Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
    ~Wilma G. - TX

    Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Baby Blanket
    By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped quickly. Product was exactly as described and inscription exactly as requested. Blanket is soft and well made. Very pleased.
    JC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - September 15, 2013
    LOVE this blanket!
    Baby Blanket
    By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful baby blanket is so soft & well made. The embroidery on it is perfect. What a great gift to give. I love this website. I've been ordering from here for years & will continue to.
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is absolutely beautiful and very high quality.
    This is a nice gift!
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality seems nice. Has not been washed yet but it makes a nice gift.
    You'll want to buy one for each of your kids!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these personalized blankets as a gift for my newborn. It was so soft and special with his name and birthdate on it. I loved it so much that I bought one for my toddler son too!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 21, 2013
    Excellent quality. Exactly what I expected.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 21, 2013
    Excellent quality. Exactly what I expected.
    Wonderful baby gift
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So soft, the printing is done very nicely! Quick shipping; perfect baby gift!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - June 5, 2013
    I actually ordered one of these for a new baby gift, and it was so soft and cute I ordered another one for a baby shower gift! I would definately recommend this blanket to anyone! Especially as a gift!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - May 22, 2013
    The blanket was purchased as a gift and it was all that I was hoping for. It looked great and was very soft to touch.
    baby blue blanket for newborn
    By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so soft and is great looking. I love it!
    Beautiful Memento
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is nice and soft and wide so you can wrap the baby in it, I love how its personalized it will be a great treasure to keep.
    baby blanket
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Blanket came quickly and is nice & soft and the parents love it! I have ordered this blanket for all newborns of my friends for year now and everyone always love them!
    Ideal Gift
    By Diana S. (Dickerson, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been on this website twice to order the most beautiful baby plankets. How easy to order a personalized gift which is so beautiful from your computer. Wonderful website!
    Love this blanket!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 6, 2013
    My Grandchildren each have one of these beautiful blankets and they love them. They are soft and durable and wash perfectly over and over! I had this sent to my neice and she too loves it. I would recomend this product to everyone!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 24, 2013
    Purchased item as a gift. It arrive quickly and was received just as ordered in a quick manner.
    Perfect Gift Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
    Every baby should receive a monogrammed blanky, and this one surely fills that order nicely. I liked that I could select the icon and the color ink to truly personalize the blanket. And, of course, all babies like a bit of satin on their blankets, making this the perfect gift.
    A great gift for the baby that has everything!
    By Bettie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a pink and blue personalized baby blanket for my brother's twin boy and girl. My sister-in-law loved it! This is the second time I've purchased this blanket and the first person loved it as well. The size and quality of the blanket couldn't be better. I highly recommend this product.
    Absolutely love this blanket!!!
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this blanket at least 5 different times now for different people and every single mother has loved the blanket so much. They all have said how extremely adorable the blanket is and how soft it is!! I highly recommend this blanket for a boy or a girl as I have bought both! You will not be disappointed!!!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 1, 2013
    Bought this blanket for my cousin's baby shower. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she will LOVE IT just as much as I do and I can't wait to give it to her. It's so soft and beautiful.
    Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - January 28, 2013
    The blanket was soft and I picked darker contrast colors that showed up very nicely!
    Too Sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 26, 2013
    I loved the blanket and so did everyone else. It came so quick and it was just as shown. I have loved everything I have ordered from Personalzation Mall. Please continue to seen promo's and I will continue to order.
    Soft and beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 6, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my niece who just had a son. She loved it so much she wanted one for herself. It's so soft and the embroidery was perfect. I highly reccommend this item!!!
    It's adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - December 31, 2012
    I am very happy with this blanket. Online purchasing from any site has often left me disappointed in the quality; however, I was not at all disappointed with the quality of this item! It is very soft and plush, and not thin like other baby blankets. It is baby-sized, perfect for a crib or stroller. With the personalized embroidery, it can become an heirloom, making it well worth the cost...and a beautiful gift to be proud of!
    nice baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 26, 2012
    The baby blanket came to me just like the preview picture shown. the mom and dad loved it.The service was quick and easy.
    baby blanket
    By jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens hills, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket keeps my son warm
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 23, 2012
    Great looking item. Came out just as ordered. Nice and soft with good edges. Great value!
    Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - June 9, 2014
    The blanket was plush so the name, even in black ink on a blue blanket, was not as clearly visible as in the picture. If you put it on the crib as in the picture, you would not be able to read the name or date. There were many stray strings around the boarder, and there were storage/packaging folds that appeared to be permanent (could have been slight dye issues). It also appeared to be larger on the website picture; but I didn't pay attention to the dimensions before I bought it.

    The new parents said that they really liked it; and I will purchase it again. The blanket is very soft, and is great for a newborn. I really appreciated the prompt shipping.
    Downy Soft
    By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the blanket shipped directly to the recipients,so I did not see it.
    They said it was sooo soft and beautiful. My cousin just loved it and the size was great. They received it in a very timely manner with no problems. Thanks for a wonderful personalized product.
    Baby blanket so soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - June 1, 2013
    Very soft, our 1 year old Grandson smiled the first time he touched it.
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
    This is very cute, very soft, a perfect keepsake. There was some plastic stuff under the embroidery I had to cut off and a few lose strings.
    He loves it!.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - March 25, 2013
    Great blanket: soft and cuddly. New baby grandson loves it.
    Not impressed
    By Tanja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket was beautiful, however it began to fray after the first wash (before I even gave it to the new mother). Obviously, that makes me question the longevity and quality of the blanket.
    The company would not replace the product and told me to cut the frayed pieces off.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved