Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Baby Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came exactly as ordered, and was wrapped in a nice protective cover and is very soft.
Great Item
By Falin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friends newborn and it was a hit! She absolutely loves it and she says it is super comfy and soft. Perfect for a newborn!
Such a Cute Gift!
By Christene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my best friend to give to her at her baby shower and EVERYONE loved it!! It was exactly what I was looking for. The blanket was very soft and the embroidery was perfect! The turnaround time for the product was unbelievable, I received the product within days of ordering it. I would highly recommend this product in particular as well as the site overall!
my Baby's favorite blanket!
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket! It is a wonderful material very soft but not as heavy as fleece. I love the silky edges! Silky blankies are hard to find. The size is awesome. Its big enough to be a lap blanket for an adult so my son can have it forever. The logo is not too big or too small its a perfect size just right in the corner. I have 2 of these: I received one as a gift when my son was born. He loves it so much that i had to get another as a "back up" when the first is in the wash! I will absolutely order more for all of my kids! I only wish it came in more colors.
great baby shower gift
By Brittanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends love sports...this was the perfect blanket for their new baby
Beautiful Blanket
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this blanket for my grandson. It is so well make and will be used for years to come...
Wonderful Keepsake
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband were so pleased with the personalized blanket for their new baby boy.
The blanket is so soft and the lettering is quality.
It was a great gift.
Baby Patrick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - June 17, 2011
Love the blanket, soft and cuddly and the inscription is beautiful.
This is a special gift for baby and Mom & Dad.
Baby Love Baby Blanket
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order last week and like everything else I have received from this company it was everything I expected and more! The blanket is so soft and the color is a beautiful baby blue. Also the personalization is outstanding. I will be visiting this site often and making many purchases. It is so neat to be able to have the personalization since some of our grandkids names are not real common.
Thank you again for such a terrific place to shop for those special gifts.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, TX) - November 20, 2016
I bought this for my little cousin's son whom is expected to come in February. She informed me that she loved it and it was extremely soft! My cousin stated that she wanted to keep it for herself and not give it to her son lol
Made new Mom cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - October 9, 2016
I was really happy with the quality of this blanket. It was Really soft! The new mom loved it! She even teared up :) This blanket is about the size of a receiving blanket. But I think the new baby will love to carry it around so I was ok with that!
Blankets are beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 23, 2016
This is my 3rd personalized blanket I have bought. 2G Grandbabies and a recent great Grandson. Everyone loves them. Its such a wonderful keepsake. All the kids use them as their favorite " blankey."
Baby blanket
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBOIS, PA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for first grandson... very nice
Perfect Baby Gift
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby blanket, soft for cuddling, embroidering is nice quality. Great Product !
Great Blanket
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped as a gift and my friend says it is so soft and loves it!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - July 5, 2016
The quality of this blanket is okay. I was hoping it would be thicker. The monogram was a little larger than I expected for the size of the blanket.
Quality baby blanket.
By MARCELLA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the baby blanket embroidered with my new great-grandsons name & date of birth. I was very pleased with the quality of this blanket. Just beautiful.
Best Gift, Best Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - March 22, 2016
Make a new mother happy. Get this blanket for her baby. It is beautiful and washes well. Comes out of the dryer as soft as when it was new. No drawbacks except is it is difficult to choose just one combination of blanket color, graphic and thread. I try not to duplicate blankets so I refer to my customer history. Sometimes it is the only personalized thing a baby gets. A friend of mine made a birth announcement out of a photo of the blanket wrapped around her granddaughter, they were that thrilled with it. At this point, I may be running out of graphics since I've bought so many.
Great Item
By lynora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was so adorable and so soft. A great buy
Quality Product
By Allen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second baby blanket we purchased from Personalization Mall. We bought the same item as before, but a different color, because the recipients of the gift were very pleased with the design and the quality of the blanket.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 4, 2015
I have purchased 5 of these in the past few months as gifts for mom and baby. The comments on them have been overwhelming. They love how soft and well made they are. So far it has beena unique gift that has not been duplicated. The only thing I would love to be different is that they had the script font option on the boys blankets like they do the girls.
Favorite "Blanky"!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase of this blanket was for my niece who adopted this as her favorite "blanky" and it is still her favorite three years later. I recently purchased it for a new nephew and hope it is his favorite, too. Very soft and launders beautifully.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - July 26, 2015
This is the softest baby blanket I have ever felt! It is gorgeous. Have bought one for each of my grandbabies. Their mothers love the blanket. Also like the cute little animals you can have stitched with the name. Have been lucky enough to be able to match the decor of the children's nursery with each of the 3 blankets I have purchased.
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, very soft and luxurious. Excellent product. Was very pleased with how it turned out.
Softest baby blanket ever.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this baby blanket personalized so beautifully.It was the softest blanket ever too.Very happy with this company and the quality of their products.I will definitely buy again and again.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loup City, NE) - January 19, 2015
This is an amazing soft blanket feels so good and looks great. We were more than Happy with it.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loup City, NE) - January 19, 2015
This is an amazing soft blanket feels so good and looks great. We were more than Happy with it.
Perfect baby blanket
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and is perfectly sized for a newborn. The embroidery was done just right. Thank you!
Beautiful gift
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this blanket as a gift when our daughter was born in 2013. We now have 3 of them because she can't go anywhere without it. They are lovely and soft, the embroidery is well done. My best friend recently had her second child and I ordered one for her. She said it's the softest blanket she's ever touched. Only downside is the satan trim doesn't hold up as well as I'd like. Most of my daughters blankets have snags and pills on the satan while the blanket is still in good condition.
Baby blue blanket
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox lake, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me 5 websites to find the perfect blanket... And then I finally found this one! I was so happy with the options it gave you... It was perfect
Super soft...
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very soft with the border babies love....Absolutely beautiful.
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great work. Love the two blankets I had created through Personalization Mall.com. Awesome Job!!!!
Client Baby Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give to clients upon birth of their child. great keepsake that advertises the company with out an ad!
Amazing
By Carlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine was having a baby boy, and I asked her what the theme was for his nursery. When she sent me a picture of elephants I was determined to find her a blanket I could personalize. Much to my surprise, there is an elephant option for customizing a baby boy blanket! With the elephant in toe all I needed was the name and the birthday, once I got both, I ordered one of the cutest baby blankets I have ever seen! Thank you for making mine and my friends day!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - October 14, 2014
Prompt service.
Item is beautiful and of nice soft material.
I will definitely recommend and reorder in the future.
Baby Blanket So Cute
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket (could have been a little larger but probably ok for a newborn). Nice personalization. Very, very prompt service. Have used and will use PersonalizationMall again.
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 2, 2014
This is the second baby blanket like this that I've ordered. The customer service is fantastic and the order shipped very fast. The blanket itself is high quality and incredibly soft and the embroidery looks wonderful. Thank you!!
client gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved by all
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully done. Very soft and the embroidery was great . The blanket was larger than thought and perfect color of baby boy blue.
Client Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket will be well used
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved