Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Bride and Groom ornament
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with this purchase! I ordered a different ornament as soon as I got it I was so happy!
Bride & Groom Tree Ornament
By Mari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a well constructed similar replica of my son & daughter-in-law' wedding attire. It will be a memorable keepsake of their wedding. It was packaged in bubble wrap, enclosed inside a felt drawstring bag, boxed with air bags to keep it from being broken in shipment, and arrived promptly.
Love it
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments from this site for the past few years. They always look great and we receive them so fast.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 4, 2014
I ordered this for friends, & they loved it!
Bride&Groom Nails it!
By Letitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his wife of 3 months. They loved it! It's really nice, not those play dough looking things from the malls. Nice work and such a sweet idea.
Perfect
By donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiceland, IN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping and perfect for a Christmas wedding!
Wedding ornament
By Shelia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Gift for my nephew and new wife and they loved it! Great keepsake.
So cute
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for son and his new bride for their first Christmas as a married couple.
bride/groom orniment
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to put on our Crustmas tree and my husband and I (as well as everyone else) loves it! It's beautiful and came exactly as pictured. Shipping was fast. I definitely recommend this product. Would make a great gift as well for a newly married couple. The photo I attached is of the actual ornament hanging on our tree!
Great,memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - November 29, 2014
I ordered this personalized wedding ornament to mark my nephew's first Christmas as a married man. His wife loved the gift and it will surely be hung on their holiday tree for years to come.! This gift was inexpensive,but will probably be the most treasured by this couple. Thanks!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - November 28, 2014
This wedding ornament is very pretty and of good quality. So pleased with the purchase.
Love this Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - November 26, 2014
My daughter is getting married, and I know she will love this ornament as much as I do. As always, very satisfied.
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By Neda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a newly married friend. It arrived quickly and is very nice. I can't wait to see it on her tree!
Pretty gift to the newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - November 23, 2014
This is very pretty and am anxious to give it as a gift
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 21, 2014
Great item! It arrived on time and is exactly as described.
Giving for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 16, 2014
Very nice piece
special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2014
I have been ordering from personalizationmall.com for years. I am never disappointed. The products are exactly what they appear and the quality is unsurpassed. The 'Bride & Groom' ornament makes a perfect gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They were married in November and this ornament will make a wonderful addition for their first Christmas as man and wife.
A Perfect Wedding Gift
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Wedding Officiant and writer, my goal is to create a perfect experience for each couple that I marry. The gift of a personalized and inspiring ceremony is augmented by a personal and lasting tangible gift to remind each couple of their special day. This Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament is my choice, and my couples love it! Each year as they retrieve it from their holiday ornaments and memory box, they are lovingly reminded of the day that brought their lives together forever. This is a beautifully detailed and great gift item!
Wedding treasure
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a freind who was getting married. This is the second time Ive purchased this item - I bought this for my daughter last Christmas as her first Christmas ornament.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - November 2, 2014
Simple and elegant. I ame sure the newlyweds will love it!
Bride & Groom
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty. The quality is very good. My granddaughter
was very pleased and will have it on her tree for many years.






Personalized Ornament
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Ornament just as cute as shown.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be prettier than I expected. We love it and can't wait to put it on our tree this year!
Very CUTE
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments for wedding gifts. They all loved them. Nice quality for the price. Highly recommended.
The BEST weddng gift ever!!
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this ornament. I was looking for a unique gift for a couple who don't really need the traditional wedding gift and this is it!! It is prettier in person than in the picture.
Very Nice gift
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for both our parents as a rehearsal dinner, pre-wedding gift. It's high quality and make a great little additional gift.
Darling wedding ornament
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding ornament caught my eye because the wedding dress looks just like the one my daughter wore on her wedding day. The quality appears good. I am certain she and her new husband will enjoy placing it on their Christmas tree every year.
Bride and groom ornament
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was purchasing the bride and grim ornament for my son and thought I would have to give it to him as a Xmas gift. I was so excited that it came on the day of his wedding!! They absolutely love it so thank you!!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! Arrived in time. Will use again :-)
Bride cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - September 8, 2014
Nothing more personal this new husband and wife first christmas ornament! Best gift ever and simple yet priceless! Made my sister in law to be cry! She said it was the best gift!
ornament
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice add on to any gift. Can B enjoyed for years
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - August 11, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's wedding and it came on time and looked exactly as I wanted it to. It was perfect!
Bride and Groom Ornament.. Perfect gift!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered probably five total so far! Loved them and so did the couples.. loved so much I order one for my husband and I too! :-) Thank you
its so pretty
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it actually looks better than I thought it was going to you! I got it as a gift for a friend and I absolutely love it
Cute
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is adorable!
Better than imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 23, 2014
I buy personalized ornaments to give as a wedding gift in addition to a check. I feel it makes our gift a bit more memorable for years to come. This ornament was lovely! Very classy-looking! I loved it!
wedding Christmas ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea and the ornament. I have two out of town weddings this year. Will send the ornament with a monetary gift. Each year as they decorate their tree, they will remember their wedding. Quality was great, a very attractive ornament.
happy with service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 20, 2014
Ornament looked like the picture and the engraving was correct. Order was processed and shipped within two days. I received order in 5 days. The entire process was simple and I will be a repeat shopper.
Cute
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament you can hang on your Christmas tree to remember your special day!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved