Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a couple of weeks ago for a wedding present for some friends and I couldn't be happier. I think it's the perfect way to remember a beautiful day.
BRIDE AND GROOM ORNAMENT
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE. THE ITEMS ARRIVED SUPER FAST AND WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. I BOUGHT ONE FOR A WEDDING GIFT AND ANOTHER FOR AN ENGAGEMENT GIFT. I PLAN TO DO A LOT MORE SHOPPING HERE. THE PRICES ARE GREAT AND SO ARE THE PERSONALIZED PRODUCTS!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - August 24, 2015
I love this ornament! Got it for Christmas for my son & his wife that got married on Valentines Day. The Dress and Tux look very similar to what they wore. SO Happy and excited to give it to them.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 22, 2015
This was a great addition to the shower gift I put together for a family member. I'm very happy with this product!
Perfect
By laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It was a perfect addition to the wedding gift we purchased.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, OH) - August 20, 2015
I'm saving these ornaments for my granddaughters for Christmas. They were just married this year. The ornaments are beautiful and made very well, and being personalized completes it all.
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, RI) - August 10, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my godchild who will be Married in October
2015. The quality was wonderful. I know she will enjoy having this item.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 1, 2015
This looks exactly like the picture. Very satisfied.
Great Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - August 1, 2015
I brought this towards a wedding shower gift and the bride loved it! You can't go wrong buying this.
Even better than picture
By CARMEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality of this ornament. I only get them from this site. Always a satisfied customer!!
Beautiful
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, has a little sparkle, prompt project completion and delivery
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - July 24, 2015
It was just what I wanted for my niece and future nephew. Just perfect and so nice. Thanks
LOVE this ornament!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I know someone is about to be married I like to put together a box of special ornaments for their first Christmas tree. I saw this ornament and instantly knew I would love it for my collection. When it came, I was so pleased - it looked so elegant. I was excited to add it to the box of ornaments for my niece who was married last weekend. She actually opened it when I was there and it was her favorite!! I will most likely be ordering it again! LOVE it!!!
perfect !!!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luzerne , PA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament and I'm sure the Happy couple will love it too. The perfect ornament for the newlyweds!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
Bought this for me and my hubby, but would definitely purchase as a wedding gift for others. Very classy!
Great
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product and Fast Shipping!!
Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament! It is a nice size..personalization is beautiful ..can't wait to give to my son and my daughter n law to be with their wedding date engraved!
Perfect ornament
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newly married son and daughter-in-law. They loved it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2015
Love this product. Exactly as described and will be perfect gift at Christmas for my granddaughter who was just married.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville , VA) - July 13, 2015
Shipped very quickly ! Excellent quality !
All I expected and more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - July 13, 2015
I ordered the ornament for my son and future daughter-in-law. I love giving special ornaments and this was just what I was looking for. After ordering the ornament I received it in just a few days and it is beautiful. I am sure they will enjoy it for years to come. Thanks so much for such a beautiful gift for a special event.
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - July 13, 2015
As always, my shipment arrived quickly. It is so charming and makes a great part of a shower gift. It's something they will keep forever. The soon-to-be bride loved it!
Love
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still perfect we love it.
Beautifully done!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Can't wait to give this as a shower gift for the bride to be!
value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 12, 2015
not a lot of money to spend but wanted a gift that they could keep and enjoy.
Bridal shower gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful bridal shower gift for a first Christmas married! The quality was great, and it was shipped quickly and arrived on time; but most of all, the bride-to-be loved it!! Always a satisfied customer with Personalizationmall.com!!
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very proud to add this to a wedding gift! Quality was outstanding!
Lovely Ornament
By RuthAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is lovely! Thank you for making my daughter's wedding day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Xmas ornament perfectl
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and future daughter in law will be married in November perfect for thee 1st Xmas and husband and wife. I love it and can't wait to give it to them
Used to give as an extra along with the wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2015
Love this Bide & groom Christmas ornament. The recipients are surprised & very pleased as it is hung on the tree every Christmas as a reminder of a wonderful day. I have ordered this item several times & have never been disappointed.
Great Wedding Present
By L. Taylor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is such a perfect shower/wedding gift. The personalization looks great and the design is not at all corny. I will be purchasing this again in the future!
Used as a gift!
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done!
Wedding gift
By Delores U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament for a gift
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - February 27, 2015
The ornament turned out great and was delivered quickly.
for my sister and her husband
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they got married on 12-13-14 and this was one of the personalized ornaments they received - IMO it was the nicest ;-) love love love thank you again PM MALL
Excellent quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Was a gift to the newlyweds for their tree. They LOVED it.
Great quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Loved the quality of the ornament received. It was given as a gift and the receivers LOVED it!
Newlywed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 29, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a couple who recently married. They loved it.
Bride/Groom Ornament
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice. The personalization was exactly right. It was a little smaller than I anticipated but well done.
Ornament Review
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful. And I could not believe how quickly I received!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved