Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me! Embroidered Baby Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - All About Me - 12289
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was just as it was described! My grandson loves the feel of it! Nice and soft! It was perfect!
Very Nice
By Kate Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft. Embroidery was very good. Looked just like the preview. Purchased as a group gift for our boss when his new baby arrived. He liked that it was embroidered with the baby's name.
Wonderful Go-To Gift
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this blanket as a new baby gift. It is always adorable, so soft and well received.
Love it
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very soft and the craftsmanship on the embroidery was amazing!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 7, 2014
As always, very satisfied by 1. fast service/turn around 2. good quality 3. reasonable pricings. Thanks so much!!!
Very Please - You Will Not Be Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 28, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality of this blanket. The blanket itself is very soft, and they did a wonderful job on the embroidery. Embroidery can look cheap if there are not enough layers to it, however, this embroidery has many layers, so it is nice and thick. The initial and name stand out perfectly.
If you are considering giving this as a gift, you will not be disappointed in the quality, and you will be proud when the mom or mom-to-be opens the gift.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2014
It was a Great Baby Gift! Sent it to friends out of town and they loved it! Would definitely purchase it again!

Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - April 8, 2014
We bought this as a gift for a friend... Both my boys have one also and they both love them! They are very soft!
It is so soft and bigger than I thought it would be!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft! I can't wait to give it to him!
Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for my grandson. It is exactly what I wanted---the kind I bought for my children when they were born. The embroidering is perfect! It makes a nice little gift.
Very Pleased!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these blankets, a blue one for my grandson due this coming May and a pink one for my grandaughter born this past February. They were both adorable and I was very pleased!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 19, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's 1st birthday. The quality of the monogramming is excellent and the blanket is amazingly soft. My nephew loves rolling around on it, and his parents really love it too. I can't speak for the longevity of this blanket, as he's only had it for a week, but I would recommend this to anybody.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved