Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Bless Baby Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - God Bless Baby - 12288
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great blanket
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friends daughter's baptism. She absolutely loved it. The quality was great and the turn around time was really fast. Would definitely buy another one.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the keepsake blanket we purchased for our grandson that was used on his Baptism. It was cozy soft and beautifully embroidered. Our son and daughter-in-law loved it too. Received many compliments on it. Thank you for the perfect baptismal blanket!
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, WI) - January 25, 2016
Bought blanket for Granddaughter's Baptism. We can't wait for next Sat. to give it to her. It is one of the softest blankets we've ever felt, & the embroidery on it is absolutely Gorgeous!!! I ordered it based on all the wonderful reviews I read...and I'm so glad I did.
Blanket
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about it!
Blanket
By JENNY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was beyond perfect! The embroidery really set it over the top! And as an added bonus when I received the blanket it was so incredibly soft I wanted to cuddle up in it myself!
Love it!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and warm and the embroidery is beaitiful. Perfect baptism gift
Super!
By Mariya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort lauderdale, FL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket! Good quality!
Keepsake Blanket
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made beautiful background for the photoshoot. Love them. Would recommend your company any day.
Blanket
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket was better than we had anticipated and the recipients really loved it.

May order another one for another baby.

Donna
Blanket
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from here shipping is quick and the personalized item is exactly how I wanted it. I recommend personalization mall for everything!
Blanket Bliss
By karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hts, MI) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always the perfect gift when it's personalized.
Baby Blanket
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this monagramed blanket for my new great nephew. It was perfect in every way. He will be using it as his blankie from now on. That is so special to be able to get something that will be treasured.
I have never been unhappy with any purchases from this company. Would highly recommend them to anyone, looking for something unique.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 20, 2015
I was nervous about placing this order because I never was able to see a preview, but it is beautiful and exactly as described. I have not washed it so cannot speak to that.
Baby blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the blanket, as I had it shipped directly to the recipient, but judging from her reaction - it must have been perfect! I like the convenience of shipping directly to the person with a note or a card. Shipping was very quick. Another PM success!!
Bapstism Blankets
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Blankets that I got Our for Are grandsons who Are getting bapsit and want something for Keepsake. I order one 2 years ago and was Pleased
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 22, 2014
This is the third keepsake blanket I have purchased at Personalization Mall for great-nieces and nephews. They are perfect gifts for christenings, baptisms, or just to celebrate the birth of a relative.
BLANKET FOR GRANDSON
By MICHAEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, DE) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 22, 2014
Soft, high quality blanket. Just beautiful!
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - October 19, 2014
I purchased this for my new grandson. It feels incredibly soft and came in a zipper bag. The embroidery looked great. Love this purchase. It came quickly too.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KS) - September 26, 2014
I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The blanket is extremely soft, a beautiful keepsake.
Baby Christening
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft. It's a beautiful addition to the baby's Christening outfit. I have given this blanket before as a gift and 3 years later, it's still his favorite blanket.
Softest blanket ever!
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a baptism and loved it! Softest feeling blanket ever and the embroidery in it was perfect!
Great Product!
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery came out exactly how it looked in the preview, and the blanket was SO SOFT!! It ended up being an even greater gift than I had imagined. Perfect size for little ones too :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, MI) - August 26, 2014
Very nice!
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-worker and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Baptism Blanket
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran , NJ) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the older version of this blanket for my son & really liked it. When I went to order one for my new baby & saw it had been replaced with this I was really disappointed. After reading reviews I decided to take a chance & purchase it. I'm glad I did. It's beautiful and very soft & I think my son will actually use it vs the older version just for show. My only complaint is a week after I received mine in the mail it's now on sale almost $12 cheaper !!
Keepsake blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East patchogue, NY) - July 5, 2014
Loved it!
God Bless Finn William
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 29, 2014
Perfect!!!!!
Great baptism gift!
By Dina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really nervous because I sent the gift straight to my friend. I called her immediately to see if she liked it. She told me she didn't like it, she LOVED IT!!! Great quality and it looked beautiful.
Beautiful!!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most precious blanket. The embroidering was perfect!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 7, 2014
Great blankets!
Great quality, perfect embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 24, 2014
I am so looking forward to giving this blanket as a christening gift. I was a little nervous that the blanket would be of mediocre quality and hoped the stitching would be done well enough. It arrived quickly and it is a blanket I would have picked out at a good department store and the name and cross are perfect. Will order again if I need another baby gift.
Soft and beautiful.
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful and soft. It was the perfect baptism gift for my neice.
Special Gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received blanket quickly and it is perfect! Being given to a family friend as a baptism gift. Second item purchased in the last two months and will continue to purchase gifts and definitely tell friends and family to do the same for a unique and personal gift!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - November 4, 2013
Item was very soft and the printing very clear. I would recommend this item.
Very Pleased
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my son's baptism. I have a different one for each of my older 2 boys and this is by far my favorite. The fleece was very soft and the cross and personalization was impecable. I was very please with this product.
COMFY
By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect and well made. Incredibly soft and the perfect color. Embroidery was awesome. It was a huge hit at the baby shower. Love this blanket and plan to order more.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - July 30, 2013
I absolutely love these blankets! The quality is great; soo soft and comfortable! They make the best Christening gifts! The personalization is an added bonus.... I highly recommend!
Great baby gift
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item shipped to me so I could inspect it before giving as a gift. I was overwhelmed with the quality of the product, as well as how quickly the order was received (7 days with Regular shipping). I have since purchased another blanket for an additional couple.

This will become my signature baby gift.
Keepsake blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 13, 2013
Received this keepsake blanket within a couple of days of ordering it. Gave it as a gift to my nephew/godson. Quality was excellent! It turned out beautiful and my brother and sister-in-law loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved