Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift, Best Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - March 22, 2016
Make a new mother happy. Get this blanket for her baby. It is beautiful and washes well. Comes out of the dryer as soft as when it was new. No drawbacks except is it is difficult to choose just one combination of blanket color, graphic and thread. I try not to duplicate blankets so I refer to my customer history. Sometimes it is the only personalized thing a baby gets. A friend of mine made a birth announcement out of a photo of the blanket wrapped around her granddaughter, they were that thrilled with it. At this point, I may be running out of graphics since I've bought so many.
Great Item
By lynora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was so adorable and so soft. A great buy
Quality Product
By Allen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second baby blanket we purchased from Personalization Mall. We bought the same item as before, but a different color, because the recipients of the gift were very pleased with the design and the quality of the blanket.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 4, 2015
I have purchased 5 of these in the past few months as gifts for mom and baby. The comments on them have been overwhelming. They love how soft and well made they are. So far it has beena unique gift that has not been duplicated. The only thing I would love to be different is that they had the script font option on the boys blankets like they do the girls.
Favorite "Blanky"!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase of this blanket was for my niece who adopted this as her favorite "blanky" and it is still her favorite three years later. I recently purchased it for a new nephew and hope it is his favorite, too. Very soft and launders beautifully.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - July 26, 2015
This is the softest baby blanket I have ever felt! It is gorgeous. Have bought one for each of my grandbabies. Their mothers love the blanket. Also like the cute little animals you can have stitched with the name. Have been lucky enough to be able to match the decor of the children's nursery with each of the 3 blankets I have purchased.
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, very soft and luxurious. Excellent product. Was very pleased with how it turned out.
Softest baby blanket ever.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this baby blanket personalized so beautifully.It was the softest blanket ever too.Very happy with this company and the quality of their products.I will definitely buy again and again.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loup City, NE) - January 19, 2015
This is an amazing soft blanket feels so good and looks great. We were more than Happy with it.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loup City, NE) - January 19, 2015
This is an amazing soft blanket feels so good and looks great. We were more than Happy with it.
Perfect baby blanket
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and is perfectly sized for a newborn. The embroidery was done just right. Thank you!
Beautiful gift
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this blanket as a gift when our daughter was born in 2013. We now have 3 of them because she can't go anywhere without it. They are lovely and soft, the embroidery is well done. My best friend recently had her second child and I ordered one for her. She said it's the softest blanket she's ever touched. Only downside is the satan trim doesn't hold up as well as I'd like. Most of my daughters blankets have snags and pills on the satan while the blanket is still in good condition.
Baby blue blanket
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox lake, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me 5 websites to find the perfect blanket... And then I finally found this one! I was so happy with the options it gave you... It was perfect
Super soft...
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very soft with the border babies love....Absolutely beautiful.
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great work. Love the two blankets I had created through Personalization Mall.com. Awesome Job!!!!
Client Baby Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give to clients upon birth of their child. great keepsake that advertises the company with out an ad!
Amazing
By Carlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine was having a baby boy, and I asked her what the theme was for his nursery. When she sent me a picture of elephants I was determined to find her a blanket I could personalize. Much to my surprise, there is an elephant option for customizing a baby boy blanket! With the elephant in toe all I needed was the name and the birthday, once I got both, I ordered one of the cutest baby blankets I have ever seen! Thank you for making mine and my friends day!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - October 14, 2014
Prompt service.
Item is beautiful and of nice soft material.
I will definitely recommend and reorder in the future.
Baby Blanket So Cute
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket (could have been a little larger but probably ok for a newborn). Nice personalization. Very, very prompt service. Have used and will use PersonalizationMall again.
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 2, 2014
This is the second baby blanket like this that I've ordered. The customer service is fantastic and the order shipped very fast. The blanket itself is high quality and incredibly soft and the embroidery looks wonderful. Thank you!!
client gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved by all
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully done. Very soft and the embroidery was great . The blanket was larger than thought and perfect color of baby boy blue.
Client Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket will be well used
Perfect baby gift
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENICE, FL) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I ordered is so soft and adorable! Very quick shipping.
Perfect baby gift!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is sooooooo soft and just the right size for that new baby. Love the personalization- not too over the top. It was a gift and the new parents just loved it. Super fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Not impressed
By Tanja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful, however it began to fray after the first wash (before I even gave it to the new mother). Obviously, that makes me question the longevity and quality of the blanket.
The company would not replace the product and told me to cut the frayed pieces off.
So soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
I purchased this blanket for my grandson. It's so soft. The personalization on it is perfect. I am so glad I purchased this blanket, it's my daughters favorite. It's the perfect blanket for a newborn and a toddler.
Downy Soft
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the blanket shipped directly to the recipients,so I did not see it.
They said it was sooo soft and beautiful. My cousin just loved it and the size was great. They received it in a very timely manner with no problems. Thanks for a wonderful personalized product.
Embroidered train blanket
By aggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, OH) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very soft & beautifully embroidered ~ would defineately order more for gifts!!
baby blanket
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baby blanket & it was so beautiful, gave it to the new Mom & she just loved it, said it is a keepsake for sure. Loved your product, was very pleased it looked of good quality, thanks.
baby love blanket
By Karl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these personalized blankets for friends and my own grandchildren...they are always beautifully embroidered and a good size too. The quality is wonderful, soft & cuddley!
so soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 29, 2013
this blanket is so soft.I love it and so does the baby.
Loved the blanket!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - October 4, 2013
I've bought 3 of these blankets for different babies. And I just love how cute they look! The blankets are super soft, and the stitching of the the name and design are amazing! Definitely will keep buying more!!!!
JC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - September 15, 2013
LOVE this blanket!
Baby Blanket
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful baby blanket is so soft & well made. The embroidery on it is perfect. What a great gift to give. I love this website. I've been ordering from here for years & will continue to.
Wonderful baby gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, the printing is done very nicely! Quick shipping; perfect baby gift!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - June 5, 2013
I actually ordered one of these for a new baby gift, and it was so soft and cute I ordered another one for a baby shower gift! I would definately recommend this blanket to anyone! Especially as a gift!
baby blue blanket for newborn
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and is great looking. I love it!
baby blanket
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came quickly and is nice & soft and the parents love it! I have ordered this blanket for all newborns of my friends for year now and everyone always love them!
Ideal Gift
By Diana S. (Dickerson, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been on this website twice to order the most beautiful baby plankets. How easy to order a personalized gift which is so beautiful from your computer. Wonderful website!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved