Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Halloween Personalized Pumpkin customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Decorations - Happy Halloween Pumpkin - 12300
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Caffey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, AL) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Daughter in law loved it so I ordered two more.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - October 15, 2016
Love the pumpkin. Came very well packed and beautiful.
Excellent Halloween decoraton
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Pumpkin served two purposes. 1)an excellent decoration for the front porch and 2)and an unusual birthday gift for my wife.
Perfect host gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 11, 2014
We're so excited to give this as a host gift. One of a kind, super adorable and high quality. Just wish it were a smidge bigger, but truly pleased.
Happy Halloween.
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Halloween pumpkin is exactly what I wanted, and now have to display.
Very nice gift
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my parents as a gift and they loved it. Size is perfect. I did think the pumpkin looked a little too fake and that the lettering was a little too close together, but overall it looks very nice and I was happy with it.
Very small for large
By Kerrine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I bought a large pumpkin and the one at received look so much smaller when I receive it. Very disappointed.
love it
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and came so quick.
Great Value
By Terrell B. (Grovetown, GA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of coarse it's Beautiful and the Quality is 5 Star. I wish they offered one in extra large cause I love this pumpkin But I love to go Big a lot. It's the exact measurements as advertised, that's why I purchased Large.If they come with a larger 1 I might just have to get it. i WILL BE POSTING TO FB later ; )
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2012
This is the perfect touch for halloween
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved