Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
~Pier - NV

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
I purchased this blanket for my grandson. It's so soft. The personalization on it is perfect. I am so glad I purchased this blanket, it's my daughters favorite. It's the perfect blanket for a newborn and a toddler.
Downy Soft
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the blanket shipped directly to the recipients,so I did not see it.
They said it was sooo soft and beautiful. My cousin just loved it and the size was great. They received it in a very timely manner with no problems. Thanks for a wonderful personalized product.
Embroidered train blanket
By aggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, OH) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very soft & beautifully embroidered ~ would defineately order more for gifts!!
baby blanket
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baby blanket & it was so beautiful, gave it to the new Mom & she just loved it, said it is a keepsake for sure. Loved your product, was very pleased it looked of good quality, thanks.
baby love blanket
By Karl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these personalized blankets for friends and my own grandchildren...they are always beautifully embroidered and a good size too. The quality is wonderful, soft & cuddley!
so soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 29, 2013
this blanket is so soft.I love it and so does the baby.
Loved the blanket!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - October 4, 2013
I've bought 3 of these blankets for different babies. And I just love how cute they look! The blankets are super soft, and the stitching of the the name and design are amazing! Definitely will keep buying more!!!!
JC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - September 15, 2013
LOVE this blanket!
Baby Blanket
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful baby blanket is so soft & well made. The embroidery on it is perfect. What a great gift to give. I love this website. I've been ordering from here for years & will continue to.
Wonderful baby gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, the printing is done very nicely! Quick shipping; perfect baby gift!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - June 5, 2013
I actually ordered one of these for a new baby gift, and it was so soft and cute I ordered another one for a baby shower gift! I would definately recommend this blanket to anyone! Especially as a gift!
baby blue blanket for newborn
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and is great looking. I love it!
baby blanket
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came quickly and is nice & soft and the parents love it! I have ordered this blanket for all newborns of my friends for year now and everyone always love them!
Ideal Gift
By Diana S. (Dickerson, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been on this website twice to order the most beautiful baby plankets. How easy to order a personalized gift which is so beautiful from your computer. Wonderful website!
He loves it!.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - March 25, 2013
Great blanket: soft and cuddly. New baby grandson loves it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 24, 2013
Purchased item as a gift. It arrive quickly and was received just as ordered in a quick manner.
Absolutely love this blanket!!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this blanket at least 5 different times now for different people and every single mother has loved the blanket so much. They all have said how extremely adorable the blanket is and how soft it is!! I highly recommend this blanket for a boy or a girl as I have bought both! You will not be disappointed!!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 1, 2013
Bought this blanket for my cousin's baby shower. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she will LOVE IT just as much as I do and I can't wait to give it to her. It's so soft and beautiful.
Soft and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 6, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my niece who just had a son. She loved it so much she wanted one for herself. It's so soft and the embroidery was perfect. I highly reccommend this item!!!
baby blanket
By jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens hills, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket keeps my son warm
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 23, 2012
Great looking item. Came out just as ordered. Nice and soft with good edges. Great value!
Love this blanket!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 6, 2013
My Grandchildren each have one of these beautiful blankets and they love them. They are soft and durable and wash perfectly over and over! I had this sent to my neice and she too loves it. I would recomend this product to everyone!
Perfect Gift Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
Every baby should receive a monogrammed blanky, and this one surely fills that order nicely. I liked that I could select the icon and the color ink to truly personalize the blanket. And, of course, all babies like a bit of satin on their blankets, making this the perfect gift.
nice baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 26, 2012
The baby blanket came to me just like the preview picture shown. the mom and dad loved it.The service was quick and easy.
Baby blanket so soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - June 1, 2013
Very soft, our 1 year old Grandson smiled the first time he touched it.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
This is very cute, very soft, a perfect keepsake. There was some plastic stuff under the embroidery I had to cut off and a few lose strings.
It's adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - December 31, 2012
I am very happy with this blanket. Online purchasing from any site has often left me disappointed in the quality; however, I was not at all disappointed with the quality of this item! It is very soft and plush, and not thin like other baby blankets. It is baby-sized, perfect for a crib or stroller. With the personalized embroidery, it can become an heirloom, making it well worth the cost...and a beautiful gift to be proud of!
A great gift for the baby that has everything!
By Bettie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pink and blue personalized baby blanket for my brother's twin boy and girl. My sister-in-law loved it! This is the second time I've purchased this blanket and the first person loved it as well. The size and quality of the blanket couldn't be better. I highly recommend this product.
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - January 28, 2013
The blanket was soft and I picked darker contrast colors that showed up very nicely!
Too Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 26, 2013
I loved the blanket and so did everyone else. It came so quick and it was just as shown. I have loved everything I have ordered from Personalzation Mall. Please continue to seen promo's and I will continue to order.
Super soft
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville , IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of blanket and how super soft and cuddley it was. perfect for new born gift
Embroidered baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - November 21, 2013

I was so impressed with the quality and the lettering done on the baby blanket.
It made a beautiful baby gift. It definitely will be a keepsake.
Great Quality
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister's baby shower. I was very pleased with the final product. The stitching for the personalization was better than I expected! I would definitely recommend this product!
Client Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 28, 2013
Looked great. Client really appreciated.
Just what I hoped for
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for a blanket that would work both as a blanket and an heirloom and this filled the bill. It is very soft and seems to be made very well. It should work as something that my great grandchild can keep till he is as old as me.
Thank you very much
Excellent
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Exactly what I asked for. Great fabric, soft blanket. I would highly recommend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - March 17, 2014
I ordered blanket for co-worker and it arrived very quickly, and exactly what I wanted. It was perfect. The blanket is very soft, and the embroidery was perfect. I will definitely order again, and tell all my friends.
Welcome New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 6, 2013
Ordered the Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket to give as a baby gift. The blanket is very nice quality and is very soft. I am really happy with it! The blanket arrived well within the time frame given.....I was very pleased with that! I was so happy with the whole process that I ordered some more xmas gifts for my family!
Beautiful Blanket
By Sheri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful and soft. It came in a really timely manner and I just love it and know my new great nephew will love it too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 21, 2013
Excellent quality. Exactly what I expected.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved