Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Baby Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - God Bless Baby - 12288
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 22, 2014
This is the third keepsake blanket I have purchased at Personalization Mall for great-nieces and nephews. They are perfect gifts for christenings, baptisms, or just to celebrate the birth of a relative.
BLANKET FOR GRANDSON
By MICHAEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, DE) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - October 19, 2014
I purchased this for my new grandson. It feels incredibly soft and came in a zipper bag. The embroidery looked great. Love this purchase. It came quickly too.
Baby Christening
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft. It's a beautiful addition to the baby's Christening outfit. I have given this blanket before as a gift and 3 years later, it's still his favorite blanket.
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-worker and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Great quality, perfect embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 24, 2014
I am so looking forward to giving this blanket as a christening gift. I was a little nervous that the blanket would be of mediocre quality and hoped the stitching would be done well enough. It arrived quickly and it is a blanket I would have picked out at a good department store and the name and cross are perfect. Will order again if I need another baby gift.
Soft and beautiful.
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful and soft. It was the perfect baptism gift for my neice.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - July 30, 2013
I absolutely love these blankets! The quality is great; soo soft and comfortable! They make the best Christening gifts! The personalization is an added bonus.... I highly recommend!
Great baby gift
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item shipped to me so I could inspect it before giving as a gift. I was overwhelmed with the quality of the product, as well as how quickly the order was received (7 days with Regular shipping). I have since purchased another blanket for an additional couple.

This will become my signature baby gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallins Creek, KY) - March 9, 2013
This blanket was beautiful.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway beach, NY) - February 17, 2013
I was so pleased with this gift it was simply beautiful, it was beyond my expectations. If you are looking for that special gift this is it.
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral ridge , OH) - February 8, 2013
I love the blanket, very soft
Simply loved it!!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket the day my grandson was born. When I opened it I was just overjoyed. It was a nice size and just so cute!!!. My daughter gets compliment on the blanket all the time. I just simply loved it!!!
COMFY
By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect and well made. Incredibly soft and the perfect color. Embroidery was awesome. It was a huge hit at the baby shower. Love this blanket and plan to order more.
Keepsake blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 13, 2013
Received this keepsake blanket within a couple of days of ordering it. Gave it as a gift to my nephew/godson. Quality was excellent! It turned out beautiful and my brother and sister-in-law loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - April 21, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this website. I am more than pleased with my order. I ordered this for my niece's baptism. I received the item quickly. The blanket is very soft. The embroidering looks very nice. I can't wait to give it to her on her special day. I would definetly recommend this product to others!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - February 19, 2013
The blanket arrive on time and in excellent condition. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 1, 2013
Very nice embroidered baby blanket for our granddaughter!
Good quality
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Soft.
Just Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - February 23, 2015
This blanket is very soft and is fine for use as a blanket, but not great quality as a gift or for a special occasion.
Baby's present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2015
Very nice, but the blanket is an odd shape so the print off center!
Great Baptism gift
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket arrived on time and is beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, KS) - January 14, 2013
I ordered this for my grand-daughters baptism. It arrived late, but it is so very soft. I don't know how it held up getting washed. My daughter took care of that. The embroidery was very clean and easy to read. Very nice keepsake.
Adorable, soft, functional
By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a baby gift, but ordered another because my son loves it so much. It is soft, cute, and perfect for baby. Love it.
Not what I expected
By Ashleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality however I thought it would be a regular throw blanket instead of just a small rectangle.
Great product and quick response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 31, 2012
I was very satisfied with my purchase; the quality of the item and how quickly I received it.
Baby blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the blanket, as I had it shipped directly to the recipient, but judging from her reaction - it must have been perfect! I like the convenience of shipping directly to the person with a note or a card. Shipping was very quick. Another PM success!!
Baby Blanket
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this monagramed blanket for my new great nephew. It was perfect in every way. He will be using it as his blankie from now on. That is so special to be able to get something that will be treasured.
I have never been unhappy with any purchases from this company. Would highly recommend them to anyone, looking for something unique.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 22, 2014
Soft, high quality blanket. Just beautiful!
Softest blanket ever!
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a baptism and loved it! Softest feeling blanket ever and the embroidery in it was perfect!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KS) - September 26, 2014
I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The blanket is extremely soft, a beautiful keepsake.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the keepsake blanket we purchased for our grandson that was used on his Baptism. It was cozy soft and beautifully embroidered. Our son and daughter-in-law loved it too. Received many compliments on it. Thank you for the perfect baptismal blanket!
Great blanket
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friends daughter's baptism. She absolutely loved it. The quality was great and the turn around time was really fast. Would definitely buy another one.
Blanket
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about it!
Blanket
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from here shipping is quick and the personalized item is exactly how I wanted it. I recommend personalization mall for everything!
Super!
By Mariya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort lauderdale, FL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket! Good quality!
Great Product!
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery came out exactly how it looked in the preview, and the blanket was SO SOFT!! It ended up being an even greater gift than I had imagined. Perfect size for little ones too :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 7, 2014
Great blankets!
Beautiful!!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most precious blanket. The embroidering was perfect!
Special Gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received blanket quickly and it is perfect! Being given to a family friend as a baptism gift. Second item purchased in the last two months and will continue to purchase gifts and definitely tell friends and family to do the same for a unique and personal gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved