Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - July 24, 2015
It was just what I wanted for my niece and future nephew. Just perfect and so nice. Thanks
LOVE this ornament!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I know someone is about to be married I like to put together a box of special ornaments for their first Christmas tree. I saw this ornament and instantly knew I would love it for my collection. When it came, I was so pleased - it looked so elegant. I was excited to add it to the box of ornaments for my niece who was married last weekend. She actually opened it when I was there and it was her favorite!! I will most likely be ordering it again! LOVE it!!!
perfect !!!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luzerne , PA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament and I'm sure the Happy couple will love it too. The perfect ornament for the newlyweds!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
Bought this for me and my hubby, but would definitely purchase as a wedding gift for others. Very classy!
Great
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product and Fast Shipping!!
Love
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still perfect we love it.
Beautifully done!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Can't wait to give this as a shower gift for the bride to be!
Bridal shower gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful bridal shower gift for a first Christmas married! The quality was great, and it was shipped quickly and arrived on time; but most of all, the bride-to-be loved it!! Always a satisfied customer with Personalizationmall.com!!
Lovely Ornament
By RuthAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is lovely! Thank you for making my daughter's wedding day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Xmas ornament perfectl
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and future daughter in law will be married in November perfect for thee 1st Xmas and husband and wife. I love it and can't wait to give it to them
Great Wedding Present
By L. Taylor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is such a perfect shower/wedding gift. The personalization looks great and the design is not at all corny. I will be purchasing this again in the future!
Wedding gift
By Delores U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament for a gift
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - February 27, 2015
The ornament turned out great and was delivered quickly.
for my sister and her husband
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they got married on 12-13-14 and this was one of the personalized ornaments they received - IMO it was the nicest ;-) love love love thank you again PM MALL
So cute...great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawsville, VA) - December 15, 2014
This ornament is too cute! It is a gift, and I am sure they will love it!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 13, 2014
Perfect way to memorialize our wedding. The ornament is beautiful!
mvoss
By Micki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Great quality ornament. Well worth the price.
Quality Ornament
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married and thought this was perfect. As always, I received it quickly and great quality. It is so cute and I can't wait to put it on my tree.
Love it
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments from this site for the past few years. They always look great and we receive them so fast.
Perfect
By donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiceland, IN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping and perfect for a Christmas wedding!
Wedding ornament
By Shelia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Gift for my nephew and new wife and they loved it! Great keepsake.
So cute
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for son and his new bride for their first Christmas as a married couple.
Smaller and thinner than I thought
By Maricel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, but not A+ quality as expected from personalizationmall.com
Love this Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - November 26, 2014
My daughter is getting married, and I know she will love this ornament as much as I do. As always, very satisfied.
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By Neda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a newly married friend. It arrived quickly and is very nice. I can't wait to see it on her tree!
Giving for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 16, 2014
Very nice piece
special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2014
I have been ordering from personalizationmall.com for years. I am never disappointed. The products are exactly what they appear and the quality is unsurpassed. The 'Bride & Groom' ornament makes a perfect gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They were married in November and this ornament will make a wonderful addition for their first Christmas as man and wife.
A Perfect Wedding Gift
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Wedding Officiant and writer, my goal is to create a perfect experience for each couple that I marry. The gift of a personalized and inspiring ceremony is augmented by a personal and lasting tangible gift to remind each couple of their special day. This Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament is my choice, and my couples love it! Each year as they retrieve it from their holiday ornaments and memory box, they are lovingly reminded of the day that brought their lives together forever. This is a beautifully detailed and great gift item!
Personalized Ornament
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Ornament just as cute as shown.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be prettier than I expected. We love it and can't wait to put it on our tree this year!
Very CUTE
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments for wedding gifts. They all loved them. Nice quality for the price. Highly recommended.
The BEST weddng gift ever!!
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this ornament. I was looking for a unique gift for a couple who don't really need the traditional wedding gift and this is it!! It is prettier in person than in the picture.
Very Nice gift
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for both our parents as a rehearsal dinner, pre-wedding gift. It's high quality and make a great little additional gift.
Bride and groom ornament
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was purchasing the bride and grim ornament for my son and thought I would have to give it to him as a Xmas gift. I was so excited that it came on the day of his wedding!! They absolutely love it so thank you!!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! Arrived in time. Will use again :-)
Beautiful ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who is getting married as part of a shower gift. Ordering and personalizing was simple and quick and the product itself looks wonderful. My only complaint (which isn't really that big of a deal) was that I didn't get a confirmation email with a tracking number. I will definitely be shopping here again if ever I need a personalized gift
Absolutely Darling!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice is getting married. Since Christmas is her favorite holiday I wanted to buy her a personalized tree ornament as one of her wedding presents. It is so cute and arrived quickly in a nice black pouch. It is so darling, I used it as the tag on another present I bought her. I would recommend this for any new bride. It will be one of her favorite gifts. P.S. If you like the way it looks when you view it online, you will love it when you see it.
Black & White Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - February 27, 2014
Very pleased with this ornament for my granddaughters wedding shower,or may save it for a Christmas gift. It is very pretty,and what you can not see in the picture when ordering Is: there is bling on the top of the dress and the bottom. Very rich looking ornament..As always PM has fast service on their products.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2014
I love the Bride and Groom Ornament I know that the intended recipient will love it too. Great idea for a shower gift. The ornament is very well made and worth the money. Very nice piece.
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT; I CANNOT WAIT TO PRESENT IT TO MY NEPHEW AND HIS BRIDE AND SEE THEIR REACTION! THANK YOU FOR PROCESSING THE ORDER SO QUICKLY!
MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved