Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
    ~Taylr - OH

    God Bless Baby Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Blankets - God Bless Baby - 12288
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KS) - September 26, 2014
    I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The blanket is extremely soft, a beautiful keepsake.
    Baby Christening
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so soft. It's a beautiful addition to the baby's Christening outfit. I have given this blanket before as a gift and 3 years later, it's still his favorite blanket.
    Softest blanket ever!
    By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a baptism and loved it! Softest feeling blanket ever and the embroidery in it was perfect!
    Great Product!
    By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidery came out exactly how it looked in the preview, and the blanket was SO SOFT!! It ended up being an even greater gift than I had imagined. Perfect size for little ones too :)
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, MI) - August 26, 2014
    Very nice!
    Love it!
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-worker and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
    Baptism Blanket
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran , NJ) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have the older version of this blanket for my son & really liked it. When I went to order one for my new baby & saw it had been replaced with this I was really disappointed. After reading reviews I decided to take a chance & purchase it. I'm glad I did. It's beautiful and very soft & I think my son will actually use it vs the older version just for show. My only complaint is a week after I received mine in the mail it's now on sale almost $12 cheaper !!
    Keepsake blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East patchogue, NY) - July 5, 2014
    Loved it!
    God Bless Finn William
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 29, 2014
    Perfect!!!!!
    Great baptism gift!
    By Dina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really nervous because I sent the gift straight to my friend. I called her immediately to see if she liked it. She told me she didn't like it, she LOVED IT!!! Great quality and it looked beautiful.
    Beautiful!!
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most precious blanket. The embroidering was perfect!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 7, 2014
    Great blankets!
    Great quality, perfect embroidery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 24, 2014
    I am so looking forward to giving this blanket as a christening gift. I was a little nervous that the blanket would be of mediocre quality and hoped the stitching would be done well enough. It arrived quickly and it is a blanket I would have picked out at a good department store and the name and cross are perfect. Will order again if I need another baby gift.
    Soft and beautiful.
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket was beautiful and soft. It was the perfect baptism gift for my neice.
    Special Gift
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received blanket quickly and it is perfect! Being given to a family friend as a baptism gift. Second item purchased in the last two months and will continue to purchase gifts and definitely tell friends and family to do the same for a unique and personal gift!
    Personalized blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - November 4, 2013
    Item was very soft and the printing very clear. I would recommend this item.
    Very Pleased
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my son's baptism. I have a different one for each of my older 2 boys and this is by far my favorite. The fleece was very soft and the cross and personalization was impecable. I was very please with this product.
    COMFY
    By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was perfect and well made. Incredibly soft and the perfect color. Embroidery was awesome. It was a huge hit at the baby shower. Love this blanket and plan to order more.
    Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - July 30, 2013
    I absolutely love these blankets! The quality is great; soo soft and comfortable! They make the best Christening gifts! The personalization is an added bonus.... I highly recommend!
    Great baby gift
    By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this item shipped to me so I could inspect it before giving as a gift. I was overwhelmed with the quality of the product, as well as how quickly the order was received (7 days with Regular shipping). I have since purchased another blanket for an additional couple.

    This will become my signature baby gift.
    Keepsake blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 13, 2013
    Received this keepsake blanket within a couple of days of ordering it. Gave it as a gift to my nephew/godson. Quality was excellent! It turned out beautiful and my brother and sister-in-law loved it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - April 21, 2013
    This was my first time ordering from this website. I am more than pleased with my order. I ordered this for my niece's baptism. I received the item quickly. The blanket is very soft. The embroidering looks very nice. I can't wait to give it to her on her special day. I would definetly recommend this product to others!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallins Creek, KY) - March 9, 2013
    This blanket was beautiful.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - February 19, 2013
    The blanket arrive on time and in excellent condition. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway beach, NY) - February 17, 2013
    I was so pleased with this gift it was simply beautiful, it was beyond my expectations. If you are looking for that special gift this is it.
    Very soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral ridge , OH) - February 8, 2013
    I love the blanket, very soft
    Adorable, soft, functional
    By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a baby gift, but ordered another because my son loves it so much. It is soft, cute, and perfect for baby. Love it.
    Simply loved it!!
    By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket the day my grandson was born. When I opened it I was just overjoyed. It was a nice size and just so cute!!!. My daughter gets compliment on the blanket all the time. I just simply loved it!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, KS) - January 14, 2013
    I ordered this for my grand-daughters baptism. It arrived late, but it is so very soft. I don't know how it held up getting washed. My daughter took care of that. The embroidery was very clean and easy to read. Very nice keepsake.
    Great product and quick response
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 31, 2012
    I was very satisfied with my purchase; the quality of the item and how quickly I received it.
    Good quality
    By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done. Soft.
    baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 1, 2013
    Very nice embroidered baby blanket for our granddaughter!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved