Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Baby Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - God Bless Baby - 12288
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - September 3, 2017
Beautiful blanket. I'm so in love with this!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - August 27, 2017
Wish I would have picked darker pink for writing
So soft!!
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little blanket is perfect for the summer months. It is so soft & not too thick. The parents can use it to wrap the baby in it for his baptism. Thank you!
Softest blanket
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, WI) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this blanket to our Grandson on his Baptismal Day. Our daughter said it was the softest blanket they have. Went through the washer and dryer and came out softer. Beautiful embroidery/colors/satin border. Thank You for providing us this special gift.
Beautiful
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Beyond expectations. So soft and cuddly. Printing was very nice. Proud to give as a christening gift. Will be purchasing again.
Blanket for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 8, 2017
This soft blue blanket, which I purchased and had personalized for my grandson, Cameron Earl, arrived within 1 week! It is perfect!! The quality is of the finest material, and the pricing was affordable. I am very pleased to give my grandson a "blankie" which I am sure he will cherish for years! The cross will serve as a constant reminder of God's love for him.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2017
fast shipping, item as described. really good service
Loved it!!
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NM) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft and a perfect size for the 6 month old I purchased it for...the personalization turned out beautiful as well and just like how it shows in the preview!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 5, 2017
Beautiful blanket. It is so soft and the embroidery is fantastic.
Thank you.
Blessed
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde park , NY) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and cozy blankie. great gift
perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 23, 2017
We gave this personalized blanket for a baptism gift and the parents were thrilled and could not say enough wonderful things about it. Very soft and just the right size for a little baby.
Blankets of Love
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Vienna, OH) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these blankets for Baptisms. What a better way to commemorate an occasion, then with a keepsake! They are warm and cuddly! I just love ?? them!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 9, 2017
The quality of the blanket is awesome, very soft and well made. The monogram is beautifully done. I will not hesitate to purchase from Personalization Mall again. I have purchased items in the past and have never been disappointed.
Baptismal blanket
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice blanket, both quality & embroidery.
The blanket was beautiful !
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was purchased as a gift for my daughter on the arrival of her first girl for a shower. It was very special and brought tears to her eyes as she was so touched. She has three boys, so the arrival of her first girl is truly a blessing. Your products are of great quality and I would definately order again.
Incredibly soft blanket
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an incredibly soft and snuggly little blanket. The embroidery was properly centered and looked good. This was a baptism gift for my baby niece. I would definitely buy this again.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Kandice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Godson loves blankets and this one was a perfect addition to his collection. Great quality and the embroidery details was the highlight of the gift.
I loved this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 26, 2016
I was so surprised that the blanket was so soft. Very pleased . Thank you
Baby Christening Gift
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was an excellent Baby Christening Gift. It was of good quality, soft and was well liked by the receiver of the gift!
So soft and great quality
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this may be a new favorite blanket for my grandson! This was so soft and made so well, I wish they had a blanket like this in my size!Shipment was very fast. I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and I am always elated with the quality of the items I have ordered. I highly recommend their products.
Loved this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - June 4, 2016
The blanket was so soft and all the lettering and designs were perfect.
Keepsake Blanket
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new grandson will love being wrapped up in this gorgeous blanket. The kids
loved it and thought the embroidery with his name and birthday was a great idea.
Excellent
By Mara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and good quality.
Perfect baptism gift
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I have ordered and it is perfect. I wanted my grandchildren to actually use it and is so soft. Love it!
Embroidered Keepsake Balnket
By Jody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, very soft. The embroidery work is beautiful. Love it! Made the perfect gift. Wonderful shopping experience!
Perfect 1st blanket
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is cuddly soft and the embridery was great...perfect shower gift or congrats gift once you know the name. I would definitely purchase this again for someone else.
Great Baby's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - April 5, 2016
The two blankets are perfect for two different babies and I am pleased with the purchases and the workmanship.
Soft and Sentimental
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the softest blankets I have ever bought. Everyone wanted one. The inscription made it sentimental and personal. Would highly recommend this product.
Baby Blanket for Baptism
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton , CT) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I purchased. First was birth announcement absolutely awesome. This is the second for Baptism and it is also very very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 1, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift. The parents couldn't be happier! Awesome Gift! Beautifully made!
monogrammed blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings mountain, NC) - February 16, 2016
It was beautiful! Very soft and the monogram was excellent!
Great blanket
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friends daughter's baptism. She absolutely loved it. The quality was great and the turn around time was really fast. Would definitely buy another one.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the keepsake blanket we purchased for our grandson that was used on his Baptism. It was cozy soft and beautifully embroidered. Our son and daughter-in-law loved it too. Received many compliments on it. Thank you for the perfect baptismal blanket!
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, WI) - January 25, 2016
Bought blanket for Granddaughter's Baptism. We can't wait for next Sat. to give it to her. It is one of the softest blankets we've ever felt, & the embroidery on it is absolutely Gorgeous!!! I ordered it based on all the wonderful reviews I read...and I'm so glad I did.
Blanket
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about it!
Blanket
By JENNY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was beyond perfect! The embroidery really set it over the top! And as an added bonus when I received the blanket it was so incredibly soft I wanted to cuddle up in it myself!
Love it!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and warm and the embroidery is beaitiful. Perfect baptism gift
Super!
By Mariya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort lauderdale, FL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket! Good quality!
Keepsake Blanket
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made beautiful background for the photoshoot. Love them. Would recommend your company any day.
Blanket
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket was better than we had anticipated and the recipients really loved it.

May order another one for another baby.

Donna
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved