Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

All About Me! Embroidered Baby Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - All About Me - 12289
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely amazing!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely amazed at the quality of the blanket. It was a gift and my neice absolutely loved it. It reminded her of her favorite blanky from when she was little. It was really soft, just loved it!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 20, 2016
I have ordered two of these blankets as shower gifts!
The moms loved them. The blankets appeared in the newborn photo
Session. This is a perfect gift for a new baby!
personalized baby blanket
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not actually seen this blanket because I had it mailed to my granddaughter but she told me she loved the blanket & that it was so soft.
Blanket
By Cynthia A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter just had first baby and is in love with 2 things...her new son and her new blanket. Very soft and great embroidery.
All About Me Boy Blanket
By Shren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so soft and the stitching was perfect. The colors were exactly as I chose and the font was great. Just what I ordered!
Baby Blanket
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was so very soft and the embroidery job was excellent. I will definitely order this item again. Highly recommend!
Colton
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful blanket for my twin grandson, so excited to show his mother.

Nice blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - September 11, 2015
This was the second blanket I ordered, and have since ordered a third. The engraving looks so pretty, and the entire blanket holds up after many washes. I will use Personalizationmall.com for every new baby we have at work!
Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - August 29, 2015

This blanket was more beautiful than I thought it would be. So soft and the monogram was perfect. Love it! The delivery was very quick.
Must buy!
By Aisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so soft And looks great!
Great Baby Shower Gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've purchased a baby blanket. Never disappoints!
Beautiful BLanket
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized baby blankets for twins on the way in our family. My nephew & niece absolutely loved them. They are the softest blankets ever & the personalization is perfect.
Perfect!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was just as it was described! My grandson loves the feel of it! Nice and soft! It was perfect!
Very Nice
By Kate Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft. Embroidery was very good. Looked just like the preview. Purchased as a group gift for our boss when his new baby arrived. He liked that it was embroidered with the baby's name.
Wonderful Go-To Gift
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this blanket as a new baby gift. It is always adorable, so soft and well received.
Love it
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very soft and the craftsmanship on the embroidery was amazing!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 7, 2014
As always, very satisfied by 1. fast service/turn around 2. good quality 3. reasonable pricings. Thanks so much!!!
Very Please - You Will Not Be Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 28, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality of this blanket. The blanket itself is very soft, and they did a wonderful job on the embroidery. Embroidery can look cheap if there are not enough layers to it, however, this embroidery has many layers, so it is nice and thick. The initial and name stand out perfectly.
If you are considering giving this as a gift, you will not be disappointed in the quality, and you will be proud when the mom or mom-to-be opens the gift.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2014
It was a Great Baby Gift! Sent it to friends out of town and they loved it! Would definitely purchase it again!

Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - April 8, 2014
We bought this as a gift for a friend... Both my boys have one also and they both love them! They are very soft!
It is so soft and bigger than I thought it would be!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft! I can't wait to give it to him!
Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for my grandson. It is exactly what I wanted---the kind I bought for my children when they were born. The embroidering is perfect! It makes a nice little gift.
Very Pleased!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these blankets, a blue one for my grandson due this coming May and a pink one for my grandaughter born this past February. They were both adorable and I was very pleased!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 19, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's 1st birthday. The quality of the monogramming is excellent and the blanket is amazingly soft. My nephew loves rolling around on it, and his parents really love it too. I can't speak for the longevity of this blanket, as he's only had it for a week, but I would recommend this to anybody.
Gift
By Kristan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, extremely soft. A little smaller and thinner then I would've liked, but was a great gift.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved