Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Bless Baby Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - God Bless Baby - 12288
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simply loved it!!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket the day my grandson was born. When I opened it I was just overjoyed. It was a nice size and just so cute!!!. My daughter gets compliment on the blanket all the time. I just simply loved it!!!
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 1, 2013
Very nice embroidered baby blanket for our granddaughter!
Keepsake blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 13, 2013
Received this keepsake blanket within a couple of days of ordering it. Gave it as a gift to my nephew/godson. Quality was excellent! It turned out beautiful and my brother and sister-in-law loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, KS) - January 14, 2013
I ordered this for my grand-daughters baptism. It arrived late, but it is so very soft. I don't know how it held up getting washed. My daughter took care of that. The embroidery was very clean and easy to read. Very nice keepsake.
Good quality
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Soft.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - February 19, 2013
The blanket arrive on time and in excellent condition. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Great product and quick response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 31, 2012
I was very satisfied with my purchase; the quality of the item and how quickly I received it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - April 21, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this website. I am more than pleased with my order. I ordered this for my niece's baptism. I received the item quickly. The blanket is very soft. The embroidering looks very nice. I can't wait to give it to her on her special day. I would definetly recommend this product to others!
Adorable, soft, functional
By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a baby gift, but ordered another because my son loves it so much. It is soft, cute, and perfect for baby. Love it.
COMFY
By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect and well made. Incredibly soft and the perfect color. Embroidery was awesome. It was a huge hit at the baby shower. Love this blanket and plan to order more.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, MI) - August 26, 2014
Very nice!
Baptism Blanket
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran , NJ) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the older version of this blanket for my son & really liked it. When I went to order one for my new baby & saw it had been replaced with this I was really disappointed. After reading reviews I decided to take a chance & purchase it. I'm glad I did. It's beautiful and very soft & I think my son will actually use it vs the older version just for show. My only complaint is a week after I received mine in the mail it's now on sale almost $12 cheaper !!
Keepsake blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East patchogue, NY) - July 5, 2014
Loved it!
Great Product!
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery came out exactly how it looked in the preview, and the blanket was SO SOFT!! It ended up being an even greater gift than I had imagined. Perfect size for little ones too :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 22, 2014
Soft, high quality blanket. Just beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KS) - September 26, 2014
I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The blanket is extremely soft, a beautiful keepsake.
Softest blanket ever!
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a baptism and loved it! Softest feeling blanket ever and the embroidery in it was perfect!
Special Gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received blanket quickly and it is perfect! Being given to a family friend as a baptism gift. Second item purchased in the last two months and will continue to purchase gifts and definitely tell friends and family to do the same for a unique and personal gift!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - November 4, 2013
Item was very soft and the printing very clear. I would recommend this item.
Very Pleased
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my son's baptism. I have a different one for each of my older 2 boys and this is by far my favorite. The fleece was very soft and the cross and personalization was impecable. I was very please with this product.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 7, 2014
Great blankets!
God Bless Finn William
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 29, 2014
Perfect!!!!!
Great baptism gift!
By Dina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really nervous because I sent the gift straight to my friend. I called her immediately to see if she liked it. She told me she didn't like it, she LOVED IT!!! Great quality and it looked beautiful.
Beautiful!!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most precious blanket. The embroidering was perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved