Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Trendy Signature Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - Trendy Signature - 12292
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
These were a gift
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never got to see these personally as these were a gift for my Mom who lives far away but she seemed pleased.
Great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Point, TX) - May 4, 2013
Very good quality and professional. Will buy again!
frequent buyer
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price would not order again.
Truly Trendy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
I felt like this item is a little over-priced, but I like the colors and style.
Great Christmas Present
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Christmas present to help with no more writing return addresses. Very happy with product, pricing and fast shipping. Highly recommend!
Great!
By suzann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland city, TN) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast shipping.
Love my address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 18, 2013
I have ordered twice from here and loved both of the products (both address labels). With the holidays coming up this will be the first place I go to purchase personalized items.
Very Cute labels!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and polished labels!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved