Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me! Embroidered Baby Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - All About Me - 12289
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 7, 2014
As always, very satisfied by 1. fast service/turn around 2. good quality 3. reasonable pricings. Thanks so much!!!
Very Please - You Will Not Be Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 28, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality of this blanket. The blanket itself is very soft, and they did a wonderful job on the embroidery. Embroidery can look cheap if there are not enough layers to it, however, this embroidery has many layers, so it is nice and thick. The initial and name stand out perfectly.
If you are considering giving this as a gift, you will not be disappointed in the quality, and you will be proud when the mom or mom-to-be opens the gift.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2014
It was a Great Baby Gift! Sent it to friends out of town and they loved it! Would definitely purchase it again!

Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - April 8, 2014
We bought this as a gift for a friend... Both my boys have one also and they both love them! They are very soft!
It is so soft and bigger than I thought it would be!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft! I can't wait to give it to him!
Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for my grandson. It is exactly what I wanted---the kind I bought for my children when they were born. The embroidering is perfect! It makes a nice little gift.
Very Pleased!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these blankets, a blue one for my grandson due this coming May and a pink one for my grandaughter born this past February. They were both adorable and I was very pleased!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 19, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's 1st birthday. The quality of the monogramming is excellent and the blanket is amazingly soft. My nephew loves rolling around on it, and his parents really love it too. I can't speak for the longevity of this blanket, as he's only had it for a week, but I would recommend this to anybody.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved