Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how impressed I am with my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com. I did not expect the products to be as beautiful and crafted as nicely as they are! I bought the photo...
~Jenna - MN

All About Me! Embroidered Baby Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - All About Me - 12290
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - November 15, 2013
This blanket is super, super soft, I love it!
The embroidery looks great and is well made.
I'm very happy with this purchase.
Love!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (logan, WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this blanket! It's so pretty and very very soft! Would recommend it!
Beautiful
By DeCarla Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blank for my niece. It is absolutely perfect. I love the colors of the blanket and the letters.

I haven't washed it as of yet, so I hope it keeps it shape the thread doesn't pull.
Baby Blanket
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, Love it, Love it! The embroidery quality is perfect.
The blanket is a good size and SOOOOO soft. It's great that you can
pick your embroidery thread color. It makes it more personal.
Will definitely being buying this again.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 12, 2013
First time ordering from this site; the baby blanket was exactly how I pictured it and wanted it to be - great quality, soft, color perfect, and personalized exactly as requested. I'd recommend this site to anyone looking to personalize a gift for someone, especially for a new baby!
Beautiful and Perfect Size!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket that I ordered for my grandaughter! My daughter-in-law loved it too and asked if I could get one for my grandson also!!!! My daughter-in-law said she tried to find one with the silk border and couldn't so she asked if I could get another one for my grandson!!! Of course I said yes....that will make three blankets because I ordered one for my other grandson who is due to be born in May!
Wonderful Baby Gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so incredibly soft and the monogramming is beautiful. The new mom-to-be loved it.
Beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - January 14, 2013
This blanket is beautiful and SO soft! I know that Mom and baby will just love it!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 20, 2014
The blanket wasn't as thick as I thought it would be. However, the embroidery was beautiful. The blanket
was appreciated by the new mother and baby.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved