Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Ballerina© Personalized Ballet Ornament customer reviews

Girls Personalized Christms Ornaments - Ballerina - 12285
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Ballerina's MUST!!!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these ballerina ornaments and would give both 5 stars. It is perfect to mark a point of achievement and have as a memory on a bouquet of flowers or when your ballerina makes the company or group. I would purchase again and again! Great buy!!!
Best Idea Ever
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these ornaments for my great granddaughters dance recital this coming spring.They will be able to hang them on standing hooks or the Christmas tree next winter.Very well made and personalization very well done and just the right size.I'M HOOKED ON THIS SITE!!!!
Beautiful ornament
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this ornament! Pleasantly surprised to see it was actually etched or engraved into the heavier/quality ornament, not just an imprint with ink that can wear off. thank you!
Beautiful Ornament
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament was a gift for my God daughter. She loved it. Good quality and great service.
Awesome
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy my kids a ornament and again I was not disappointed neither were they
Great Ornament
By Shelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her ornament! It shipped extremely fast.
Ballerina Ornament
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! My granddaughter is going to love it. I couldn't have picked anything better.
Perfect Ornament!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized ornament for our granddaughter. It is absolutely perfect! Excellent quality. I know it will provide many years of happy memories marking her first year taking dance lessons.
So darn cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 29, 2015
This was for my granddaughter who was in the Nutcracker. It turned out adorable!
Perfect for Nana's Beautiful Dancer
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old has started dance and this ornament is absolutely adorable. She and I always say we love each other to the moon and back again and again, so I had it added to the skirt! Will be something special just between the two of us!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 23, 2015
My 3 year old granddaughter is taking ballet this year and this was absolutely the perfect ornament to give to her.
Linda B.
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized keepsake for both of my granddaughters. Well made and I'm sure they'll have it for years to come. Wish I knew of this sight years ago!
Looks adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - November 16, 2015
It's for my 5 year old granddaughter. It looks adorable.
Pleasantly surprised...
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVI, MI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The high quality of this item doesn't surprise me at all, but the seeing that it came engraved did surprise me. I really like that feature. It's really and and my 5 year old ballerina will love it this Christmas!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 31, 2014
What a lovely product I received. It was everything I expected. The price was right and the personalization was great. I recommend this company highly.
Adorable
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Elf brought this as a gift for my daughter. It's well made and the writing on it is positioned perfectly. She is very happy with this.
Wonderful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyke, VA) - December 20, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the ornament! My daughter loves it!
Nicer than expected
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, LA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her Nutcracker performance. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised at how very nice it is. She is going to Love it!
Adorable ornament!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks even better in person. Excellent quality. The personalization is located in a perfect area. The dangling ballet slippers are a cute touch!
A family tradition...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 10, 2014
I decided I would buy my kids an ornament in recognition of special events, accomplshments, goals, etc they reach in that year...anywho, this ornament signifies my daughter's first dance recital. What a great way to capture the memory of her first dance experience...Ornament was so much more than I expected!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - November 10, 2014
This ornament exceeded my expectations...great quality!
Ballerina Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 7, 2014
Very happy with this purchase. Looks just as presented on the website.
Beautiful ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful, very high quality. My 11-year-old granddaughter takes ballet. I can't wait to send it to her this Christmas.
Adorable Gift Idea
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these wonderful ornaments, one for my five year old niece and the other for my daughter's best friend. I had my niece's personalized with the name of her dance company and the year and the other girl's with the verse, "Let them praise him in the dance." Ps 149:3. They look so nice!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - March 26, 2014
Far exceeded my expectations. I wasn't sure how the imprint was going to be done, but so pleased to see it was actually imprinted and not painted on. Everything about it is great.
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought 8 of these with the name of our dance company on it, to give to my co-workers. I could not resist at this price. They turned out really cute.
Very nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 10, 2014
I bought this to give to my Granddaughter after her dance recital instead of buying flowers.
Just Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
Full of details, vibrant colors and PERFECT!
Personalized Ballerina Ornaments
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall, I am overwhelmed with the quality, service, and beauty of the ornaments I received. The ballerina ornaments were purchased for my granddaughters dance teachers. Every year we give them one. They decorate their Christmas tree with them each year. What a great way to recognize them. Thank you for your awesome service and quality merchandise.
Loved!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my nieces they were in the nutcracker ballet!
Darling!
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old loved her ballet ornament. It was everything we expected. All spelling was done correctly and it was perfect!
Beautiful
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and I will return for future personalized items
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 22, 2013
Good size and nice weight
Beautiful ballerina ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 17, 2013
This ornament is beautifully made and detailed and it's so personal with my Daughter's name and 3 additional lines of information. It arrived in a gorgeous velvet bag and the ornament itself is very substantial. I showed a picture to her ballet teacher and she got tears in her eyes! I cannot wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas - it's a keepsake we'll cherish forever.
Simply Perfect
By lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very delicate and very beautiful! They never let me down :)
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, KY) - December 1, 2013
This ornament was exactly as advertised. The delivery was quick and am extremely happy with the service received. I will definitely order again.
neice's 3rd bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, MI) - November 24, 2013
Very happy with the quality and workmanship, looks better in person !!
Claire LOVED IT!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She's just started dance classes & was thrilled with her Christmas ornament depicting her dance dress & shoes! Very high quality!
So much potential!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
This is a great ornament because you personalize both the sash and the skirt, so you can really say all that you want to!
Great ornament!!
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, bright ornament! I bought one for each if my daughters and they love them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved