Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - October 14, 2014
Prompt service.
Item is beautiful and of nice soft material.
I will definitely recommend and reorder in the future.
Baby Blanket So Cute
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket (could have been a little larger but probably ok for a newborn). Nice personalization. Very, very prompt service. Have used and will use PersonalizationMall again.
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 2, 2014
This is the second baby blanket like this that I've ordered. The customer service is fantastic and the order shipped very fast. The blanket itself is high quality and incredibly soft and the embroidery looks wonderful. Thank you!!
client gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved by all
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully done. Very soft and the embroidery was great . The blanket was larger than thought and perfect color of baby boy blue.
Client Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket will be well used
Perfect baby gift
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENICE, FL) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I ordered is so soft and adorable! Very quick shipping.
Perfect baby gift!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is sooooooo soft and just the right size for that new baby. Love the personalization- not too over the top. It was a gift and the new parents just loved it. Super fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Not impressed
By Tanja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful, however it began to fray after the first wash (before I even gave it to the new mother). Obviously, that makes me question the longevity and quality of the blanket.
The company would not replace the product and told me to cut the frayed pieces off.
So soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
I purchased this blanket for my grandson. It's so soft. The personalization on it is perfect. I am so glad I purchased this blanket, it's my daughters favorite. It's the perfect blanket for a newborn and a toddler.
Downy Soft
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the blanket shipped directly to the recipients,so I did not see it.
They said it was sooo soft and beautiful. My cousin just loved it and the size was great. They received it in a very timely manner with no problems. Thanks for a wonderful personalized product.
Embroidered train blanket
By aggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, OH) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very soft & beautifully embroidered ~ would defineately order more for gifts!!
baby blanket
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baby blanket & it was so beautiful, gave it to the new Mom & she just loved it, said it is a keepsake for sure. Loved your product, was very pleased it looked of good quality, thanks.
baby love blanket
By Karl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these personalized blankets for friends and my own grandchildren...they are always beautifully embroidered and a good size too. The quality is wonderful, soft & cuddley!
so soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 29, 2013
this blanket is so soft.I love it and so does the baby.
Loved the blanket!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - October 4, 2013
I've bought 3 of these blankets for different babies. And I just love how cute they look! The blankets are super soft, and the stitching of the the name and design are amazing! Definitely will keep buying more!!!!
JC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - September 15, 2013
LOVE this blanket!
Baby Blanket
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful baby blanket is so soft & well made. The embroidery on it is perfect. What a great gift to give. I love this website. I've been ordering from here for years & will continue to.
Wonderful baby gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, the printing is done very nicely! Quick shipping; perfect baby gift!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - June 5, 2013
I actually ordered one of these for a new baby gift, and it was so soft and cute I ordered another one for a baby shower gift! I would definately recommend this blanket to anyone! Especially as a gift!
baby blue blanket for newborn
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and is great looking. I love it!
baby blanket
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came quickly and is nice & soft and the parents love it! I have ordered this blanket for all newborns of my friends for year now and everyone always love them!
Ideal Gift
By Diana S. (Dickerson, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been on this website twice to order the most beautiful baby plankets. How easy to order a personalized gift which is so beautiful from your computer. Wonderful website!
He loves it!.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - March 25, 2013
Great blanket: soft and cuddly. New baby grandson loves it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 24, 2013
Purchased item as a gift. It arrive quickly and was received just as ordered in a quick manner.
Absolutely love this blanket!!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this blanket at least 5 different times now for different people and every single mother has loved the blanket so much. They all have said how extremely adorable the blanket is and how soft it is!! I highly recommend this blanket for a boy or a girl as I have bought both! You will not be disappointed!!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 1, 2013
Bought this blanket for my cousin's baby shower. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she will LOVE IT just as much as I do and I can't wait to give it to her. It's so soft and beautiful.
Soft and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 6, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my niece who just had a son. She loved it so much she wanted one for herself. It's so soft and the embroidery was perfect. I highly reccommend this item!!!
baby blanket
By jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens hills, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket keeps my son warm
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 23, 2012
Great looking item. Came out just as ordered. Nice and soft with good edges. Great value!
Beautiful Memento
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is nice and soft and wide so you can wrap the baby in it, I love how its personalized it will be a great treasure to keep.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - May 22, 2013
The blanket was purchased as a gift and it was all that I was hoping for. It looked great and was very soft to touch.
Love this blanket!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 6, 2013
My Grandchildren each have one of these beautiful blankets and they love them. They are soft and durable and wash perfectly over and over! I had this sent to my neice and she too loves it. I would recomend this product to everyone!
Beautiful and so soft
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give this blanket to my niece for her newborn. It is a beautiful blanket and super soft. It was described perfectly. Monogram turned out wonderful. I love the satin ribbon as it dresses up the blanket. This is going to be my go to gift for special people having babies.
Could not find any blanket in stores as nice as this.
nice baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 26, 2012
The baby blanket came to me just like the preview picture shown. the mom and dad loved it.The service was quick and easy.
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - June 9, 2014
The blanket was plush so the name, even in black ink on a blue blanket, was not as clearly visible as in the picture. If you put it on the crib as in the picture, you would not be able to read the name or date. There were many stray strings around the boarder, and there were storage/packaging folds that appeared to be permanent (could have been slight dye issues). It also appeared to be larger on the website picture; but I didn't pay attention to the dimensions before I bought it.

The new parents said that they really liked it; and I will purchase it again. The blanket is very soft, and is great for a newborn. I really appreciated the prompt shipping.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
This is very cute, very soft, a perfect keepsake. There was some plastic stuff under the embroidery I had to cut off and a few lose strings.
Baby blanket so soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - June 1, 2013
Very soft, our 1 year old Grandson smiled the first time he touched it.
A great gift for the baby that has everything!
By Bettie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pink and blue personalized baby blanket for my brother's twin boy and girl. My sister-in-law loved it! This is the second time I've purchased this blanket and the first person loved it as well. The size and quality of the blanket couldn't be better. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect Gift Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
Every baby should receive a monogrammed blanky, and this one surely fills that order nicely. I liked that I could select the icon and the color ink to truly personalize the blanket. And, of course, all babies like a bit of satin on their blankets, making this the perfect gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved