Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
    ~Adil - MI

    God Bless Baby Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Blankets - God Bless Baby - 12288
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great product and quick response
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 31, 2012
    I was very satisfied with my purchase; the quality of the item and how quickly I received it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, KS) - January 14, 2013
    I ordered this for my grand-daughters baptism. It arrived late, but it is so very soft. I don't know how it held up getting washed. My daughter took care of that. The embroidery was very clean and easy to read. Very nice keepsake.
    Good quality
    By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done. Soft.
    Adorable, soft, functional
    By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a baby gift, but ordered another because my son loves it so much. It is soft, cute, and perfect for baby. Love it.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 7, 2014
    Great blankets!
    Special Gift
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received blanket quickly and it is perfect! Being given to a family friend as a baptism gift. Second item purchased in the last two months and will continue to purchase gifts and definitely tell friends and family to do the same for a unique and personal gift!
    Great baptism gift!
    By Dina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really nervous because I sent the gift straight to my friend. I called her immediately to see if she liked it. She told me she didn't like it, she LOVED IT!!! Great quality and it looked beautiful.
    Beautiful!!
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most precious blanket. The embroidering was perfect!
    Personalized blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - November 4, 2013
    Item was very soft and the printing very clear. I would recommend this item.
    Keepsake blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 13, 2013
    Received this keepsake blanket within a couple of days of ordering it. Gave it as a gift to my nephew/godson. Quality was excellent! It turned out beautiful and my brother and sister-in-law loved it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - April 21, 2013
    This was my first time ordering from this website. I am more than pleased with my order. I ordered this for my niece's baptism. I received the item quickly. The blanket is very soft. The embroidering looks very nice. I can't wait to give it to her on her special day. I would definetly recommend this product to others!
    Very Pleased
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my son's baptism. I have a different one for each of my older 2 boys and this is by far my favorite. The fleece was very soft and the cross and personalization was impecable. I was very please with this product.
    COMFY
    By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was perfect and well made. Incredibly soft and the perfect color. Embroidery was awesome. It was a huge hit at the baby shower. Love this blanket and plan to order more.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved