Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - November 27, 2016
Very pleased . A beautiful sophisticated wedding ornament . So different from what I found at local mortar and brick.
shower present
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew will be getting married this year so I purchased this for the bridal shower. The ornament is beautiful. This is my second time ordering it and I'm just as pleased this time as last.
Smaller than I thought.
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased how fast it got here and was impressed with packaging for this item. Very nice item, it was just a little smaller than I thought but very nice. The personalization was perfect. I will order from this company again.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 31, 2016
Purchased three as mementos for an upcoming wedding for both the Bride's and Groom's parents, and for the Bride and Groom. They were a little smaller than I anticipated, but well made. The back is flat, not carved like the front, and is a nice space for a greeting or well wishes.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 14, 2016
The ornament was well made and very nice.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs, FL) - October 10, 2016
i got this for my sister and her husband i know it a little early for Christmas shopping but this product is beautiful cant wait to give it to her
Wonderful, personal gift!
By Renae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to find a gift that would be cherished by our friends for years to come. We found it in this beautiful ornament. We purchased it for some dear friends that were getting married and it did not disappoint! With the names and wedding date personalized on the ornament, it is truly a wonderful, elegant gift choice. Great quality and it has some special extras such as a little sparkle on the wedding dress. Not too heavy so it will hang well. The gift recipients loved it and we are delighted!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUNDA, NY) - August 13, 2016
very nice my son and daughter in law love it
Bride and Groom
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, have bought others like this one in the past. Delivered as promised.
Bridal groom ornament
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a extremely beautiful gift for a newlywed couple. I bought an ornament tree as well I'm order for the couple to display it on their mantle. The first one I bought was defective. I had no trouble getting a new one.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2016
Loved it !! Just a beautiful gift for my daughter & son in law .
Wedding Ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Christmas holidays and giving a new couple a personalized
ornament is a lot of fun. I have several weddings this year and everyone
has been so excited to receive it. I purchased the tux and wedding gown ornament. It is even perfect for second weddings.
Wedding gift to with cash
By chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality and beautiful lettering, very classy!
Love this
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this ornament to include in all my wedding gifts. It is their first ornament as a couple. Now I send them a new ornament each year as an anniversary gift. The couples love this and I do too.
Perfect
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one if these before, for some newlywed friends of mine and I loved the way it came out so I ordered another one for a family member who recently married. I still love it and I have no doubt they will love it too. Again, quality is very nice and I love the touch of glitter/sparkles on the brides dress.
very cute
By regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menifee, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Favorite newlywed Christmas gift!!
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!! I've given it several times - always a hit!
Great for Newlyweds
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and perfect for a couple that got married that year. It came fast and looks so cute!
Ornaments
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments absolutely exceeded my expectations! They were absolutely gorgeous. I loved giving them as gifts! It is a "total pleasure" to order from your company! Each person that has taken an order for me is so helpful, kind and nice.
Love
By Juliana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and totally worth the money!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - December 28, 2015
Much smaller than I expected. Would not buy again for the cost.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayview, TX) - December 27, 2015
I absolutely love our Christmas ornament. You all did an amazing job & delivery time was quick. Thanks Personalization Mall!!
I was very happy with this company.
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the item being beautiful, they kept me informed as to the status of my order. There was also a tracking code so I could check on the shipping at any time. There was even a time stamp for when it was delivered.
Perfect
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking for 6 months for a cute wedding ornament, this one is perfect! Shipped quickly! I absolutely love it
Late ordering, still here for Christmas
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The speed in which I received this order was amazing. I was slow in ordering and yet, the ornament was beautiful and on the newlyweds tree in time for Christmas. The workmanship was superb.
I would totally recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for just the right gift.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2015
The ornament is well made and very nice. It will be a nice keepsake we will have for a long time!
Very unique
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks perfect on the silver stand I purchased from you!
First Christmans
By Chara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got married in October and this is a beautiful ornament to show our commitment and love
Ornament keepsake
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time arrival to address. Good condition. Well crafted item. Message was well printed. My niece and her new husband were pleased with the ornament keepsake, also thrilled with the ornament hanger to display it year round on the thier mantle. Thank you.
Wedded Bliss
By Cat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered was above and beyond what I expected.
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 14, 2015
This was a gift I bought for some newlyweds and they loved it! A special ornament for their first Christmas together.
Nice
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament. It just seemed like the design around the waist of the dress was faded and the personalization seemed off center and much lighter than the preview picture shows. . I've probably been ordering ornaments from here for the last 4 or 5 years and this is the first one I can remember being a little disappointed in.
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 11, 2015
The ornament was beautiful
Perfect!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding gift off the registry was coming in late, so I wanted to give a card and a small something on the day of the wedding- this was perfect! Cute (I love the glitter!), perfect for the season, and excellent turnaround/delivery time! I took a risk to get the standard shipping even though it was cutting it close to the wedding- it was shipped within two days (on a weekend) and arrived within another 3 days. Perfect!
So elegant
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am so happy with my order. This one was extra special as it is for our granddaughter's wedding day. Also serving as an ornament for their first Christmas tree together. I am never disappointed and this was no exception. I wish you could see how beautiful this piece is! Nice weight providing a much more expensive feel.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 6, 2015
We received our order timely, and our ornament was perfect!! It looks amazing on our tree and I couldn't be happier to have it!! Thank you for our amazing ornament
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 5, 2015
Love this Ornament.Great quality and the personalized names and date were perfect.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 1, 2015
Exquisid!
Gorgeous ornament
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St Paul, MN) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so gorgeous and I am pleasantly surprised that this is engraved rather than just put on with a marker! CANNOT WAIT to put this on our tree!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved