Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Ballerina© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Girls Personalized Christms Ornaments - Ballerina - 12285
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful, very high quality. My 11-year-old granddaughter takes ballet. I can't wait to send it to her this Christmas.
Personalized Ballerina Ornaments
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall, I am overwhelmed with the quality, service, and beauty of the ornaments I received. The ballerina ornaments were purchased for my granddaughters dance teachers. Every year we give them one. They decorate their Christmas tree with them each year. What a great way to recognize them. Thank you for your awesome service and quality merchandise.
Loved!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my nieces they were in the nutcracker ballet!
Darling!
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old loved her ballet ornament. It was everything we expected. All spelling was done correctly and it was perfect!
Beautiful ballerina ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 17, 2013
This ornament is beautifully made and detailed and it's so personal with my Daughter's name and 3 additional lines of information. It arrived in a gorgeous velvet bag and the ornament itself is very substantial. I showed a picture to her ballet teacher and she got tears in her eyes! I cannot wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas - it's a keepsake we'll cherish forever.
Simply Perfect
By lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very delicate and very beautiful! They never let me down :)
neice's 3rd bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, MI) - November 24, 2013
Very happy with the quality and workmanship, looks better in person !!
so very cute
By VERA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IOWA, LA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very fast and it is sooooo cute
Adorable ornament
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture and is really cute. I give my niece a personalized ornament every year and this is just adorable.
Nice ornament
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered two of this ornament the one with the short name was not as good of quality. The other was very nice.
ballerina ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
Came quickly and as expected! Very pleased with results
Loved it!!!
By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot of personalized item, and your company has Never let me down, everything I have purchased over the years is always beautiful!!
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got these for my daughter dance teachers for xmas. So attractive.
Christmas Gift
By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ballerina ornanement. It is for my grand daughter who is 3 and I am sure she will be so happy.
Quality control really Lacking
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this little ornament for my grandaughter. Be careful, longer names don't work well. I acturally requested a repalcement because the first was so poorly personalized. The name on the second ornament was printed just as crooked as the first. They were great about replacing it, but quailty control is lacking.
Personalization Mall sticker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2013
The item is great but there is a glued on Personalization Mall sticker on the back of it AND the other 3 items I ordered. Therefore, I cannot, with a marker, write a little note to the receipient. I bought the ornament as a gift, not as an ad for you.
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - November 2, 2012
I really like the fact that I could list three competitions or performances on this ornament besides the name. Wish there was just a little more letter spacing room. This probably would have made it difficult to read, though.

This is the first ornament I have purchased over the years that allowed for such detail...listing of three events.

ornaments
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace, TN) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several ornaments throughout the past years from you & I have loved all of them. It is a tradition every year to get ornaments for my kids & grandkids. I would like to see some new ones, I think I have about all you have.
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 9, 2012
This is a very beautiful ornament. The quality is out-standing. It makes it all the more special because you can personalize it.
Just Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
Full of details, vibrant colors and PERFECT!
Beautiful
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and I will return for future personalized items
Very nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 10, 2014
I bought this to give to my Granddaughter after her dance recital instead of buying flowers.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - March 26, 2014
Far exceeded my expectations. I wasn't sure how the imprint was going to be done, but so pleased to see it was actually imprinted and not painted on. Everything about it is great.
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought 8 of these with the name of our dance company on it, to give to my co-workers. I could not resist at this price. They turned out really cute.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 22, 2013
Good size and nice weight
Great ornament!!
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, bright ornament! I bought one for each if my daughters and they love them!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 11, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament for little girls.
So much potential!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
This is a great ornament because you personalize both the sash and the skirt, so you can really say all that you want to!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, KY) - December 1, 2013
This ornament was exactly as advertised. The delivery was quick and am extremely happy with the service received. I will definitely order again.
Claire LOVED IT!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She's just started dance classes & was thrilled with her Christmas ornament depicting her dance dress & shoes! Very high quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved