Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baby Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Baby Gift for Client. Everyone loves them.
Excellent Quality and Timely Delivery
By Roseanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, PA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering a variety of items from this site for a number of years, and have never been disappointed with their products. Quality is always excellent and delivery is very quick. I would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone... they offer a great variety of personalized gifts at a fair price. Thank you for meeting so many of my gift-buying needs... the recipients all love the gifts I have given them.
Makes a lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - February 17, 2015
I purchased this for a friend. She loves it and Lord willing she will be bringing her son home from the hospital in it.
Extremely Soft
By elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls , NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came fast and was extremely soft. Perfect for a little one! This was our second baby blue blanket we've purchased. Will most likely be ordering on again in the future.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loup City, NE) - January 19, 2015
This is an amazing soft blanket feels so good and looks great. We were more than Happy with it.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loup City, NE) - January 19, 2015
This is an amazing soft blanket feels so good and looks great. We were more than Happy with it.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - January 19, 2015
I have ordered a few of these for employees that have had babies. They all love the blanket. They raved how soft and nice it is. I would definitely recommend this blanket as a gift.
Perfect baby blanket
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and is perfectly sized for a newborn. The embroidery was done just right. Thank you!
soft blanky
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket is so soft, Spencer Ryan loves it next to his skin
Baby blue blanket
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox lake, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me 5 websites to find the perfect blanket... And then I finally found this one! I was so happy with the options it gave you... It was perfect
Super soft...
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very soft with the border babies love....Absolutely beautiful.
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great work. Love the two blankets I had created through Personalization Mall.com. Awesome Job!!!!
Happy Babies and Parents, too
By Marianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered baby blankets that I give to my special friends for their newborns are always a hit! I think these make it to adolescence with some of these kids. Great gifts, easily ordered and quickly delivered. This is my go-to gift within days after receiving news of the births!
Client Baby Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give to clients upon birth of their child. great keepsake that advertises the company with out an ad!
Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket- Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 21, 2014
The blanket was super soft and bigger than I anticipated. My friend loved it!
Amazing
By Carlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine was having a baby boy, and I asked her what the theme was for his nursery. When she sent me a picture of elephants I was determined to find her a blanket I could personalize. Much to my surprise, there is an elephant option for customizing a baby boy blanket! With the elephant in toe all I needed was the name and the birthday, once I got both, I ordered one of the cutest baby blankets I have ever seen! Thank you for making mine and my friends day!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - October 14, 2014
Prompt service.
Item is beautiful and of nice soft material.
I will definitely recommend and reorder in the future.
Personalized baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect heights, IL) - October 3, 2014
I love the blanket. It was exactly what I expected. My grandson received one and we loved it, so I ordered another one for a friends grandson. It was delivered very fast!! Thank you so much.
Baby Blanket So Cute
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket (could have been a little larger but probably ok for a newborn). Nice personalization. Very, very prompt service. Have used and will use PersonalizationMall again.
nephew
By Auntie DeAnna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN WE COULDNT BE CLOSE TO MY NEPHEW I LOVE WAS BORN I LOVED SENDING THIS BLANKET PERSONALIZED TO WRAP MY ARMS AROUND HIM.
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 2, 2014
This is the second baby blanket like this that I've ordered. The customer service is fantastic and the order shipped very fast. The blanket itself is high quality and incredibly soft and the embroidery looks wonderful. Thank you!!
How cute is that!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
It is my first grandson.This is his first personalized gift.I just love it!Soft material,name is accurate and well designed. The little train ads special touch.
client gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved by all
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was better than expected. The color was as pictured. The embroidery was sized perfect with teddy bears face. Blanket was soft and a nice shade of blue. Would recommend this to anyone. Very satisfied with product.
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully done. Very soft and the embroidery was great . The blanket was larger than thought and perfect color of baby boy blue.
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully done. Very soft and the embroidery was great . The blanket was larger than thought and perfect color of baby boy blue.
Blanket with baby's name and birth date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - August 8, 2014
It is a gift for the baby forever
Client Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket will be well used
Baby blanket
By Dickson N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made this my signature gift to different families. I love it just as much as the recipients do.Good job guys.
Perfect baby gift
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENICE, FL) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I ordered is so soft and adorable! Very quick shipping.
LOVED THIS PERSONALIZED BLANKET!
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just became a Great-Grandmother for the first time! This is a memorable landmark in my life, and my gift to my great-grandson needed to be very special; something to be treasured and especially to be a Keepsake, in remembrance of me. This blanket was gorgeous in it's own right, but being able to add personalized embroidery (the baby's name and birth date), it was exactly what I needed. I looked at other blankets online, but they cost more, and they limited me on the number of embroidered characters. This one was perfect, and even included a selection of designs to be added above the text. I was pleased also that I could choose the type of font as well as the color of embroidery thread. This was shipped promptly, the quality was wonderful, and it was absolutely gorgeous! I was completely pleased, and the baby's mother was delighted with the gift. I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND this seller, and this particular item!! Thank you!
Perfect baby gift!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is sooooooo soft and just the right size for that new baby. Love the personalization- not too over the top. It was a gift and the new parents just loved it. Super fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Love this blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - April 19, 2014
GREAT gift!! Really soft, beautifully personalized. I HIGHLY recommend this iem!
So soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
I purchased this blanket for my grandson. It's so soft. The personalization on it is perfect. I am so glad I purchased this blanket, it's my daughters favorite. It's the perfect blanket for a newborn and a toddler.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - March 17, 2014
I ordered blanket for co-worker and it arrived very quickly, and exactly what I wanted. It was perfect. The blanket is very soft, and the embroidery was perfect. I will definitely order again, and tell all my friends.
Embroidered train blanket
By aggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, OH) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very soft & beautifully embroidered ~ would defineately order more for gifts!!
baby blanket
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baby blanket & it was so beautiful, gave it to the new Mom & she just loved it, said it is a keepsake for sure. Loved your product, was very pleased it looked of good quality, thanks.
Buddha
By Ang chechi S. (woodside, NY) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buddha Sherpa Chand
Excellent
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Exactly what I asked for. Great fabric, soft blanket. I would highly recommend.
baby love blanket
By Karl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these personalized blankets for friends and my own grandchildren...they are always beautifully embroidered and a good size too. The quality is wonderful, soft & cuddley!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved