Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love!!!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this blanket so many times for gifts welcoming newborns!! So soft love the quality.
awesome gift for newborns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - January 2, 2016
awesome gift for newborns and parents. Love these blankies they are so soft and adorable
New born blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarbro, WV) - December 29, 2015
Sooooo soft and sweet. We got our newborn grandson a white blanket monogrammed with the train. Parents loved it. Perfect, personal gift.
Helpful tips for others
By elena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYMARKET, VA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for my 2 month old grandson and I was hopping that everyone will like the same way I did when I open the box. It was even better.
Blanket is very soft and very nice color for my boy.
Thank you.
Beautiful baby gift.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, soft baby blanket which was delivered to me quickly. I loved it.
Baby Loves Love
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blanket for my niece who just had a baby boy. The blanket exceeded my expectations - the embroidery was perfect, the texture of the blanket and the color was perfect. My niece absolutely loves it and so does her new baby. I would highly recommend this as a gift. It is a keepsake made with such love and pride.
Great Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So wonderful. I purchased 4 of these blankets in the last 4 months. What a keepsake to have. They are so soft and a gift that will always be treasured.
Love them !!!!!!!!!!
Client gifts
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clients love these as keepsakes
Only Gift to Give!
By Joann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these blankets for anyone I know having a baby. They were my favorite gift to receive when I had my kids, and my favorite gift to give. They are beautifully made and everyone absolutely loves them!
It is perfect!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived way quicker than I thought. The embroidery was perfect. When my niece received it she commented on how soft it was. I am so glad I decided on this as a gift.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 25, 2015
I love this blanket it's super soft and the embroidery is awesome !
Quality Product
By Allen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second baby blanket we purchased from Personalization Mall. We bought the same item as before, but a different color, because the recipients of the gift were very pleased with the design and the quality of the blanket.
Awesome blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 16, 2015
I bought this blanket a few years back for the birth of my daughter. It was so nice that i bought 2 more for my nieces around the same age and just bought one for my newborn son, as well. It has become tradition for new babies in our family to get a blanket like this! Its soft, warm, and big enough to use through toddlerhood. My daughter is 2.5 now and her blanket is still holding up nicely! I cannot aay enough about this blanket. Id recommend it to anyone!
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 5, 2015
Absolutely adorable & what I expected! Nice size, printing was well done & received pretty quickly.
Parents enjoyed receiving this gift for their newborn son.
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is also a lovely keepsake.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 4, 2015
I have purchased 5 of these in the past few months as gifts for mom and baby. The comments on them have been overwhelming. They love how soft and well made they are. So far it has beena unique gift that has not been duplicated. The only thing I would love to be different is that they had the script font option on the boys blankets like they do the girls.
Favorite "Blanky"!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase of this blanket was for my niece who adopted this as her favorite "blanky" and it is still her favorite three years later. I recently purchased it for a new nephew and hope it is his favorite, too. Very soft and launders beautifully.
The best baby gift!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these already and will be ordering the 4th soon! Every new mom I give this to loves and adores it so much! Material is soft, image is clear, personalization option is perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - July 26, 2015
This is the softest baby blanket I have ever felt! It is gorgeous. Have bought one for each of my grandbabies. Their mothers love the blanket. Also like the cute little animals you can have stitched with the name. Have been lucky enough to be able to match the decor of the children's nursery with each of the 3 blankets I have purchased.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 24, 2015
Thanks so much for the baby blanet. It is so great and will be the hit at the baby shower.
Great Embroidering
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Embroidering on the baby blanket ! ! ! Love the product, the service is great.
Love it!
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rouses point, NY) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the blanket for my newborn and it's so soft, I love it ! So much better then I expected !
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, very soft and luxurious. Excellent product. Was very pleased with how it turned out.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - May 10, 2015
The personalized baby blanket was better than expected. The colors used were vibrant and the blanket material soft and warm. Such a perfect way to welcome a newborn! I thank you for providing such memorable gifts. I'm always pleased with your fine products.
Baby loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - April 19, 2015
I got this for my friends baby boy and he loves it. She said it is really soft and he only sleeps when it is in his crib with him! It came out really nice!
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - March 30, 2015
The blanket was very beautiful and i would order this again for a baby gift. The names on the blanket make the gift special.
Very pleased
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the blanket I ordered as I am for everything I have ever ordered through this company. Always great quality and price.
Softest baby blanket ever.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this baby blanket personalized so beautifully.It was the softest blanket ever too.Very happy with this company and the quality of their products.I will definitely buy again and again.
made with quality plus!!!
By Gerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake for my newborn nephew. Soft and cuddly, with wonderful workmanship on the stitching. Could not be happier with this purchase!!!
Personalized baby blanket
By Kathleen Seck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is as beautiful as it looks. Material very soft and the personalization is clear The picture is also clear and vibrant very pleased
Baby Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Baby Gift for Client. Everyone loves them.
Excellent Quality and Timely Delivery
By Roseanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, PA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering a variety of items from this site for a number of years, and have never been disappointed with their products. Quality is always excellent and delivery is very quick. I would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone... they offer a great variety of personalized gifts at a fair price. Thank you for meeting so many of my gift-buying needs... the recipients all love the gifts I have given them.
Makes a lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - February 17, 2015
I purchased this for a friend. She loves it and Lord willing she will be bringing her son home from the hospital in it.
Extremely Soft
By elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls , NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came fast and was extremely soft. Perfect for a little one! This was our second baby blue blanket we've purchased. Will most likely be ordering on again in the future.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loup City, NE) - January 19, 2015
This is an amazing soft blanket feels so good and looks great. We were more than Happy with it.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loup City, NE) - January 19, 2015
This is an amazing soft blanket feels so good and looks great. We were more than Happy with it.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - January 19, 2015
I have ordered a few of these for employees that have had babies. They all love the blanket. They raved how soft and nice it is. I would definitely recommend this blanket as a gift.
Perfect baby blanket
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and is perfectly sized for a newborn. The embroidery was done just right. Thank you!
soft blanky
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket is so soft, Spencer Ryan loves it next to his skin
Baby blue blanket
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox lake, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me 5 websites to find the perfect blanket... And then I finally found this one! I was so happy with the options it gave you... It was perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved