Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ballerina© Personalized Ballet Ornament customer reviews

Girls Personalized Christms Ornaments - Ballerina - 12285
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Ballerina's MUST!!!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these ballerina ornaments and would give both 5 stars. It is perfect to mark a point of achievement and have as a memory on a bouquet of flowers or when your ballerina makes the company or group. I would purchase again and again! Great buy!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament was a gift for my God daughter. She loved it. Good quality and great service.
Awesome
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy my kids a ornament and again I was not disappointed neither were they
Great Ornament
By Shelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her ornament! It shipped extremely fast.
So darn cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 29, 2015
This was for my granddaughter who was in the Nutcracker. It turned out adorable!
Perfect for Nana's Beautiful Dancer
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old has started dance and this ornament is absolutely adorable. She and I always say we love each other to the moon and back again and again, so I had it added to the skirt! Will be something special just between the two of us!
Adorable
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Elf brought this as a gift for my daughter. It's well made and the writing on it is positioned perfectly. She is very happy with this.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - November 10, 2014
This ornament exceeded my expectations...great quality!
Ballerina Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 7, 2014
Very happy with this purchase. Looks just as presented on the website.
Beautiful ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful, very high quality. My 11-year-old granddaughter takes ballet. I can't wait to send it to her this Christmas.
Personalized Ballerina Ornaments
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall, I am overwhelmed with the quality, service, and beauty of the ornaments I received. The ballerina ornaments were purchased for my granddaughters dance teachers. Every year we give them one. They decorate their Christmas tree with them each year. What a great way to recognize them. Thank you for your awesome service and quality merchandise.
Loved!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my nieces they were in the nutcracker ballet!
Darling!
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old loved her ballet ornament. It was everything we expected. All spelling was done correctly and it was perfect!
Beautiful ballerina ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 17, 2013
This ornament is beautifully made and detailed and it's so personal with my Daughter's name and 3 additional lines of information. It arrived in a gorgeous velvet bag and the ornament itself is very substantial. I showed a picture to her ballet teacher and she got tears in her eyes! I cannot wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas - it's a keepsake we'll cherish forever.
Simply Perfect
By lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very delicate and very beautiful! They never let me down :)
neice's 3rd bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, MI) - November 24, 2013
Very happy with the quality and workmanship, looks better in person !!
so very cute
By VERA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IOWA, LA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very fast and it is sooooo cute
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 9, 2012
This is a very beautiful ornament. The quality is out-standing. It makes it all the more special because you can personalize it.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 11, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament for little girls.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, KY) - December 1, 2013
This ornament was exactly as advertised. The delivery was quick and am extremely happy with the service received. I will definitely order again.
Claire LOVED IT!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She's just started dance classes & was thrilled with her Christmas ornament depicting her dance dress & shoes! Very high quality!
Great ornament!!
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, bright ornament! I bought one for each if my daughters and they love them!
So much potential!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
This is a great ornament because you personalize both the sash and the skirt, so you can really say all that you want to!
ornaments
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace, TN) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several ornaments throughout the past years from you & I have loved all of them. It is a tradition every year to get ornaments for my kids & grandkids. I would like to see some new ones, I think I have about all you have.
Ballerina ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 22, 2015
I loved the look of this ornament but I wish it had been in resin since my great niece is only four I'm afraid she might break it putting it on the tree!
Dance ornament
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, just wish other side couldve has photo on it.
Quality control really Lacking
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this little ornament for my grandaughter. Be careful, longer names don't work well. I acturally requested a repalcement because the first was so poorly personalized. The name on the second ornament was printed just as crooked as the first. They were great about replacing it, but quailty control is lacking.
Christmas Gift
By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ballerina ornanement. It is for my grand daughter who is 3 and I am sure she will be so happy.
Personalization Mall sticker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2013
The item is great but there is a glued on Personalization Mall sticker on the back of it AND the other 3 items I ordered. Therefore, I cannot, with a marker, write a little note to the receipient. I bought the ornament as a gift, not as an ad for you.
ballerina ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
Came quickly and as expected! Very pleased with results
Loved it!!!
By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot of personalized item, and your company has Never let me down, everything I have purchased over the years is always beautiful!!
Adorable ornament
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture and is really cute. I give my niece a personalized ornament every year and this is just adorable.
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - November 2, 2012
I really like the fact that I could list three competitions or performances on this ornament besides the name. Wish there was just a little more letter spacing room. This probably would have made it difficult to read, though.

This is the first ornament I have purchased over the years that allowed for such detail...listing of three events.

Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got these for my daughter dance teachers for xmas. So attractive.
Nice ornament
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered two of this ornament the one with the short name was not as good of quality. The other was very nice.
Looks adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - November 16, 2015
It's for my 5 year old granddaughter. It looks adorable.
Linda B.
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized keepsake for both of my granddaughters. Well made and I'm sure they'll have it for years to come. Wish I knew of this sight years ago!
Pleasantly surprised...
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVI, MI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The high quality of this item doesn't surprise me at all, but the seeing that it came engraved did surprise me. I really like that feature. It's really and and my 5 year old ballerina will love it this Christmas!
Wonderful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyke, VA) - December 20, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the ornament! My daughter loves it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 31, 2014
What a lovely product I received. It was everything I expected. The price was right and the personalization was great. I recommend this company highly.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved