money. Very nice piece.
Absolutely lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
My fiance and I are getting married in June, so when I noticed this ornament went on sale I purchased it for next Christmas. We absolutely love it! The customer service at Personalization Mall is amazing...The first one that was shipped actually got lost and they quickly shipped another one out to me at no extra charge.
Very elegant
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Bought it for my daughter's wedding and it is perfect!f
Wonderful
By Christen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for a friend's wedding gift and she LOVED it.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - January 20, 2014
we love our personalized ornamant. it turned out exactly the way we hoped!! a beautiful addition to our Christmas tree!!

thank you!!
bride n groom
By kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south dennis, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size.. Ilove it!!! it is Beautiful!!!
engraved ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament, plan to give it to my daughter on her wedding day
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
Ordered this only because of a great sale they were running, but I would pay full price for it now that I have seen it. It's very cute and great quality!I just found a new shower gift for every one in the future!
Great for any Bride and Groom!
By Shopper (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
This ornament is very nice. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality
cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - January 14, 2014
I only wish I had seen this ornament earlier! I can think of so many times I'd have selected it....
Personalized Ornament
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the simplicity of this personalized ornament for a wedding gift.
Newlyweds Love It!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom ornament is lovely. Good price and good quality.
Love it!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married this year so I wanted a wedding ornament for our tree next year. I absolutely love it! Its perfect and great quality!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments for upcoming showers/weddings and plan on attaching them to the gift. They are adorable! Great quality, nice size. I am excited to give them to the newlyweds.
Perfect!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for me & my husband, who never had a wedding ornament. Since it's been 20+ years, I thought now was the time. This was the perfect choice.
A stunning, yet simple, ornament.
Great Product
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great price!
Newlywed Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 10, 2014
Beautifully detailed item to be treasured for years to come. Quality packaging.
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Would buy again. Very good quality.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - January 7, 2014
Cute ornament very sweet!
Newlywed ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
Loved this ornament and so did our daughter and new son-inlaw. This will be an ornament they treasure through the years.
Perfect Bridal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 2, 2014
I was searching the web for a back dated ornament and found Personalization Mall.com. I placed two orders and they were both perfect. I also liked the protective bag that came with each order.
Cute gift idea
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really great - just as pictured and the bride and groom loved it! Great price for a great ornament.
Ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding ornament turned out absolutely beautiful!!
Bride/Groom ornament
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely lovely. I've always been satisfied with the things I've ordered and have told lots of people about your site!
wedding tree ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't seen in person; gift for son & wife--looked very pretty on skype
Purchased as a gift for the newly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013
Gave to my son and daughter-in-law recently married for their tree in their new home.....they loved it!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST WEDDING ORNAMENT I HAVE SEEN, SO ELELGANT AND BEAUTIFUL!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a gift for brother & sister in law and it came out beautiful. Very impressed!
Absolutely perfect
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter married her best friend of 7 years this past August on the 24th of 2013 and I wanted something unique to given them for their tree to showcase their first wedding ornament.....They loved it as much as I did. The product was made with porcelain and the option to personalize was perfect.....Thank you very much.
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Super cute and looks adorable!
Beautiful Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on this item, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully engraved, and made a great gift for the newlyweds!
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his soon to be wife, they totally loved it. I was slightly disappointed that I thought it would be a little larger. But the quality was good, and after putting it on the tree, the size was ok. I would order this again.
Looks great hanging on her tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!! My newly married daughter and my new son, LOVED this gift. I will be checking back with this site to buy more wonderful gifts! These are great gifts for any one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved