Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Bless Baby Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - God Bless Baby - 12288
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Mara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and good quality.
Decreased quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - May 2, 2016
I bought the same blanket in 2014 for my son. It was thicker, better quality, and came with a zipper pouch for a secure/safe way to save as a memory. This blanket is thinner and was in a plastic bag. The blanket was the same price. I have a picture of them die by side in the bags they came in.
The colors are pretty and it comes quick, but disappointed in quality and packaging from one year to the next for the same price.
Perfect 1st blanket
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is cuddly soft and the embridery was great...perfect shower gift or congrats gift once you know the name. I would definitely purchase this again for someone else.
Soft and Sentimental
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the softest blankets I have ever bought. Everyone wanted one. The inscription made it sentimental and personal. Would highly recommend this product.
Cute
By Lisette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this for my godsons baptism it is super cute, super soft. I cant wait for his special day
Baby Blanket for Baptism
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton , CT) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I purchased. First was birth announcement absolutely awesome. This is the second for Baptism and it is also very very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 1, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift. The parents couldn't be happier! Awesome Gift! Beautifully made!
monogrammed blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings mountain, NC) - February 16, 2016
It was beautiful! Very soft and the monogram was excellent!
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, WI) - January 25, 2016
Bought blanket for Granddaughter's Baptism. We can't wait for next Sat. to give it to her. It is one of the softest blankets we've ever felt, & the embroidery on it is absolutely Gorgeous!!! I ordered it based on all the wonderful reviews I read...and I'm so glad I did.
Blanket
By JENNY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was beyond perfect! The embroidery really set it over the top! And as an added bonus when I received the blanket it was so incredibly soft I wanted to cuddle up in it myself!
Love it!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and warm and the embroidery is beaitiful. Perfect baptism gift
Keepsake Blanket
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made beautiful background for the photoshoot. Love them. Would recommend your company any day.
Blanket
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket was better than we had anticipated and the recipients really loved it.

May order another one for another baby.

Donna
Blanket Bliss
By karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hts, MI) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always the perfect gift when it's personalized.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 20, 2015
I was nervous about placing this order because I never was able to see a preview, but it is beautiful and exactly as described. I have not washed it so cannot speak to that.
Bapstism Blankets
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Blankets that I got Our for Are grandsons who Are getting bapsit and want something for Keepsake. I order one 2 years ago and was Pleased
dissapointed loyal customer
By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a let down .I have always been very happy with all my purchases.
This blanket is embarrassing.
I am ashamed to give it as a gift. I don't think it will make it thru 1 washing.
Poor quality, not of your standards...
Baby blanket
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a blanket but it wasn't what I ordered. I called and in about 2 days I did get the correct one. I am pleased with the blanket. I am rating this 4 stars for the great service I received when I called to get the item I did order.
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 22, 2014
This is the third keepsake blanket I have purchased at Personalization Mall for great-nieces and nephews. They are perfect gifts for christenings, baptisms, or just to celebrate the birth of a relative.
BLANKET FOR GRANDSON
By MICHAEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, DE) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - October 19, 2014
I purchased this for my new grandson. It feels incredibly soft and came in a zipper bag. The embroidery looked great. Love this purchase. It came quickly too.
Baby Christening
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft. It's a beautiful addition to the baby's Christening outfit. I have given this blanket before as a gift and 3 years later, it's still his favorite blanket.
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-worker and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Great quality, perfect embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 24, 2014
I am so looking forward to giving this blanket as a christening gift. I was a little nervous that the blanket would be of mediocre quality and hoped the stitching would be done well enough. It arrived quickly and it is a blanket I would have picked out at a good department store and the name and cross are perfect. Will order again if I need another baby gift.
Soft and beautiful.
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful and soft. It was the perfect baptism gift for my neice.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - July 30, 2013
I absolutely love these blankets! The quality is great; soo soft and comfortable! They make the best Christening gifts! The personalization is an added bonus.... I highly recommend!
Great baby gift
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item shipped to me so I could inspect it before giving as a gift. I was overwhelmed with the quality of the product, as well as how quickly the order was received (7 days with Regular shipping). I have since purchased another blanket for an additional couple.

This will become my signature baby gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallins Creek, KY) - March 9, 2013
This blanket was beautiful.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway beach, NY) - February 17, 2013
I was so pleased with this gift it was simply beautiful, it was beyond my expectations. If you are looking for that special gift this is it.
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral ridge , OH) - February 8, 2013
I love the blanket, very soft
Simply loved it!!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket the day my grandson was born. When I opened it I was just overjoyed. It was a nice size and just so cute!!!. My daughter gets compliment on the blanket all the time. I just simply loved it!!!
Adorable, soft, functional
By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a baby gift, but ordered another because my son loves it so much. It is soft, cute, and perfect for baby. Love it.
Keepsake blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 13, 2013
Received this keepsake blanket within a couple of days of ordering it. Gave it as a gift to my nephew/godson. Quality was excellent! It turned out beautiful and my brother and sister-in-law loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - February 19, 2013
The blanket arrive on time and in excellent condition. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - April 21, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this website. I am more than pleased with my order. I ordered this for my niece's baptism. I received the item quickly. The blanket is very soft. The embroidering looks very nice. I can't wait to give it to her on her special day. I would definetly recommend this product to others!
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 1, 2013
Very nice embroidered baby blanket for our granddaughter!
Good quality
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Soft.
Baby's present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2015
Very nice, but the blanket is an odd shape so the print off center!
Just Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - February 23, 2015
This blanket is very soft and is fine for use as a blanket, but not great quality as a gift or for a special occasion.
Keepsake Blanket
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new grandson will love being wrapped up in this gorgeous blanket. The kids
loved it and thought the embroidery with his name and birthday was a great idea.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved